Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sending Love Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Wood Postcard - 14005
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My wife and her peers were very impressed.
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering, process, customization, proof and delivery were all above my expectations.
My wife was very impressed, as were her coworkers and peers. This item is actual small postcard size and comes with 2 feet thstnact as an optional stand. Some thought it was larger, I did not and was very pleased. The font choices and actual work was excellent.

The only heads up, is that at first it has a Burnt wood smell. Just take it out of the protective bubble envelope and let it air out a few day, and the smell goes away 75%, within 1-2 weeks it's gone 95% and not noticeable. Just be aware, as thisnis a real wood product!
when granddaughter was first born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratton, CO) - May 26, 2017
Great product.
Love Letter
By SCARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect simple love note!
Great gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. He recievednit in the mail with a letter from me on the receipt and he love it I'm always looking for new ways to surprise him with how much I love him and this was perfect
Wood postcard
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for my husband on our 5th anniversary. Product is exactly the way it looks so be sure to preview the picture before completing your order. My husband & I love it!
Such a Unique Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 8, 2017
Although it might seem a little cheesy; this was probably one of the best ideas we had when telling our family we were going to be first time parents! This gift in particular was for my sister; We had it signed by "Baby" to "Auntie", reading I can't wait to meet you! At first, my sister didn't get it but when she finally did her mouth dropped. It was such a fun way to break the news and now she has her first gift from baby!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 17, 2017
It arrived when it said it would. It was exactly the same as the picture.
Cute and creative product. It was a good purchase.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - March 13, 2017
Really happy with this purchase. Great present for a 5th anniversary, came just like the photo. Smells woody, my boyfriend liked it:)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - March 11, 2017
Great craftsmanship my wife is still thanking me for being so thoughtful thank you
Excellent Heartfelt Gift
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My love, my wife, felt Special with your surprise gift! Thanks!
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tappan, NY) - March 2, 2017
It is beautiful, my husband loved it.
great gift idea
By Sharlee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my sweetheart for Valentines day when we were apart in different cities. Turned out great.
Love it
By Shereeann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Surprise of how nice it came out. Awesome gift to give. Would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special personalized gift to give to a special love one.
Positive
By Daris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover , SC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keeper. Wish it could be bigger in size but other than that I think it is a great gift and it last longer than a card or flowers.
Perfect!
By Haven N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, LA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is exactly like I wanted it to be! It is exactly like the preview picture they show you after you put in the info you want. No problems! My
Nice gift
By Willyetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I was looking for something different to give my husband. I try to find unique gifts for him since shopping in the mall is so boring. He loved this gift. It is on his night stand. Thanks
Beautyfull product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2017
I am deployed with the US Air Force and this is the first Valentine's day that we are apart in 9 years. This beautiful woodwork ment something for us.... a special connection. Thanks
Happy Birthday, Mommy Post Card
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown , PA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my DIL from my grandson and had my son secretly pack it in their bags when they went to Cancun! It was a nice surprise for her to have a little something on her birthday from her baby when she was away! She absolutely looooved it!!
Great
By Obadiah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girlfriend was in shock when she seen it
Loved it!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - February 10, 2017
I loved the postcard, its the right size to say "I love you" to someone.
Great gift
By roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowmingtown, PA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!
Post card
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice little gift, made well.
Post Card
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent.
Beautiful
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. I love it.
Highly recommended
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as I expected. Very nice engraving. It came on time & my spouse loved her Valentine's gift. It was personal, just for her.
Anniversary Gift
By Anaisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife Was So Happy She Is A Knock Over For Cards & This Was Just The Perfect Gift Ever
Wood postcard
By Faith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - January 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it .. well done
Great job
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro , WI) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd item I ordered from here and again absolute awesome outcome. I will continue to shop with them and highly recommend them as well.
Adorable
By Charlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuqueruqe, NM) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood postcard was absolutely adorable. I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Valentines Day!
Sweet
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, OH) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. I got it for our 5th Anniversary.
Graceious for personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - January 21, 2017
Nice cozy petite little gift
Cute expression of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 1, 2017
No complaints, everything done as ordered .
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - December 26, 2016
It came out better than i thought. My mother loves it so much and allot of people want to know were i got it have them the site i will be ordering again
Exciting Christmas
By Cyndee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the post card was exactly what the post card looked like when it came in the mail! I am so excited to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas.
Postcard
By Sharlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to gift it, looks great!
Awesome gift
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift for my wife's office. Engraving is beautiful.
Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was happy with this product. The quality was wonderful. The engraving looked like it should!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, AR) - September 30, 2016
I bought this as an anniversary present for my husband, came in excellent condition and was exactly as pictured
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2016
Great product nicely made well done great gift idea nothing like a personalized gift for someone, don't have to worry about giving them something they already have it's something that they're really truly gonna love and cherish for years to come.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved