Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Block Personalized Engraved Bank customer reviews

Personalized Baby Block Engraved Silver Bank - 14003
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Such a cute idea
By Twana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. It is so very cute and has bright vivid colors! Shipping was super fast!
Precious
By Melanie J J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGregor, TX) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this as a gift for baby's first Christmas. Product is heavy and looks rich. Makes a perfect accent in nursery.
Things that I liked and disliked about the product
By Bobbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how fast I received the baby block bank. I got it 2 business days after I placed my order! This turned out perfect with the engravement just like the picture that appeared after I had put in my god-daughters information. However the item was smaller than I thought but the size of it is listed on the page when you order the item. My thought of the size of it was slightly off. Love the product though and turned out to be a beautiful gift for my god-daughter. Thank you!!
Very nice
By Elva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Beautiful!
By Padmini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's baby boy and I was just so pleased when it arrived! Just beautiful and wonderful as a keepsake! Thank you PM! Also, the shipping was super fast. I love PM. Thank you for great service and exceptional keepsakes!
Will be long enjoyed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauricetown, NJ) - August 8, 2014
For our first great granddaughter and I know she'll love it for many years.
Precious Baby Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - July 16, 2014
I was so happy to see how cute this baby bank turned out. It looks exactly like the picture.
The price is more than fair. It's a great purchase!
absolutely fabulous
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful keepsake for our new granddaughters. Beautifully done and crafed
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved