Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Long Distance Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug Sets - Long Distance Love - 13993
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 7, 2016
I cannot say enough great things about these coffee mugs! My boyfriend and I are in a long distance relationship and it's extremely tough; these mugs make me feel closer to him. Thank you for providing such a great keepsake!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a really good friend as I moved out of town and it's super cute and she loved it.
Great product and gift, even if you aren't a long distance couple.
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my fiance as an engagement gift and they were just as nice in person as they look in the pictures. We started off as a long distance couple but are now living in the same city. These mugs are great for couples who are originally from different states to show their pride.
Distance mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 2, 2016
I LOVE this mug set! It delivered quickly and turned out better than expected. These mugs are sweet, light in weight, and a very nice size for drinking multiple cups of coffee while thinking of my loved one in another state.
Great Distance Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included these adorable mugs in my boyfriend's Christmas present this year. The print is exactly as pictured and good quality. Packaged well and arrived quickly.
Looks beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 24, 2015
Cant wait to give these to my friend who is getting married (and will be in a long distance marriage for a bit)
awesome
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Looks even better in person.
Perfect!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. As amazing as they are in the pictures,the mugs are even better in person. I cried when I opened them! LDRs are so hard but having things like this to make you still feel connected help. :-) I highly recommend these!
My girlfriend loved them.
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we've been in a long distance relationship for a just a year now. It's hard and she adored these very much. Makes her feel better and actually a stronger bond. Thank you. The mugs are amazing.
Coffee cups
By sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome and i loved, the price was great not expensive and not to cheap it was something In my budget . I got this gift for two of my best friends witch they absaloubly loved it. One thing I would had liked was if I had an option to change the colors of the product. Other than that it's an amazing little gift.
Love them!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, great product. Turned out perfect. Many thanks.
LOVE THEM! small glitch on my mug tho...
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of 3 of my latest purchases from this site... i LOVE my purchases as always, and highly recommend buying from this site, there's a gabillion different options, new items all the time, constant sales/discount offers, and 'create your own' options as well.

this one is matching mugs for my husband and me, we were a long distance relationship til i moved to AZ (i'm from MA), so it has our original states on it w/ a lil heart in the states, and hearts and a line connecting the mugs together (if u can see it), our names, and my personalized phrase: 'we loved each other from afar...' (on steve's mug) '...now we love each other forever!' (on my mug). there's a small red squiggly line glitch in the lower left corner of my mug for some reason, but it's only noticable if u have OCD like i do lol... so besides this lil glitch (this is the 1st time i've ever had an 'error' in my PMall purchases), it's a very awesome product and great sentimental value for the rest of ur lives.
Long Distance Mugs
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIONDALE, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are beautiful!They look even better in person
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 24, 2014
I bought this for V-day for my husband and he loved it and I was also able to use it so it is double bonus. Gift for two....it's very cute especially if you have been in a long distance relationship.
Very cute item
By Shopper (North Charleston, SC) - February 16, 2014
The mugs were very cute in person! They arrived very quickly and were a well received gift.
Great!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice quality and arrived in a timely manner. It looks just as it's shown. Very nice.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - February 11, 2014
Loved this mug set! Although a little smaller than I anticpated, that was ok. . .purchased it for the design. Fast shipping, good quality. . .very pleased! I have purchased multiple items from this site and have yet to be disappointed!
expressed what I really thought..awesome!
By Nischala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing thought my fiancee and me are in two different states and this gift perfectly expressed what I think off. and the option to see what you selected is amazing totally loved it!!
A little disappointed
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the images were printed on both sides of each mug. One mug has one name and state and the other mug has the other name and state. It would be much cuter if both names and states were on each mug.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved