Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Egg Hunter Easter Personalized Petite Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Tote Bag - Easter Egg Hunter - 14080
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 13, 2016
I purchased this for my nephews because their parents are big on Easter egg hunting. I was very pleased with them, beautiful bags. My brother and his wife also loved them. The bag is the perfect size. Not too big and definitely not too small...just right.
Egg hunt bags
By Adele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered timely, the bag is made well and a nice heavy material. They should last for years. The Grandchildren love them.
Makes things easier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 4, 2016
These were great for our older kids. Thanks!
Pleasantly Elegant and Beautiful
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my two grandchildren. They were so crisp and very well made fabric. The colors are vibrant and will definitely not fade during a wash, and I am thrilled with my purchase. Perfect for an overnite carry all. Or to pack all their Easter thrills in after a big day at Easter Egg Hunt. I definitely got my moneys worth and know it will be a great memoir in their future and years to come. Thank you for the 100 percent quality assurance in all of your products.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 19, 2016
These are wonderful, cute, well done and just perfect for my grandkiddoes!!! THANKS!!!
Wonderful Easter Bags
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damon, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my Easter Bags for all of my grandchildren........absolutely top notch. The bags are a heavy canvas to hold all of those easter eggs during the hunt this year. Personalization is great....high quality. I would highly recommend these for your kids or grandkids.
Adorable bags for Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - March 11, 2016
I'm so pleased with these bags for my grand babies. I don't give candy at this time but buy clothes and stuffed animals, so these bags are perfect to hold these treasures. They're also great for egg hunting. Nice and large, but not too big.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - March 11, 2016
Love it! Can't wait to give it to my grandson to collect his Easter eggs in for his first Easter!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - March 5, 2016
I purchased these for all of my grandchildren and they arrived just as shown. The size is great but may be a bit large for the smallest children, under age 3. They are very sturdy.
Cute Easter totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2016
Love the cute Easter totes. My grandkids will love them.
Egg Hunter Personalized Petite tote bag
By Cindi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just adorable..my little 20mo old granddaughter had so much fun with this!
Done right and arrived early
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohasset, MA) - March 18, 2015
I ordered two of the Easter Egg Hunter bags, one for my 6 year old Grandson and one for my 4 year old Great Niece. My Great Niece's middle name is Blue and it was spelled correctly on the bag, and my Grandson's name was also correctly spelled. The bags arrived earlier than I expected and done exactly the way I wanted. Very good service.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - April 28, 2014
This was a great Easter Egg bag for my grandchildren. They are made well and the colors are great. The names are big and colorful.

I'm very glad I purchased them...
So VERY pleased.
By alexandria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manorville, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the purchase of these egg hunter personalized totes that I purchased for my grandchildren. I thought the size of the totes easily fit the gifts i filled them with. Everyone loved them.
They loved this bag
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bag to two (2) young girls, and they both loved it. They will use this item for many years, and carry it with them even after Easter! Great product.
Perfect gift for an egg hunter
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and nephew. It was the perfect size for finding eggs and small gifts during their many egg hunts. They got a lot of use out of them. Everyone that saw them loved the bags. I would recommend this for your egg hunter.
The best gift for the kids ever. They loved it.
By Dania F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids totally loved their Easter Egg Hunting bags. They were so excited to see their names on them. It was a great way to keep all of their treasures separate and perfect for taking everything home.
Super cute
By Sierra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are adorable! I order two, one for each of my boys, and they arrived quickly and look fantastic! I can't wait for the boys to see them on Easter morning!
Exactly what I expected
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bag for my 7 year old niece to hold all her Easter eggs and goodies during our family get together. While she hasn't used the bag yet, it will be perfect. The personalization should be a big hit as well.
Such a cute bag!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my godson and it is so adorable! It's a really good size and made well. I'm sure it'll last him for years of easter egg hunting! :)
Easter totes
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price. Product arrived quickly too.
Kids Easter Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 7, 2015
LOVE the bag, good quality....BUT....it is definitely not petite, I should of looked at the dimensions cause I got it for my 2 year old annual Easter Egg hunt and the bag seems almost as big as her, except for size everything else is perfect just like picture shown =}
Cute bags!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are adorable and are a great size for egg hunting. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I feel they are a little expensive. They seem to be nice and I would imagine they will hold up, but the are very thin canvas.I bought one for all 3 kids and look forward to hunting for Easter eggs with them!
Very Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - April 27, 2014
The bags are durable and made a great gift for both boys and girls! I ordered 6 of them!
Egg hunter bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - April 3, 2016
The product itself was very nice and the fifth one I purchased but, I paid $13.95 for express delivery within two days and I received the merchandise in 5 days, the day after Easter. The three year old who was to get it went without a bag for egg hunting .
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved