Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
    ~Trisha - AE

    Egg Hunter Easter Personalized Petite Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Easter Tote Bag - Easter Egg Hunter - 14080
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - April 28, 2014
    This was a great Easter Egg bag for my grandchildren. They are made well and the colors are great. The names are big and colorful.

    I'm very glad I purchased them...
    So VERY pleased.
    By alexandria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manorville, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with the purchase of these egg hunter personalized totes that I purchased for my grandchildren. I thought the size of the totes easily fit the gifts i filled them with. Everyone loved them.
    They loved this bag
    By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this bag to two (2) young girls, and they both loved it. They will use this item for many years, and carry it with them even after Easter! Great product.
    Perfect gift for an egg hunter
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my niece and nephew. It was the perfect size for finding eggs and small gifts during their many egg hunts. They got a lot of use out of them. Everyone that saw them loved the bags. I would recommend this for your egg hunter.
    The best gift for the kids ever. They loved it.
    By Dania F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids totally loved their Easter Egg Hunting bags. They were so excited to see their names on them. It was a great way to keep all of their treasures separate and perfect for taking everything home.
    Super cute
    By Sierra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags are adorable! I order two, one for each of my boys, and they arrived quickly and look fantastic! I can't wait for the boys to see them on Easter morning!
    Exactly what I expected
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this bag for my 7 year old niece to hold all her Easter eggs and goodies during our family get together. While she hasn't used the bag yet, it will be perfect. The personalization should be a big hit as well.
    Such a cute bag!
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tote bag for my godson and it is so adorable! It's a really good size and made well. I'm sure it'll last him for years of easter egg hunting! :)
    Very Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - April 27, 2014
    The bags are durable and made a great gift for both boys and girls! I ordered 6 of them!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved