Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sending Love Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Sending Love Wood Postcard - 14005
Average Customer Review: (275 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2016
Small but worth its price!
Love It!
By Corrine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. The size is perfect doesn't take up a lot of room and the quality is great! I recommend to everyone!!
Such a great online shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 17, 2016
This is my third order from Personalization Mall and I've recommended this shop to a lot of people. Great quality products, amazing customer service and quick shipping. They have a great selection of unique and fun items. Highly recommend.
extremely please customer
By Tanny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the entire process was easy and fast. even after I placed the order I wanted to make a change. representative through chat was able to help and got it done. It arrived a few days later. IT IS SO COOL. I love my post card.
Perfect simply Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 7, 2016
Always a good experience with Personalizationmall.com, ordering was a breeze! Shipped and received my item within days.

The postcard was nice, clean and simple. Looks exactly like the display :)

Unique Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - June 5, 2016
The postcard came and was just as expected. The recipient was overjoyed. I would have liked to have option to upload photo of actual signature for engraving.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 23, 2016
I was looking for something made of wood because my wife and I were celebrating our 5th anniversary, and wood is the traditional gift for the 5th. I found this postcard. It was reasonably priced and the personalization makes it unique to us. Shipping was very prompt.
Anniversary
By Charlena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful for our fifth anniversary.
Perfect!
By Daziah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Mother's Day gift!!! She loved it :)
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's going to be a prefect gift for Father's Day!!! A little small for the price but still looks great!!!
Unique Perfection
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome!! My husband loved it. He likes unique things so this was perfect! Quality was great too!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - April 25, 2016
Great workmanship!
Love Post card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - April 23, 2016
Product was just what I ordered and is perfect gift to celebrate anniversary. Shipped quickly, order received in 5-7 days. Would order from this company again!
Absolutely beautiful
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORDS VALLEY, PA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is absolutely beautiful and my boyfriend loves it. I will be ordering more items.
Great Gift
By Demara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a friend of mine who lives out of state. From the time of my order to delivery the process was smooth and very quick. My friend whom I purchased it for loves her gift, Thank You this is definitely something she will have for a lifetime.
Perfect gift to say I love you
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique gift I got it for my husband for his birthday.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 31, 2016
The product looks exactly like what they show. It is very well done and looks beautiful.
Perfect
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary, and I have to say it was perfect. The quality is great, and my husband loved it.
cute frame
By wandalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my husband and he loved it. it fits right on his desk. all the letters are very visible and understandable.
IN LOVE
By Autumn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase from personlizationmall.com. I bought one for my 6 month old son and had it personalized from his mom and dad. I am excited he will have something from us to cherish forever. It is just perfect!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Grande , AL) - March 19, 2016
I giving as a gift, I like the way it look.
It's Perfect
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's definitely what I expected.
I love it
By Irma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and well finished product.. the only thing i could probably suggest for improvemwnt it's the size. It it a bit small (smaller than a regular postcard) but I still give it 5 stars.
i LOVE surprising my Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 15, 2016
Placing this in the mailbox- and later- asking my Husband to take out the trash- and to please check the mail on his way back in. :)
I wanted to do this as soon as I received this gift in the mail. But I'm going to wait a few days until our anniversary. And I'll just use this to START the romance of the evening.
I absolutely LOVE the product I've ordered. It looks amazing. And it's 'not' made cheaply.
Wooden Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - March 14, 2016
I absolutely love my postcard. It was better in person than in pictures and it made a fantastic gift for my mother. This was my 2nd order from Personalization Mall and I Will be ordering again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - March 14, 2016
This is a wonderful gift for an anniversary or holiday (ie. Valentine's Day or Mother's Day). The postcard has an actual wood scent which is a very nice touch! We received the product exactly how I ordered it! Thanks!
Love
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It's a cute idea! And the turn around time was pretty quick!
Very unique and simple gift
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shellman, GA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique and simple gift for my wife. It was just a thinking of you gift and she loved it
Love Letter
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My anniversary is coming up and it is a perfect gift.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry hill , NJ) - March 10, 2016
This was great product great price great experience... Shipped immediately I couldn't believe it!!! Definitely recommend
Birthday Gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item quickly and it was beautiful. I have used this website frequently and am always pleased.
Super Cute Gift
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift
Suprisingly fun
By Jerome K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased on a whim, using a Groupon, and it was a fantastic idea. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the gift and promptly displayed it in an area that she will see and walk by it daily. This is a quality product that will produce some awesome memories and cool points fellas!
I love it!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product! It looked exactly like the picture (but it smelled kinda funny, but with a little air, it was fine). Thank you! My grandmother is going to love it!
Great gift
By Francine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very cute and affordable. My sister received it in a timely manner and loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
love, Love, LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 5, 2016
I ordered two as anniversary presents for two different couples. The quality is great and the delivery is very timely.
Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 4, 2016
Awesome.. Was a great thoughtful reminder type gift. Perfect for a I love you moment and to let someone know you are thinking of them.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
My grandson walked me down the isle so I had this made for him he likes it.
Beautiful
By Vineeta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Great random gift
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my purchase. The finished product looks great and is just the right size. Was a great surprise for my wife and something she can keep on her desk without looking too tacky. Fast delivery too. Will be looking at the other items they have as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved