Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sending Love Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Wood Postcard - 14005
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - March 13, 2017
Really happy with this purchase. Great present for a 5th anniversary, came just like the photo. Smells woody, my boyfriend liked it:)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - March 11, 2017
Great craftsmanship my wife is still thanking me for being so thoughtful thank you
Excellent Heartfelt Gift
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My love, my wife, felt Special with your surprise gift! Thanks!
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tappan, NY) - March 2, 2017
It is beautiful, my husband loved it.
great gift idea
By Sharlee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my sweetheart for Valentines day when we were apart in different cities. Turned out great.
Love it
By Shereeann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Surprise of how nice it came out. Awesome gift to give. Would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special personalized gift to give to a special love one.
Positive
By Daris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover , SC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keeper. Wish it could be bigger in size but other than that I think it is a great gift and it last longer than a card or flowers.
Perfect!
By Haven N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, LA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is exactly like I wanted it to be! It is exactly like the preview picture they show you after you put in the info you want. No problems! My
Nice gift
By Willyetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I was looking for something different to give my husband. I try to find unique gifts for him since shopping in the mall is so boring. He loved this gift. It is on his night stand. Thanks
Beautyfull product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2017
I am deployed with the US Air Force and this is the first Valentine's day that we are apart in 9 years. This beautiful woodwork ment something for us.... a special connection. Thanks
Happy Birthday, Mommy Post Card
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown , PA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my DIL from my grandson and had my son secretly pack it in their bags when they went to Cancun! It was a nice surprise for her to have a little something on her birthday from her baby when she was away! She absolutely looooved it!!
Great
By Obadiah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girlfriend was in shock when she seen it
Loved it!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - February 10, 2017
I loved the postcard, its the right size to say "I love you" to someone.
Great gift
By roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowmingtown, PA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!
Post card
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice little gift, made well.
Post Card
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent.
Beautiful
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. I love it.
Highly recommended
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as I expected. Very nice engraving. It came on time & my spouse loved her Valentine's gift. It was personal, just for her.
Anniversary Gift
By Anaisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife Was So Happy She Is A Knock Over For Cards & This Was Just The Perfect Gift Ever
Wood postcard
By Faith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - January 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it .. well done
Great job
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro , WI) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd item I ordered from here and again absolute awesome outcome. I will continue to shop with them and highly recommend them as well.
Adorable
By Charlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuqueruqe, NM) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood postcard was absolutely adorable. I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Valentines Day!
Sweet
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, OH) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. I got it for our 5th Anniversary.
Graceious for personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - January 21, 2017
Nice cozy petite little gift
Cute expression of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 1, 2017
No complaints, everything done as ordered .
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - December 26, 2016
It came out better than i thought. My mother loves it so much and allot of people want to know were i got it have them the site i will be ordering again
Exciting Christmas
By Cyndee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the post card was exactly what the post card looked like when it came in the mail! I am so excited to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas.
Postcard
By Sharlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to gift it, looks great!
Awesome gift
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift for my wife's office. Engraving is beautiful.
Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was happy with this product. The quality was wonderful. The engraving looked like it should!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, AR) - September 30, 2016
I bought this as an anniversary present for my husband, came in excellent condition and was exactly as pictured
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2016
Great product nicely made well done great gift idea nothing like a personalized gift for someone, don't have to worry about giving them something they already have it's something that they're really truly gonna love and cherish for years to come.
My mother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 23, 2016
I purchased this item for my mother as a Grandparent's Day present and she absolutely loved it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port huneme, CA) - September 17, 2016
This wood postcard was created perfectly and showed up on time! Thank you!
Great
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect
By Mary Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IN) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to mail your loved one to show you love them. Perfect for the spouse that spends time out of town. I mailed this to him and he loved it.
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 13, 2016
Very nice handcrafted i love it!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - July 27, 2016
My husband loved it!! He couldn't wait to show it off
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2016
Small but worth its price!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved