Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized cutting board for my mother's birthday. I LOVE it! Great quality and really fast shipping! Thanks so much. I will pass your website on to my friends! Thanks again.
~Cassie - GA

Double Delivery© Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Wood Picture Frame - Double Delivery - 5094
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Twins Picture Frame
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect picture frame for my boy / girl twins!!! And also ordered one for our good friends for their twins, it's hard to find things that can fit all the information for both babies! <3 it!
Twins frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
This frame is perfect for a friend that just had twins. I love the fact that I could personalize it for each child. I have nothing negative to say about this frame, love it!
Great gift for twins!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize gifts and this one for twins is a great one!
Twin Personalized Frame
By Frankie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great quality. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a multiples photo frame personalized
amazing
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north plainfield , NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame shipping was super quick. It took no time to get it it is a beautiful frame the wood is engraved not just printed on my friend is going to just love it....
Double Delivery DOUBLES your Joy
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the choice I made in purchasing this item. I am sure that the new Mom & Dad will be "doubly" pleased when I give it to them in honor of the birth of their twins.
Fabulous!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest picture frame ever. The quality is great and all the choices, was hard to make a decision. This is a site that I am recommending to my friends. Keep up the good work.
Double Delivery
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat buyer. Love the quality of workmanship. Great service.
Two Little Angels
By linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this was a perfect gift for a special friend whom was a grandmother for the very first time. I love it! I love the Idea that I could see what it was going to look like before I bought it. All the e-mails I got to keep me in touch with tracking when I would receive it was very good. I felt like they knew me as a friend not just a customer. I got it faster than I expected it which was great. I really love this site and have given it to all my friends so they can order personalized gifts for their families.
Doubled My Pleasure!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is terrific. Mom & Dad are thrilled both with their bundles and the picture frame. Usual great service, product and delivery. I can't say enough good things. I am addicted to the Personalization Mall! Thanks for everything!
Great Gift for Parent's with Twins
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincent, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law as they just had twins. As with a lot of young parents they named their children with unique names, which as you know is hard to find "in the store items" with their names. Having the availability to personalize so a joyous event, the birth of their twins, with a great picture frame is amazing. They were both so very thankful and loved this personalized frame.
Very Pleased!
By Amanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It turned to be very nice. Most importantly, the family I gifted it to absolutely loved it.
Twin photo frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted
Wonderful product
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, MO) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this purchase was excellent, start to finish. Ordering was so easy. Quality of the frame was wonderful. Shipped and was to me very quickly. I will definitely use this website to order again. Love everything about it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 24, 2011
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and I am always totally satisfied with their products....another excellent item and extrememly quick delivery.
Twins Frame
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great and well made. I would recommend it as a gift for anyone who is having twins.
Twin Photo Frame
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Twin Photo Frame for my great nephews arrival on June 3, 2011..I got a great pic of both Charlie and Danny and put it in the frame and gave it to my niece and her babys daddy..They LOVED it!! It is so personal with their names, birth wt & time and date of their birth along with a great poem about twins..They love it and so do I and it will be around forever to show off the first pic together of the boys we took..LOVE IT!!!
Wonderful!
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful display of my twin girls and their birth info, as well as a great gift! Solidly made and beautifully decorated! I love it! Shipped super fast to Canada!
Very pleased
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a gift and am very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery. I will definitely order again in the future.
Double Delivery/Personalized Twin Frame
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first online shopping purchase and was delighted to find it to be an easy and stress-free experience shopping on your website and the shipping was seamless! Found exactly the perfect gift with your personalized "twin photo frame" and so pleased with the excellent quality of the finished product - the Twins' parents loved it and so did I !
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - April 10, 2011
I bought this frame as a shower gift for a friend that had twins. She loved it and I think it turned out better than expected. I highly recommend this product for a practical and high quality gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved