Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Bond Berlin Photo Tabletop Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Plaque - Family Bond - 14077
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!!!!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome plaque, love it!!!!! Very Beautiful!!!!
Plaque
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this simple but lovely plaque. I did a B&W photo which was very clear and crisp on this piece. Highly recommend this!
Perfect Gift!
By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett , NC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this! I was able to give my granddaughters a gift that will last forever.
So cute!!!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really so cute and different from just a picture in a frame !!! I love it!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014
I really like this little frame in person. It's small and the perfect size to fit on a desk or shelf. I love this photo of my Husband and I and think it looks perfect on this frame. Would definitely order more.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - December 12, 2014
I ordered 3 of these as gifts for Christmas and they are perfect....excellent quality!
Great item!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item to get on sale for only $11! The picture quality is great!
Nice
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Father's Day
Awesome!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO happy I ordered this! It is absolutely beautiful!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
We are very pleased with how the photo plaque turned out. The picture looks great on our coffee table. It is nice to have something different than just another frame.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, WI) - January 1, 2014
The Family Bond Berlin Photo tabletop Plaque is beautiful. The quality is the best. I was very pleasantly surprised at how great the quality is. I do recommend this item.
needs off center picture
By Agnes O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked perfectly for me because I have an off center picture for it. I wouldnt use a centered picture though. It turned out nice but Im worried about the tab in the back breaking off (that keeps it standing). If it is adjusted too much.
Cute family pic plaque
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an awesome daily deal and I think it was a perfect little desk gift for my husband's office. The little back piece that will hold it upright fell off immediately, but it can be glued back on. The picture turned out great.
Great for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2014
It wasn't as big as I thought it was going to be, but overall I am Happy with the purchase. I will order from this company again
Nice, but not what I expected
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really sure what to expect with this. I read the description but still wasn't sure. I wish the white scrolling was a little smaller but it's still a beautiful gift.
Nice for the price
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques were not as sharp in detail as they were in the proof and the lettering was a bit blurry but for the price I guess you get what you pay for. I purchased this for by best friend who lost her daughter so it was an "In Memory of" gift, I would have paid more to get better quality (or not gotten it at all) had I known it wasn't going to be as sharp as the proof.
Nice but kind of cheap looking
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very nice but the quality of the material is flexible and looks and feels cheap. OK for the amount I spent on sale, but I would not recommend at full price.
Not exactly what I expected....
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a wood plaque but this was metal. The picture looked great on it tho. Was very displeased with the "easel". The easel was metal & a lil difficult to bend, it was stuck on the back & when u tried to bend it for the plaque to stand it would pop off. I had to purchase a separate easel for it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved