Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sending Love Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Sending Love Wood Postcard - 14005
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love Wood Postcard!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as one of his birthday cards and it's so cool! Love that it comes w/ a stand! Great way to say I Love You!
Oh Mr Postman!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is truly a cute, unique gift which my husband enjoyed as we are both retired postal employees. I purchased it to put on the wall as an addition to a collection of photos so the size is just right. I used our anniversary date on the message line which my husband appreciated so he won't forget!
Mother's Day Smiles
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my go to gift for Mother's Day this year. Everyone I gave it to raved about it. They quality is awesome, I will say that they are smaller than an actual post card but perfect for displaying on a shelf.
Show'n Some Turtle Love
By Dominic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Wanted To Get My Baby Something Unique ad Different...Then I Came Across Your Site and I Knew That I Came To The Right Place...She Loves It ..Like Most Things I Get Her ....Unique and One of A Kind Items ..With Long Lasting Memories
How I use this product
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he truly loved it. I loved how it is a postcard with a heart as a stamp and says those 3 special words. It fits perfectly on his windowsill. The product was made just perfect and the letters came out great. I wish the little stands for it was a little different, but it's still a great gift for anybody in your life. I will be buying more items from this site.
Just what I expected!
By FELICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden postcard was the best gift idea for our 5th wedding anniversary. My husband especially got a kick out of it because he's a Mailman. The reviews were all very helpful, size, scent of burning wood, stand, etc.
Such a special gift!!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED this wooden postcard! My boyfriend loved it also! It is ultra realistic... and just so precious!
Omgeee!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thornton, CO) - March 4, 2015
this. is. AWESOME!!! I wanted to mail it to my honey but, ended up hand delivering it. Everyone I shared it with loved it and most importantly, He loved it!
Great gift
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrod, AL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, beautifully made.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - February 24, 2015
Read the previous reviews before ordering! I am quite pleased with the size! Perfect gift for a fifth wedding anniversary!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2015
Came out really nice.
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 19, 2015
Very nice engraving, wished the actual item was a bit larger and the stand was a little cheesy.
Love it!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. He absolutely loved it. It was really easy to order and it got here pretty fast. Im really happy with it. Highly recommend it. It is small! I pictured it bigger but it is the size of an actual post card. Super cute
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2015
I ordered this gift for my husband for our 5th year anniversary. Our anniverwsary was Feb. 12 and I ordered it Feb. 5. I received it Feb. 11 just in time to present it to him that morning. I like how it came in the little gift bag and everything, I didnt have to do anything but take it out of the shipping packaging and give it to him.
Perfect!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé thought this was such a neat gift. He has it on his desk and comments on it frequently. I was very pleased with the product and served my gift idea perfectly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, AR) - February 10, 2015
I purchased this postcard for my husband. He needs nothing so I usually have a hard time shopping for him. This is unique. My only complaint is I wanted to put a bit more on the message and you can only have so many letters. I was very pleased with my order, shipping was fast! I will definitely order from them again.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 9, 2015
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's day! It's super cute!
Perfect!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden post card came out great! Perfect gift for my woodworker. I loved being able to put a special comment on it. For me instead of putting happy Valentine's Day since it would be up all year I put the song we danced to at our wedding.
Love it!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to give it to him! It's the perfect size to put on his tool box at work and just looks amazing!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 8, 2015
I just want to say my first one came split right on the wood grain. I contacted customer service and they were great. I had my replacement one so fast and it was perfect.I felt it was a cute gift for my boyfriend of 5 years whom is also a mail carrier.
Great way to say I love you
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He loves it and is taking it to work to put on his desk. He loves how the wood is burned and the smell of the wood.
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - January 24, 2015
Love it came out good always get good stuff with your company thanks
Something a little different
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little way to put a smile on your Wife's face...
Plaque-Very nice!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a great job & quick shipping! Although I do think the shipping was a little excessive for 2day since item was so tiny. However I love it. Thanks!
A sweet little momento.
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone should cherish this little plaque! A sweet rememberence!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought this for my daughter to give to her uncles and they are an excellent gift. . They are a little smaller than what I expected but it's quality makes up for that! Very nice! I definitely recommend this products. Whatever you order from personalization mall is always amazing!
personalized wood postcard
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I'm glad I was able to write what I wanted on it and give it as a great anniversary present
~HE LOVED IT!~
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I couldn't resist! What a neat idea, and, HE LOVES IT!! It sits on his desk at work. :-) Thank you personalizationmall.com for such neat and unique gifts!!!!
Excellent
By Angelo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great little product. Very affordable and cute.
She Said Yes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 2, 2014
The product was extremely easy to find and was the perfect personalized gift. The price was very good and it came packaged tightly so it was protected. Love it!
The only issue that I had was having it delivered. I paid for next day shipping and it did not come for several days later, (so I did not have the response back to a proposal) and was not in time.
WOOD POSTCARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 11, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS WOOD POSTCARD FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE FALL IN LOVE WITH THE POSTCARD. HE PUT THIS POSTCARD ON HIS DESK. HE IS SO EXCITED WITH THE POSTCARD.

THANKS SO MUCH..
Cute V-Day Gift
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he just LOVED it! Thought it was very sweet and original.
Birthday Card for my son's 18th
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son as his 18th Birthday Card since he is away at school and I can't be with him this year:( Very sentimental gift; he loved it! Great idea! I even added the time he was born. He put it on his desk so he can always see it; much better than buying a card!!!!
Very Nice
By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice.
I'd also recommend this gift for anyone. It's something that will be there forever.
Nice Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 22, 2014
This is a nice gift, my girlfriend loved it for valentine's day.....I thought it would be bigger than what the picture should but still a good gift nonetheless.
Valentine's gift
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Point, WV) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and she loved it.
That perfect little gift
By CHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, you never know what to get your man on Valentine's Day and this was that special little something. Personalized, and unique just for him. He loved it and so did I.
Perfect Card
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This perpetual post card was just perfect for Valentines. And a great size to keep on the nite stand all year long.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 17, 2014
I love it and he love it more! I will be back to shop again :)
Nice Gift
By Larresha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg , OH) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was on time and my boyfriend loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved