Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
    ~Patrick - IL

    Sending Love Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Sending Love Wood Postcard - 14005
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    She Said Yes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 2, 2014
    The product was extremely easy to find and was the perfect personalized gift. The price was very good and it came packaged tightly so it was protected. Love it!
    The only issue that I had was having it delivered. I paid for next day shipping and it did not come for several days later, (so I did not have the response back to a proposal) and was not in time.
    WOOD POSTCARD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 11, 2014
    I BOUGHT THIS WOOD POSTCARD FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE FALL IN LOVE WITH THE POSTCARD. HE PUT THIS POSTCARD ON HIS DESK. HE IS SO EXCITED WITH THE POSTCARD.

    THANKS SO MUCH..
    Cute V-Day Gift
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he just LOVED it! Thought it was very sweet and original.
    Birthday Card for my son's 18th
    By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my son as his 18th Birthday Card since he is away at school and I can't be with him this year:( Very sentimental gift; he loved it! Great idea! I even added the time he was born. He put it on his desk so he can always see it; much better than buying a card!!!!
    Very Nice
    By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very nice.
    I'd also recommend this gift for anyone. It's something that will be there forever.
    Nice Reminder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 22, 2014
    This is a nice gift, my girlfriend loved it for valentine's day.....I thought it would be bigger than what the picture should but still a good gift nonetheless.
    Valentine's gift
    By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Point, WV) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and she loved it.
    That perfect little gift
    By CHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect, you never know what to get your man on Valentine's Day and this was that special little something. Personalized, and unique just for him. He loved it and so did I.
    Perfect Card
    By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This perpetual post card was just perfect for Valentines. And a great size to keep on the nite stand all year long.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 17, 2014
    I love it and he love it more! I will be back to shop again :)
    Nice Gift
    By Larresha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg , OH) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was on time and my boyfriend loved it!
    HE LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - February 14, 2014
    Worth the money! also, it arrived just on time for Valentines Day. Super happy with it.
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - February 14, 2014
    My Bf love it!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2014
    Very cute gift idea.
    wood postcard nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 9, 2014
    my husband loved it
    Very Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 3, 2014
    I got this for my husband and I am absolutely thrilled to give it to him for Valentine's day. Although a little smaller than I had anticipated, I still love it just the same. The words are engraved and it even comes with a little stand to put the postcard on. Definitely recommend as a unique gift!
    Love Personalized Wood Postcard.
    By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved/loves it. I would recommend this product to whom ever wants to send a little love postcard. Very happy and pleased with my order.

    Thank you,
    Jim
    Smaller than I expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for Valentines Day. It came out really nice however it is smaller than I expected. Still, very happy with the purchase!
    the possibility of making inscriptions in various languages ??of the world
    By Slawomir K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nicely done ...format smaller than a postcard but in the future I would like to be doing not only Personal English subtitles
    Very nice postcard
    By Ashlee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really the only thing I would say bad about this product is that it's a lot lighter and smaller than I thought it would be. Other than that, it is really cool! You can put it on display anywhere you like really, because it has the little stands that comes with it. Very pretty and cool. I like it.
    unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - April 15, 2014
    Unique he said, loves it!
    perfect for 5th anniversary -wooden
    By Vernita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband and he loved it! It was smaller than I expected; however, the scroll work and carving was very impressive! I have recommended the company to several friends and will purchase again.
    nice piece
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It didn't arrive by Valentine's day, like it was supposed to. Its a nice piece, smaller than I thought it would be.
    Wooden Postcard
    By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only problem I had with the product was the smell! It was such a strong burnt wood smell that even holding it would make your hands smell like it and it smelled up the room it was opened in for a bit. Other than that it was cute loved the engraving and it was packaged in a nice little drawstring bag
    Fine workmanship
    By Hao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gives your love as a surprise present, fine workmanship however smaller than most of us expected. Nonetheless, it will be a great keepsake for Valentine's Day.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - February 8, 2014
    I was thinking it would be a little thicker, kind of thin and light. However my girlfriend loved it.
    And it came out perfect. Super fast shipping as always.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - February 8, 2014
    I was thinking it would be a little thicker, kind of thin and light. However my girlfriend loved it.
    And it came out perfect. Super fast shipping as always.
    Forever Mail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - February 26, 2014
    It looks exactly the way it does in the picture except for the size..and yes I didn't not pay attention to dimensions if they were there. I assumed it would be about 5x7 size...it was much smaller. But nice just the same. I think it is too much money for the size !
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 23, 2014
    I bought it for my boyfriend on Valentines Day. It is small cute gift I wish it would be a bit bigger. Regardless of the size he loved it.
    Small, but cute....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 21, 2014
    Much like previous reviewers, I like the item, but it is small. Since several reviewers said that, before I ordered,I measured out the size on the table and saw how small it was, but I still ordered it. I must say, if it were bigger, it would make much more of a statement. We put it in a different spot to display it than the one I had planned as it looked lost there. The other thing that was very noticeable was the strong burned wood smell, but after several days it did dissipate.
    The item is ok, but not one of my favorites from the many items I have purchased from. Your company.
    Small
    By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice piece, just much smaller than was expecting.
    too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - February 8, 2014
    the postcard is smaller than i thought. i would have give 5 stars if they make it as the size of the actual postcard.
    Way Too Small
    By Francisca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes this product look much bigger than it actually is. It is a very sweet and cute item. But I was not expecting it to be this small.
    Smaller Than Expected
    By Takia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept and the personalization but I didn't expect it to be so small and thin. The cost of this item should be less.
    Wood Postcard
    By Trishanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this with the intention that this would be the only gift I could give my fiancé along with a card. When I received this I was extremely disappointed due to the fact it was so tiny. I expected something bigger than I received. I wouldn't recommend this for a real gift for how small it was. I would buy this postcard and put it together with something else as a gift. I must say that the concept behind the wooden postcard is great but the size needs to be much bigger.
    very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - January 21, 2014
    this is a cute keepsake. but very small, not worth the money.
    Bad
    By Ambreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bad bad bad , it shows big in the picture and in real it is so small that u will be embrace to give it to some one.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved