Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Letter to Dad Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Fathers - Letter To Dad - 14066
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Letter keepsake
By Enye O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the plaque it was great a little small but the engravement was wonderful!! My husband loved it!!
A letter to dad
By rutina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father was the happiest father alive when I present it to him. it was ship on time it arrive before Father's Day. The product was worth the money I spent. I recommend this company to family and friends.
thank you
A letter to dad
By rutina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father was the happiest father alive when I present it to him. it was ship on time it arrive before Father's Day. The product was worth the money I spent. I recommend this company to family and friends.
thank you
Gifts for Dad
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembine, WI) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered A Poem For Dad, for father's Day and he loves it, while i was thinking about Christmas gifts for my father i thought about Personalization Mall.com and found A letter To Dad. After reading the letter i thought this will be PERFECT for my dad, it's says EXACTLY how feel and i know he is going to love it. Thank You, Personalization Mall.com
Personalized Keepsake
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had this made for my niece. It is small but you can still read it just fine (I did read the dimensions before ordering) It is absolutely beautiful and I know my niece will cherish it for years to come. I am a returning customer & I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to anyone!
Beautiful Heart
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart-shape keepsake is simply beautiful. It arrived earlier than I expected
and it look even better than it did online. Very happy with this purchase!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 23, 2015
I got this for my husband for Valentines Day from me and our baby girl who is due in July. He absolutely loved it!!!!!! Thanks for making such great and meaningful products!
Great Gift
By Deneisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend for V-Day from our son. He loved the gift. He could not stop smiling.
Don't be fooled by the name.
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew as a wedding gift. Both he and his new wife loved it. Don't be fooled by the name you can type any message you want. Helpful tip: The longer your message is the smaller the print will be. My message was short and the heart turned out great.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 13, 2014
The quality and packaging was excellent. No need for any extra gift wrap.
Gift for Dad
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality - has good weight to it. The heart was a little smaller than I expected but still a great gift for my dad!
One of a kind special gift!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy for a man who means the world to you and it is a very special birthday (#80)! This gift was beyond our expectations. It says everything you want to say and is beautiful to look at as well! And the cost was more than reasonable for the quality and beauty of design. It arrived in less than a week and it took my breathe away!! One of a kind special gift. Thank you! Susan P
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Love these but wish they were a little bigger, smaller than I pictured but other than that beautiful
Good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jon, NM) - May 2, 2016
I love the heart and the message etched on it. My complaint is that the first word of my little paragraph is somewhat cut off on the edge. But it's a very regal looking gift for Father's Day.
Disappointed
By Krista Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the product but was highly disappointed with how small the writing actually is. My parents will need a magnifying glass to read it. For these reasons I gift the heart gift for dad a 2 out of 5.
Not what I expected
By angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wrote a few lines and when I previewed before ordering the writing was much bigger, when it arrived you needed a microscope to read the words!!!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved