Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Perfect Match Personalized Wood Puzzle Piece customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Perfect Match Wood Puzzle Piece - 14006
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
wife loved it
By Eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it for part of her sweetest day gift.
Loved it!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband - turned out great!
great piece
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my girlfriend and it was a really good hit. She absolutely loved it.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 21, 2014
1. Product delivered is as it appeared in the preview.
2. Well packed
3. Quick delivery.
4. Worth the cost.
Creative & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
I am so glad I purchased this! I gave this as a symbolic Valentine's Day gift for a newer relationship... it was perfect because he certainly is the missing piece to my puzzle and my life! The quality is definitely there, I was impressed by how nice it is. The 2 separate feet stands are small and hold up the piece nicely. This could absolutely be the perfect gift for any new found love or someone special!
Wood Puzzle Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2014
Fast delivery and very satisfied with the product. My boyfriend loved it
A very satisfied shopper
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's to show my husband/partner how much he enriched my life. I was very pleased with the quality and price and will continue shopping at Personalization.com. I have never been disappointed with any purchase that I have made
Love It!
By Minna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is perfect. Just the right size I was wanting.
nice item but had a smell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - February 24, 2014
I love the love of this item but when I gave it to my significant other she noticed a odor of bacon/sausage that took over the room? other then that it look nice.
terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - February 9, 2014
I bought this piece for my girlfriend and when I received it it was garbage. It felt like cardboard and none of the fonts matched the font saying. I was disappointed. Don't buy! Waste of money!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved