Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Twin/Triplet Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Twins and Triplets Clothes and Accessories - 5095
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun Mother's Day Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mom for Mother's day. It is made very well and will have people asking her about her twin Great Grandaughters when they see it! She loves to chat and will have fun with the attention she'll get when using it!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - January 10, 2012
It was just like I wanted it and got so many comments on it that I have ordered 4 more of them for other members of the family. It is so nice that someone offers something that says triplets on it not may places do.
First Time Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Quality mug, and the art work is great.
First Time Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Having this sweatshirt personalizied with my sister's grand babies(twins) names and those cute little blue foot prints!!! What a way for her to tell the world that she is the PROUD GRANDMA OF TWINS.
Definately a quality product.
Nice but a little disappointment
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the shirt I noticed that the year is 20111 on the shirt. I looked at the order and that is what is on the order...my fault for not noticing...but really? How can you be able to enter 5 digits for a year?????
Twins T-Shirt a Hit with Parents
By Erika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized my T-Shirt when my daughter gave birth to twins. I was extremely please with the way it turned out. Beautiful colors, soft good quality shirt and delivery was outstanding. I chose regular and got it in 4 days. I recommend this service to anyone who needs good quality fast, personalized products!
Twin Adult T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 27, 2011
Sent as a gift, never saw the T-Shirt, but the person who received it loved it.
way too big!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I found this because it is so hard to find things for triplet grandma. But I was extremely disappointed when I got it because it was HUGE! I ordered a medium which seems more like an extra large to me because it is almost to my knees. I purchased this as a gift and now I'm afraid the recipient won't wear it because of the enormous size.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved