Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Perfect Match Personalized Wood Puzzle Piece customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Perfect Match Wood Puzzle Piece - 14006
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just Right!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the puzzle piece. It's just the right size for a desk or side table and is quite sturdy too. Love it.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016
this gift arrived quickly and in perfect shape The people that received it loved it thank you
Cindy Maher
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SONORA, CA) - April 26, 2016
I'm am very happy with the product. Can't wait for my husband to open it for our anniversary. Thought it's was bigger but that's OK.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - February 18, 2016
When you're just new to a relationship and you don't know just what to do. This is amazing idea to express yourself
Perfect for us!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2016
My husband and my wedding theme was how we fit together like puzzle pieces. This made a perfect valentines gift! Loved it's simplicity. I was afraid he would think it's too cheesy but he actually put it right on his desk next to our baby daughters picture. Thank you!
loved it!
By Danays M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product & it was just as the description stated. Thank u personalizationmall.com
Wood puzzle piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2016
Awesome smaller then i expected. But still very well made. I would recommend this item.
It's the missing piece!
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small but its very cute! It's perfect to have at a desk at work! I wish I could've been able to translate what it says, since my husband only speaks Spanish but this will do. Its great!
Perfect gift
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and now he's my fiancé. He felt the same way and proposed shortly thereafter.
Prefect gift
By Latashia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an early Christmas gift and I am very satisfied with the product!!..this is my third item that I have bought from them and they are a KEEPER!!!
Nice gift idea.
By gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice and decent quality.

However, I paid for two day shipping and it took three days. Not good.

I did receive a refund for the expedited shipping, so it worked out in the end.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - May 12, 2015
It was a little smaller than I anticipated but it turned out so cute.
Loved it!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day he loved it. it looks great anywhere but it was a little smaller then what I pictured it too be but overall a very thoughtful gift and its something different then just a normal teddy bear or candy. its something that will last forever. I recommend too all!! a great gift.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 18, 2015
This was one of the Best gifts I've ever given! It was beautiful and just as described. I love giving gifts and the heartfelt expression on his face when I gave this to my boyfriend was Priceless!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton , OH) - January 31, 2015
This is a great gift .. It was smaller then I thought but fit perfect where I needed to sit it.. An boyfriend loved it
The Perfect Piece In My Life
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely inscribed puzzle piece with words to remind a special Jaju fits into a little grandson's life.
wife loved it
By Eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it for part of her sweetest day gift.
Loved it!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband - turned out great!
great piece
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my girlfriend and it was a really good hit. She absolutely loved it.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 21, 2014
1. Product delivered is as it appeared in the preview.
2. Well packed
3. Quick delivery.
4. Worth the cost.
Creative & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
I am so glad I purchased this! I gave this as a symbolic Valentine's Day gift for a newer relationship... it was perfect because he certainly is the missing piece to my puzzle and my life! The quality is definitely there, I was impressed by how nice it is. The 2 separate feet stands are small and hold up the piece nicely. This could absolutely be the perfect gift for any new found love or someone special!
Wood Puzzle Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2014
Fast delivery and very satisfied with the product. My boyfriend loved it
A very satisfied shopper
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's to show my husband/partner how much he enriched my life. I was very pleased with the quality and price and will continue shopping at Personalization.com. I have never been disappointed with any purchase that I have made
Love It!
By Minna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is perfect. Just the right size I was wanting.
puzzle piece
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit, I was a bit disappointed with the size. Aside from that it is a nice piece. .
Nice
By Markisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but its a very nice gift to purchase
Watch Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 6, 2016
Good quality: as advertised (watch dimensions; Smaller than expected). Would purchase again.
Thumbs up
By Chirag T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, great quality, excellent craftsmanship on laser edge technology. It's part of a 2 set gift for valentines day for my gf. You definitely can't go wrong with this. I recomend this website !! And the shipping was extremely fast for being regular mail. I got it within a weeks worth of time!
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - July 17, 2016
The picture is deceiving. It is extremely small.
very small
By Chad T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very small. Looks bigger in picture they show
puzzle piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 2, 2016
This gift was purchased for my anniversary present for my wife. I thought the puzzle piece would have been a little bigger and a little more sturdier. But she still liked it.
A lil disappointed
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...but was way smaller then I expected. For the money I paid for shipping and product was disappointed, but my wife lived it so I'll still give you 3 stars.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - February 13, 2016
It look a lot bigger in the pic and I want it to hang on the wall. It to small.
Cute but SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 8, 2016
I am a consistent shopper and love Personalizationmall.com's quality and timeless pieces. This one, however was a lot smaller than I was anticipating. It is about the size of an average post it note. Quality is still good, and it looks nice; I was just expecting something slightly larger and worth displaying on a desk.
Smaller than expected
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it was well done!! It was smaller than I thought it would be but it does look cute on the shelf!! I still had to add another gift because I felt that it was a little pricey for what it was and I felt like it looked like I crafted it myself and didn't pay much for it!!
nice item but had a smell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - February 24, 2014
I love the love of this item but when I gave it to my significant other she noticed a odor of bacon/sausage that took over the room? other then that it look nice.
terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - February 9, 2014
I bought this piece for my girlfriend and when I received it it was garbage. It felt like cardboard and none of the fonts matched the font saying. I was disappointed. Don't buy! Waste of money!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved