Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sending Love Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Sending Love Wood Postcard - 14005
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love how this turned out
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wooden postcard keepsake! I actually bought it to send my soldier who will be deployed in our anniversary! It is so cool, I think he'll love it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - February 12, 2016
This is a wonderful gift I love it
Thank you
Great gift for my Valentine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 10, 2016
This wooden card is a very nice gift for that special man in your life...perfect size and very nicely made.
Can't wait to give it to him
By Danette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even better in person!
I love it!
A Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2016
I'm in a long distance relationship and sent this to my man. When he received it, he told me how much he loves it and couldn't wait to to put it on his desk at work the next day. He said I blew him away with it. Winner for me! *wink*
Awesome
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MONROE, LA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality and detail! Absolutely perfect!!
The Greatest Gift
By Jera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is not usually into valentines day. The sentimental gifts aren't really his type. But he absolutely loved this gift. It was different and unique and well done. No complaints. It is a great size and everyone falls in love with it when they see it. I'm glad that I found this site.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islamorada, FL) - January 19, 2016
Just the right size a small wood post card
So perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 17, 2016
My daughter absolutely loved this gift from her daddy as she embarked on her new journey ! Exceptional quality and fantastic customer service and delivery as always . I always can count on PM for a unique gift that warms hearts .
Great Anniversary Present
By Dani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock , GA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very surprised and delighted with this when I opened it. Would recommend this to my friends and family, very happy and pleased with it.
Mom loves it
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally haven't seen it, mom says it's beautiful.
Perfect
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful inscription. Very pleased.
Loved It!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Sweetest Day Gift for my husband. I can't wait to give it to him. It was smaller than I expected, but it will fit even better on his desk. It was beautifully carved and very original which makes it even more fun.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - September 7, 2015
This is such a great gift to give to anyone. It is a lot smaller and lighter than I thought it would be, but it's perfect for a desk or nightstand. I love that the letters are carved.
For the hubby
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 5th anniversary is wood and what do you get for a husband? This is simple but perfect. What a cute idea!!
Brownie Points
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this little gem. Earned BIG brownie points!
Anniversary
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for your 5 year anniversary gift. Because it is a gift of wood. Love love it
Love Wood Postcard!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as one of his birthday cards and it's so cool! Love that it comes w/ a stand! Great way to say I Love You!
Oh Mr Postman!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is truly a cute, unique gift which my husband enjoyed as we are both retired postal employees. I purchased it to put on the wall as an addition to a collection of photos so the size is just right. I used our anniversary date on the message line which my husband appreciated so he won't forget!
Mother's Day Smiles
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my go to gift for Mother's Day this year. Everyone I gave it to raved about it. They quality is awesome, I will say that they are smaller than an actual post card but perfect for displaying on a shelf.
Show'n Some Turtle Love
By Dominic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Wanted To Get My Baby Something Unique ad Different...Then I Came Across Your Site and I Knew That I Came To The Right Place...She Loves It ..Like Most Things I Get Her ....Unique and One of A Kind Items ..With Long Lasting Memories
How I use this product
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he truly loved it. I loved how it is a postcard with a heart as a stamp and says those 3 special words. It fits perfectly on his windowsill. The product was made just perfect and the letters came out great. I wish the little stands for it was a little different, but it's still a great gift for anybody in your life. I will be buying more items from this site.
Just what I expected!
By FELICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden postcard was the best gift idea for our 5th wedding anniversary. My husband especially got a kick out of it because he's a Mailman. The reviews were all very helpful, size, scent of burning wood, stand, etc.
Such a special gift!!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED this wooden postcard! My boyfriend loved it also! It is ultra realistic... and just so precious!
Omgeee!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thornton, CO) - March 4, 2015
this. is. AWESOME!!! I wanted to mail it to my honey but, ended up hand delivering it. Everyone I shared it with loved it and most importantly, He loved it!
Great gift
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrod, AL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, beautifully made.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - February 24, 2015
Read the previous reviews before ordering! I am quite pleased with the size! Perfect gift for a fifth wedding anniversary!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2015
Came out really nice.
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 19, 2015
Very nice engraving, wished the actual item was a bit larger and the stand was a little cheesy.
Love it!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. He absolutely loved it. It was really easy to order and it got here pretty fast. Im really happy with it. Highly recommend it. It is small! I pictured it bigger but it is the size of an actual post card. Super cute
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2015
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th year anniversary. Our anniverwsary was Feb. 12 and I ordered it Feb. 5. I received it Feb. 11 just in time to present it to him that morning. I like how it came in the little gift bag and everything, I didnt have to do anything but take it out of the shipping packaging and give it to him.
Perfect!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé thought this was such a neat gift. He has it on his desk and comments on it frequently. I was very pleased with the product and served my gift idea perfectly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, AR) - February 10, 2015
I purchased this postcard for my husband. He needs nothing so I usually have a hard time shopping for him. This is unique. My only complaint is I wanted to put a bit more on the message and you can only have so many letters. I was very pleased with my order, shipping was fast! I will definitely order from them again.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 9, 2015
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's day! It's super cute!
Perfect!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden post card came out great! Perfect gift for my woodworker. I loved being able to put a special comment on it. For me instead of putting happy Valentine's Day since it would be up all year I put the song we danced to at our wedding.
Love it!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to give it to him! It's the perfect size to put on his tool box at work and just looks amazing!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 8, 2015
I just want to say my first one came split right on the wood grain. I contacted customer service and they were great. I had my replacement one so fast and it was perfect.I felt it was a cute gift for my boyfriend of 5 years whom is also a mail carrier.
Great way to say I love you
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He loves it and is taking it to work to put on his desk. He loves how the wood is burned and the smell of the wood.
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - January 24, 2015
Love it came out good always get good stuff with your company thanks
Something a little different
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little way to put a smile on your Wife's face...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved