Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Irish Family Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Irish Family Four Leaf Clover - 14014
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Irish Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - March 11, 2014
My hubby is Irish and I wanted something to make him smile. This suncatcher is small, cute and I am sure that my hubby will love this to a point that he will put it on one of my windows to exhibit!! Beautiful Piece!!
Nice suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 14, 2014
This suncatcher is an ideal gift for your Irish friends. I plan to give my purchase as a St. Patrick's Day gift to friends who will love it.! It's expensive looking, while not costing much at all.
beautiful sun catcher
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this sun catcher to friends who are of Irish decent. Even though the package was not delivered on time (like millions of others), my friends love this beautiful sun catcher
Everyone LOVED it!!!
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesburg, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a present for my brother, his wife and their girls who were born on right before Thanksgiving. Everyone loved the Shamrock in the middle with their Irish family name in it and all their names including the dogs, all around the outside. Looked exactly as the item was pictured. The ornament is a little on the heavy side, but I knew that from the ones I have. Very high quality, names were very clear and easily read.
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous and unique ornament! Highly recommend!
Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 26, 2013
A lovely ornament. The recipient was very impressed & touched by the personalization.
Daughter's Ireland Trip
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her Christmas ornament this year as a memory of her 11 weeks in Ireland. In the clover I put "Ireland 2013" instead of a family name and instead of having family member names etched on it I asked her what her 8 favorite places she visited in Ireland were and had those etched on it. I appreciate that there is a preview option before you order as I had to rearrange the place names a few times to make sure you could see every one at least once. It turned out beautiful and surpassed my expectations. I can't wait to give it to her!!
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best "anything" from here
Favorite item I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 5, 2013
It looks wonderful handing in my window.
Holiday tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NY) - December 4, 2013
Every year I give my children a special ornament for their trees. I normally choose an ornament to represent a major event that has happened in their lives in the past year (such as wedding, the birth of a child, etc.), or just to reflect something that they hold dear to them. This has come to be a family tradition. I find that personalizationmall.com always has what I'm looking for and the quality if their product is great.
Very elegant looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 1, 2013
This item looked just as pictured. It was very elegant looking, and I think it will make a perfect Christmas gift.
Love Love Love These
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for my kids and absolutely love them. I am planning on purchasing more for my siblings.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it is small, I was very pleased with the beauty and delicacy of the suncatcher. It made for a wonderful bonus onto a wedding gift.
McCartney Family Christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - December 20, 2013
The ornament was a bit lighter than I thought it would be, but I loved it. I gave it as a gift and it was well appreciated. It was a good choice and I would buy it again.
good quality
By CLAUDIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY VIEW, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the product, would work better with fewer names.
Noteworthy Irish ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute ornament to have personalized for my daughter and her boyfriend, since they are both of Irish decent. However, not enough spaces were allowed for her last name, so I had to use a nickname. I didn't think 13 letters was too much, but they only allowed 11. Otherwise, it is really cute especially for a couple that is not married!
Cheap appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 30, 2013
Smaller than expected and cheap in appearance. Disappointed in this item!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved