Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Perfect Match Personalized Wood Puzzle Piece customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Perfect Match Wood Puzzle Piece - 14006
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day he loved it. it looks great anywhere but it was a little smaller then what I pictured it too be but overall a very thoughtful gift and its something different then just a normal teddy bear or candy. its something that will last forever. I recommend too all!! a great gift.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 18, 2015
This was one of the Best gifts I've ever given! It was beautiful and just as described. I love giving gifts and the heartfelt expression on his face when I gave this to my boyfriend was Priceless!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton , OH) - January 31, 2015
This is a great gift .. It was smaller then I thought but fit perfect where I needed to sit it.. An boyfriend loved it
The Perfect Piece In My Life
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely inscribed puzzle piece with words to remind a special Jaju fits into a little grandson's life.
wife loved it
By Eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it for part of her sweetest day gift.
Loved it!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband - turned out great!
great piece
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my girlfriend and it was a really good hit. She absolutely loved it.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 21, 2014
1. Product delivered is as it appeared in the preview.
2. Well packed
3. Quick delivery.
4. Worth the cost.
Creative & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
I am so glad I purchased this! I gave this as a symbolic Valentine's Day gift for a newer relationship... it was perfect because he certainly is the missing piece to my puzzle and my life! The quality is definitely there, I was impressed by how nice it is. The 2 separate feet stands are small and hold up the piece nicely. This could absolutely be the perfect gift for any new found love or someone special!
Wood Puzzle Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2014
Fast delivery and very satisfied with the product. My boyfriend loved it
A very satisfied shopper
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's to show my husband/partner how much he enriched my life. I was very pleased with the quality and price and will continue shopping at Personalization.com. I have never been disappointed with any purchase that I have made
Love It!
By Minna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is perfect. Just the right size I was wanting.
Thumbs up
By Chirag T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, great quality, excellent craftsmanship on laser edge technology. It's part of a 2 set gift for valentines day for my gf. You definitely can't go wrong with this. I recomend this website !! And the shipping was extremely fast for being regular mail. I got it within a weeks worth of time!
Smaller than expected
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it was well done!! It was smaller than I thought it would be but it does look cute on the shelf!! I still had to add another gift because I felt that it was a little pricey for what it was and I felt like it looked like I crafted it myself and didn't pay much for it!!
nice item but had a smell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - February 24, 2014
I love the love of this item but when I gave it to my significant other she noticed a odor of bacon/sausage that took over the room? other then that it look nice.
terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - February 9, 2014
I bought this piece for my girlfriend and when I received it it was garbage. It felt like cardboard and none of the fonts matched the font saying. I was disappointed. Don't buy! Waste of money!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved