Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
    ~Adele - FL

    Beach House Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Prints - Beach House Rules - 13986
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Personal beach house print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 8, 2014
    Awesome!! Would recommend
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks better in person than it does online. I wasn't sure how the 'script' portion would turn out, but it's actually perfect! I liked the fact that each line could be personalized too.
    Beach House Canvas Print
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new wall hanging. And, Personalizationmail has an outstanding customer service department. They were truly phenomenal is solving a problem for me. And their work is wonderful. This is the 4th item I've ordered from them and I've been just as pleased every single time.
    Nice Print
    By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful print. I loved how you could put anything you wanted and make it your very own. Good quality.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 11, 2014
    I am giving my husband this canvas print for Father's Day. It is very nice and just like it was pictured. The quality is excellent and the service was very fast. Don't be afraid to order from this Company. This was my second order in a month, and I am sure there will be more orders!
    Excellent Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 9, 2014
    This product can be completely personalized which makes it very special! The quality is excellent! Bought it for Father's Day for our lake home and my husband LOVED it - so did my kids! Highly recommend!
    Beach Cabin Print
    By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend who just remodeled their beach cabin and they absolutely loved it! They loved how it was personal with their name on it. I will definitely continue to buy from you and recommend you to my friends.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southborough, MA) - April 22, 2014
    Love this sign. I know my friends will too.
    Fantastic wood like canvas sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - March 14, 2014
    I got to choose the words that inspired me about my lake home. The words were placed perfectly on the sign and the finished product was fantastic! The stretched canvas sign was completed and delivered to me within 5 days. It was packed tightly and was in perfect condition! I have gotten numerous comments about how meaningful this sign is, and how beautiful it looks in my home! I have purchased many items at Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed.
    Great and easy sign but one problem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 8, 2014
    I love this sign. I did not know if it were possible but I asked for a white lettering instead of the tan color. When it came only my name was done in white. That made the rest of it not look as nice. I was not notified by the seller about the request for the white letters. At any rate, you can get ideas from other signs and order what you want to say. We always get comments about the sign. I just have to explain that I requested white lettering and only my name is white for some reasoning. Our order saidmLake Place if that does not come up you are looking at a stock advertised picture.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved