Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

All We Need Is Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Prints - All We Need Is Love - 14007
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great concept to give as a gift. Just use your existing pics and make this sweet collage for a friend or for yourselves. I love the ideas Personalization have to make your items more intimate. Fast shipping too so yo can be assured the item will arrive on time...includes a gift wrap option that is very nicely done.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - June 23, 2014
I made this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. It was easy to do and different than the traditional frame with a picture in it.
All you need is love collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - June 21, 2014
This product surpassed my expectations. The photos are sharp and colors are beautiful. Would highly recommend. Ordered on a Monday and was at my door on Thursday :)
Fantastic
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome gift for my mom. She just loves it! Thank you for this site. I will always be your customer
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
I bought this item as a gift for a friend. The quality was fantastic and she loved it. Thinking about getting one for myself. Absolutely recommended.
I love this print
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It was what I wanted!
Perfect!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the photos are vibrant and colorful! Small but it was the perfect size for where I wanted to hang it. :-)
Wonderful Item!!!
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I had problems with this item, Personalization Mall made every effort to help me and rectify the matter. Now I have a beautiful product that I gave as very special gift. Everyone in our family who sees it loves it!
Love it!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how this would look in person. Love the size of the canvass and especially love how the pictures turned out on it. I couldn't be happier!
All We Need Is Love Indeed
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautifully! The canvas print arrived here super quickly and when I gave it to my aunt on Christmas day, it was a hit! I highly recommend
Canvas Print
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the print. I bought it for a christmas gift for my daughter. I'm very excited for her to see it.
A gift to my sister
By Justyna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame, not too big not too small. Pictures came out good, couple a little dull from what my sister has mention but she liked her gift!!!
Great product!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my sister and her family. I absolutely love this frame! A couple of the pictures came out darker than I expected, but overall I've very happy with my purchase!
Be careful of the lighting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - January 31, 2014
One of the pictures was very dark in the final product. It did not appear that way on the sample. I am disappointed in that picture, otherwise it turned out pretty nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved