Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Block Personalized Engraved Bank customer reviews

Personalized Baby Block Engraved Silver Bank - 14003
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
1st birthday
By Pat Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 14, 2016
I bought these as a gift and I love them. They are a good size, not too big, not too small. I think the receiver will love them too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - May 24, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. I was pleasantly surprised how great the quality is. The printing was excellent and the service was speedy fast.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - May 7, 2016
My sister in law loved this as a keepsake gift for when my nice was born!!!! She really appreciated it!
Beautiful gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a baptismal gift for my friends daughter. It is a beautiful keepsake and she loved it!
Best gift at baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, TX) - April 3, 2016
Fast shipping. Very well engraved item and looks great as a decorative item and useful as a bank. Everyone who saw it loved it !
Baby block bank
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was satisfied with this bank. The finish is super shiney which shows fingerprints immediately. Still was pleased. Have it as a gift to my newborn grandson
Baby Piggy Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 26, 2016
I loved the piggy bank and the order arrived promptly. They are a very good company and very efficient. I would use them again.
perfect baby present
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, but the new grandmother gushed over it!!
1st Brithday gift
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality and design, I love it and my friend loved it too.
You won't be disappointed!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this! It is a hit and loved by all! I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Exactly as pictured
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Exactly as pictured. Great gift for our granddaughter.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 3, 2015
A great looking product, very sturdy and rich looking. The initials, name and date were all perfect. This will definitely be a family keepsake! Very reasonable price for the quality!
Just what I was looking for!
By Dolores P. (Clifton, NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the reviewers were spot on. I love the bank! The only thing I feel bad about is that I just received it today and when I came back to buy something else, I saw that the bank was on sale today for $9.00 less. That hurts.
Absolutely love it
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company exceeded my expectations. My 1st package was lost in transit by UPS, however when I called Thursday afternoon the company expedited me a replacement and had it delivered to me that Saturday. When I received it I was beyond pleased. I ordered it for my neice's 1st birthday. The product is well made. I know my neice will cherish it for years to come as she grows. The only change is I wish it was a tad bit bigger, but other than that it's perfect.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - October 28, 2015
The bank was just adorable - could not have been more pleased. Prompt delivery and a good product. Thanks!
Absolutely adorable !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - August 25, 2015
Cute as it can be ! Very well made. Looks expensive but it's not ... very reasonably priced. I've ordered 4 and they've all been perfect. One thing to note, the "B" side of the block is more pink than red.
engraved bank
By courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake was exactly what I was looking for! Super cute, love the way the name turned out!
baby bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - July 31, 2015
The bank is beautiful. The little duck and teddy bear are so cute.this was a gift and I know they will be proud to display this in their son's room so everyone can see it
I loved everything about it
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company passed all my expectations. It arrived earlier than expected and is just beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase and will purchase other products in the future.
Great newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm beach, FL) - June 23, 2015
Sent to a friend as a gift and she loved it'
Excellent
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piggy bank. Just wished it was a little bigger.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 1, 2015
Very pleased! The Bank was beautifully engraved and will make a wonderful lasting keepsake for our granddaughter!
what a great idea
By nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew for his christening as a starting point of saving I wish it was a little bigger but I absolutely LOVE it
LOVE MY PERSONALIZED BANK
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY PERSONALIZED BANK!! Colors are so bright and great quality product!!
Returned for more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 3, 2015
I keep returning to purchase this bank for my newborn relatives
Absoutely beautiful
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - March 29, 2015
We ordered this as a baby gift for a friend and were really happy with the outcome. Really cute and they loved it.
My friend loved this gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 22, 2015
She thought it was the cutest thing ever...plus, a little coin saver for her child was a good idea. Adorable... Thanks Personalizationmall.
Baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 21, 2015
Very nice purchase for a baby,has initials and full name of baby. Size just a little smaller. But I didn't notice, it was that cute
Can keep it always .

YOU CAN BANK ON THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 10, 2015
These banks were beautiful and will last a lifetime.
perfect gift
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are fast and reliable. What you see online is exactly what you get. Perfect gift for a dedication for a newborn.
Perfect gift
By Meylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond happy with my transaction, I purchased 2 and I must say that they are absolutely beautiful, the picture doesn't do it any justice. I did think they were smaller than I anticipated but I cannot complain, they're perfect. Aside from their perfection, the customer service is exceptional!
Loved this too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden , CT) - January 20, 2015
For the price, this was the perfect purshase. I felt it has good quality and size. It looks super expensive. I know people will think I spent way more. I reccomend this bank. You won't be disappointed.
Great product
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable how fast the shipping is. The bank is just beautiful. Would recommend this site.
Such a cute idea
By Twana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. It is so very cute and has bright vivid colors! Shipping was super fast!
Precious
By Melanie J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGregor, TX) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this as a gift for baby's first Christmas. Product is heavy and looks rich. Makes a perfect accent in nursery.
Things that I liked and disliked about the product
By Bobbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how fast I received the baby block bank. I got it 2 business days after I placed my order! This turned out perfect with the engravement just like the picture that appeared after I had put in my god-daughters information. However the item was smaller than I thought but the size of it is listed on the page when you order the item. My thought of the size of it was slightly off. Love the product though and turned out to be a beautiful gift for my god-daughter. Thank you!!
Very nice
By Elva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Beautiful!
By Padmini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's baby boy and I was just so pleased when it arrived! Just beautiful and wonderful as a keepsake! Thank you PM! Also, the shipping was super fast. I love PM. Thank you for great service and exceptional keepsakes!
Will be long enjoyed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauricetown, NJ) - August 8, 2014
For our first great granddaughter and I know she'll love it for many years.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved