Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Long Distance Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug Sets - Long Distance Love - 13993
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coffee cups
By sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome and i loved, the price was great not expensive and not to cheap it was something In my budget . I got this gift for two of my best friends witch they absaloubly loved it. One thing I would had liked was if I had an option to change the colors of the product. Other than that it's an amazing little gift.
Love them!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, great product. Turned out perfect. Many thanks.
LOVE THEM! small glitch on my mug tho...
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of 3 of my latest purchases from this site... i LOVE my purchases as always, and highly recommend buying from this site, there's a gabillion different options, new items all the time, constant sales/discount offers, and 'create your own' options as well.

this one is matching mugs for my husband and me, we were a long distance relationship til i moved to AZ (i'm from MA), so it has our original states on it w/ a lil heart in the states, and hearts and a line connecting the mugs together (if u can see it), our names, and my personalized phrase: 'we loved each other from afar...' (on steve's mug) '...now we love each other forever!' (on my mug). there's a small red squiggly line glitch in the lower left corner of my mug for some reason, but it's only noticable if u have OCD like i do lol... so besides this lil glitch (this is the 1st time i've ever had an 'error' in my PMall purchases), it's a very awesome product and great sentimental value for the rest of ur lives.
Long Distance Mugs
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIONDALE, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful!They look even better in person
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 24, 2014
I bought this for V-day for my husband and he loved it and I was also able to use it so it is double bonus. Gift for two....it's very cute especially if you have been in a long distance relationship.
Very cute item
By Shopper (North Charleston, SC) - February 16, 2014
The mugs were very cute in person! They arrived very quickly and were a well received gift.
Great!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice quality and arrived in a timely manner. It looks just as it's shown. Very nice.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - February 11, 2014
Loved this mug set! Although a little smaller than I anticpated, that was ok. . .purchased it for the design. Fast shipping, good quality. . .very pleased! I have purchased multiple items from this site and have yet to be disappointed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved