Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Beach House Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Beach House Rules - 13986
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - March 17, 2015
I love this product! While ordering I was concerned about the size, but it turned out perfect!! Will order again!
Boat House Canvas Amazing
By Candi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our custom "Boat House" canvas turned out amazing!! We love it and hung it right away. Everything I've ordered over the years from Personalization has been high quality and everyone has always loved their personalized gifts!! Thank you so much!!
excellant product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this and it was delivered within several days. Quality of the product and personalization gee was very reaspnable
Great job!!
Sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how we were able to make this sign with our own personal activities that we do at our summer house. And it was a great price!!!
Beach House Canvas
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! It looks a lot like reclaimed wood! The colors are true to the samples. It arrived promptly and unscathed. I certainly would purchase another one as a special gift!
Love the personlization
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our boat. Love that I could make my own "rules" and personalize it. Very easy to order on their website. It came just how it was shown and I recieved my order very fast! Love this website!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 28, 2014
Canvas arrived as beautiful as it appeared on the screen. I will order more personalized prints.
Awesome Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 31, 2014
I have this made for my best friend's Chalet. She loved it!
I was very pleased on the final outcome of the product.
Personal beach house print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 8, 2014
Awesome!! Would recommend
Perfect!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person than it does online. I wasn't sure how the 'script' portion would turn out, but it's actually perfect! I liked the fact that each line could be personalized too.
Beach House Canvas Print
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new wall hanging. And, Personalizationmail has an outstanding customer service department. They were truly phenomenal is solving a problem for me. And their work is wonderful. This is the 4th item I've ordered from them and I've been just as pleased every single time.
Nice Print
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful print. I loved how you could put anything you wanted and make it your very own. Good quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 11, 2014
I am giving my husband this canvas print for Father's Day. It is very nice and just like it was pictured. The quality is excellent and the service was very fast. Don't be afraid to order from this Company. This was my second order in a month, and I am sure there will be more orders!
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 9, 2014
This product can be completely personalized which makes it very special! The quality is excellent! Bought it for Father's Day for our lake home and my husband LOVED it - so did my kids! Highly recommend!
Beach Cabin Print
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend who just remodeled their beach cabin and they absolutely loved it! They loved how it was personal with their name on it. I will definitely continue to buy from you and recommend you to my friends.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southborough, MA) - April 22, 2014
Love this sign. I know my friends will too.
Fantastic wood like canvas sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - March 14, 2014
I got to choose the words that inspired me about my lake home. The words were placed perfectly on the sign and the finished product was fantastic! The stretched canvas sign was completed and delivered to me within 5 days. It was packed tightly and was in perfect condition! I have gotten numerous comments about how meaningful this sign is, and how beautiful it looks in my home! I have purchased many items at Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed.
Great and easy sign but one problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 8, 2014
I love this sign. I did not know if it were possible but I asked for a white lettering instead of the tan color. When it came only my name was done in white. That made the rest of it not look as nice. I was not notified by the seller about the request for the white letters. At any rate, you can get ideas from other signs and order what you want to say. We always get comments about the sign. I just have to explain that I requested white lettering and only my name is white for some reasoning. Our order saidmLake Place if that does not come up you are looking at a stock advertised picture.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved