Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Easter Bunny Family Character Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Easter Doormats - Easter Bunny Family - 14090
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the gift recipient loved it!
Good quality and fun...perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 26, 2016
Really happy with the quality and size of the mat...
Super Cute Doormat!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter doormat that I ordered. It is adorable, really high quality, and a great price! I am always pleased with Personalization Mall!
Love it
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter doormat. It was delivered so fast. Personalization awesome
Easter Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - April 3, 2015
Simply adorable!!
Beautiful
By Vanissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of product is great. Just love all the colors very vibrant. Size is just perfect for front door. Can't wait to order a larger size for my back door. Great product would definitely recommend.
exactly how it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - February 27, 2015
Very cute, came in looking just like it does on the website.
Adorable Easter Mat
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable!! My kids LOVED seeing all our names on it and which color their bunny was. The mat is thin, but looks great!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 8, 2014
I am pleased with the dark background, as mats get dirty, The colorful bunnies are beautiful. It seems well made.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved