Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Egg Hunter Easter Personalized Petite Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Tote Bag - Easter Egg Hunter - 14080
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Egg Hunter Personalized Petite tote bag
By Cindi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just adorable..my little 20mo old granddaughter had so much fun with this!
Done right and arrived early
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohasset, MA) - March 18, 2015
I ordered two of the Easter Egg Hunter bags, one for my 6 year old Grandson and one for my 4 year old Great Niece. My Great Niece's middle name is Blue and it was spelled correctly on the bag, and my Grandson's name was also correctly spelled. The bags arrived earlier than I expected and done exactly the way I wanted. Very good service.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - April 28, 2014
This was a great Easter Egg bag for my grandchildren. They are made well and the colors are great. The names are big and colorful.

I'm very glad I purchased them...
So VERY pleased.
By alexandria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manorville, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the purchase of these egg hunter personalized totes that I purchased for my grandchildren. I thought the size of the totes easily fit the gifts i filled them with. Everyone loved them.
They loved this bag
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag to two (2) young girls, and they both loved it. They will use this item for many years, and carry it with them even after Easter! Great product.
Perfect gift for an egg hunter
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and nephew. It was the perfect size for finding eggs and small gifts during their many egg hunts. They got a lot of use out of them. Everyone that saw them loved the bags. I would recommend this for your egg hunter.
The best gift for the kids ever. They loved it.
By Dania F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids totally loved their Easter Egg Hunting bags. They were so excited to see their names on them. It was a great way to keep all of their treasures separate and perfect for taking everything home.
Super cute
By Sierra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are adorable! I order two, one for each of my boys, and they arrived quickly and look fantastic! I can't wait for the boys to see them on Easter morning!
Exactly what I expected
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bag for my 7 year old niece to hold all her Easter eggs and goodies during our family get together. While she hasn't used the bag yet, it will be perfect. The personalization should be a big hit as well.
Such a cute bag!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my godson and it is so adorable! It's a really good size and made well. I'm sure it'll last him for years of easter egg hunting! :)
Kids Easter Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 7, 2015
LOVE the bag, good quality....BUT....it is definitely not petite, I should of looked at the dimensions cause I got it for my 2 year old annual Easter Egg hunt and the bag seems almost as big as her, except for size everything else is perfect just like picture shown =}
Cute bags!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are adorable and are a great size for egg hunting. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I feel they are a little expensive. They seem to be nice and I would imagine they will hold up, but the are very thin canvas.I bought one for all 3 kids and look forward to hunting for Easter eggs with them!
Very Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - April 27, 2014
The bags are durable and made a great gift for both boys and girls! I ordered 6 of them!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved