Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Perfect Match Personalized Wood Puzzle Piece customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Perfect Match Wood Puzzle Piece - 14006
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect small gift, especially for puzzle lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - March 7, 2017
I came across this neat little item and thought it would be perfect for a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, because we love to put together jigsaw puzzles. It is very cute and he loved it! His first question was, "Where did you find that?" My only complaint is the size; however, that is 100% my fault because I did not pay attention to the measurements given on the screen when I ordered it. I have ordered many things from personalizationmall and have been pleased with everything. My one suggestion is to make sure you look at the size and fully know what to expect before ordering. So often, I simply look at the picture and imagine the size in my mind and then the item turns out much smaller. Again, my fault. Bottom line: great item! :)
Love!
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loves it! I will be purchasing other items in the future! Also got it a little earlier than expected!
Really good quality
By Lewis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was fast and the item was just as pictured. Really well crafted and great quality, definitely worth the money
Great
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belchertown, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Fast delivery.
Awesome
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belchertown, MA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Love it. Great present. Would recommend to everyone
it just fits:)
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what i was looking for and it lit up my grandpa's face when he opened it! Perfect for those puzzle-lovers or if you just want a cute table decoration (pretty small in size)
Super cute
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot smaller than I thought but over all very pleased with item.love it
Just Right!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the puzzle piece. It's just the right size for a desk or side table and is quite sturdy too. Love it.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016
this gift arrived quickly and in perfect shape The people that received it loved it thank you
Cindy Maher
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SONORA, CA) - April 26, 2016
I'm am very happy with the product. Can't wait for my husband to open it for our anniversary. Thought it's was bigger but that's OK.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - February 18, 2016
When you're just new to a relationship and you don't know just what to do. This is amazing idea to express yourself
Perfect for us!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2016
My husband and my wedding theme was how we fit together like puzzle pieces. This made a perfect valentines gift! Loved it's simplicity. I was afraid he would think it's too cheesy but he actually put it right on his desk next to our baby daughters picture. Thank you!
loved it!
By Danays M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product & it was just as the description stated. Thank u personalizationmall.com
Wood puzzle piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2016
Awesome smaller then i expected. But still very well made. I would recommend this item.
It's the missing piece!
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small but its very cute! It's perfect to have at a desk at work! I wish I could've been able to translate what it says, since my husband only speaks Spanish but this will do. Its great!
Perfect gift
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and now he's my fiancé. He felt the same way and proposed shortly thereafter.
Prefect gift
By Latashia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an early Christmas gift and I am very satisfied with the product!!..this is my third item that I have bought from them and they are a KEEPER!!!
Nice gift idea.
By gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice and decent quality.

However, I paid for two day shipping and it took three days. Not good.

I did receive a refund for the expedited shipping, so it worked out in the end.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - May 12, 2015
It was a little smaller than I anticipated but it turned out so cute.
Loved it!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day he loved it. it looks great anywhere but it was a little smaller then what I pictured it too be but overall a very thoughtful gift and its something different then just a normal teddy bear or candy. its something that will last forever. I recommend too all!! a great gift.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 18, 2015
This was one of the Best gifts I've ever given! It was beautiful and just as described. I love giving gifts and the heartfelt expression on his face when I gave this to my boyfriend was Priceless!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton , OH) - January 31, 2015
This is a great gift .. It was smaller then I thought but fit perfect where I needed to sit it.. An boyfriend loved it
The Perfect Piece In My Life
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely inscribed puzzle piece with words to remind a special Jaju fits into a little grandson's life.
wife loved it
By Eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it for part of her sweetest day gift.
Loved it!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband - turned out great!
great piece
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my girlfriend and it was a really good hit. She absolutely loved it.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 21, 2014
1. Product delivered is as it appeared in the preview.
2. Well packed
3. Quick delivery.
4. Worth the cost.
Creative & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
I am so glad I purchased this! I gave this as a symbolic Valentine's Day gift for a newer relationship... it was perfect because he certainly is the missing piece to my puzzle and my life! The quality is definitely there, I was impressed by how nice it is. The 2 separate feet stands are small and hold up the piece nicely. This could absolutely be the perfect gift for any new found love or someone special!
Wood Puzzle Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2014
Fast delivery and very satisfied with the product. My boyfriend loved it
A very satisfied shopper
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's to show my husband/partner how much he enriched my life. I was very pleased with the quality and price and will continue shopping at Personalization.com. I have never been disappointed with any purchase that I have made
Love It!
By Minna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is perfect. Just the right size I was wanting.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 22, 2017
The puzzle pieces are very cute and creative...My husband and I loved them.
Nicely Made
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
• good quality
• nice small size without being too small (perfect on husband's office desk)
• only wish the stand was built on or more steady (two tiny separate legs makes it easy to fall; we ended up not using them and placing it against a picture frame)
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount , MN) - February 16, 2017
The puzzle piece was very small and made of cheap wood. Not what I expected. But it fits well with other gifts and the writing was very clear.
I'm impressed
By Kierin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the puzzle piece came in I was a little taken aback by the size. When opening it I saw the two pieces that are the stand to hold it up. I was mildly disappointed that the stand wasn't a hinge stand it was two pieces that are separated. You uniquelyhave to use two hands to make this work- I mild set back. Other than that product arrived on time and looked exactly how I wanted it with no spelling errors.
puzzle piece
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit, I was a bit disappointed with the size. Aside from that it is a nice piece. .
Nice
By Markisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but its a very nice gift to purchase
Watch Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 6, 2016
Good quality: as advertised (watch dimensions; Smaller than expected). Would purchase again.
Thumbs up
By Chirag T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, great quality, excellent craftsmanship on laser edge technology. It's part of a 2 set gift for valentines day for my gf. You definitely can't go wrong with this. I recomend this website !! And the shipping was extremely fast for being regular mail. I got it within a weeks worth of time!
Anniversary gift
By Daniel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was cute. A bit pricey for what what it was. Last minute purchase to save my butt. Next year I won't wait so long to get her a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved