Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Easter Bunny Family Character Engraved Glass Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Easter Treat Jar - Easter Bunny Family - 14091
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Easter Treat Jar
By Vivien F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable treat jar- added personal quote this will be fun to take out every easter holiday!
Rasyer Treat Zjar
By Vivien F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable treat jar- added personal quote this will be fun to take out every easter holiday!
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, ME) - March 22, 2016
I bought a treat jar for each of my adult children. The jars are larger than I thought which was a nice surprise. The engraving looks great!
Easter jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - March 20, 2016
Love the Easter container I purchased
Easter bunny Jar
By Geneva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely precious. I was surprised how nice it is and that you could really read the names that are printed well. I had Happy Family put on mine because my daughter-in-law has other bunny dishes she uses year round and I am giving it to her instead of an Easter basket. It is adorable.
Better than a Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - March 19, 2016
These engraved glass treat jars are so darling. I bought one for my out-of-town family for Easter and got such a great response I bought another for my in-town family. The jar is well made and durable, and the etching and names are both elegant and cute at the same time.
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 14, 2016
This "Easter treats" jar is so cute. I purchased three and they all look great. I personalized them with all the family members plus the dog! I know my grandkids will love them! I plan to fill the jars with Easter candy before I mail them. My husband saw the jars and thought I had spent a lot more than I did.
Son and Family enjoyed it.
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son's family as one of their personalized gifts for Easter and they all loved it.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - February 27, 2016
Beautiful way to express your love for families.
Initially had reservations based on some reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - May 1, 2015
Some reviewers noted it was hard to read the engraving (both the text and the bunnies) so I called customer service before placing an Easter order for my 90 year old mom (she already has some problems reading). They confirmed the process used is different than the laser etching on other glass items (we've purchased the glass picture frames here on PM and they are outstanding) and they also let me know the engraving in this item photo is, in fact, colored white so you can see it (not actually white on product). But having said all that, they said you can read/see the engraving easier when there's something colorful behind it (colored tissue paper, as another reviewer used) or the Hershey's colored foil chocolate eggs I ultimately purchased to include with the jar. Mom did have a little trouble seeing the names and bunnies but once she filled the jar with the Hershey's eggs - tada!- perfect gift! She loves it and with the Easter candy long gone, she keeps refilling it with other candy.
Happy family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 10, 2015
Mt son and his family love their Easter gift
Easter Bunny Treat Jar
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these....one for each of my daughters..They both loved them. Beautifully etched! They both found them enchanting.
Hippity Hoppity Happy
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and she really enjoyed it and like the fact it was personalized-she put candy wrapped in dark purple foil and the bunnies and name really stood out. Great gift.
Easter
By LaQuesha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order something every holiday...But this particular jar is so pretty to me. I just love it.
Adorable!
By Sandi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my family,and they love it! It arrived early for Easter, and in perfect condition. It was packaged really well. I had the chocolates sent with it which made it immediately ready to enjoy! A perfect gift!
Easter treat jar
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family were very pleased with this item and the chocolate eggs to fill it. It arrived in excellent time, and it looks identical to the picture. Everything I have ordered from this site has been great, and I'll continue to send special gifts through personalizationmall.com.
Cute Easter Gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent each one of my child's families one of these with their family members on it! Everyone raved about how cute they were. I also enclosed some chocolate eggs in package. Such a cute idea to personalize candy dish!
Adorable Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - February 25, 2014
This was a perfect family gift for my brother and his family for Easter. It was just enough to say "We are thinking of you" without spending a fortune. Personalization Mall is my "go to" site for a multitude of gifts!
Cute candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - March 21, 2016
Cute jar for my daughter
Good Value for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Oso, CA) - March 31, 2015
I anticipated the glass jar would be unique. This is a generic glass jar with a seal on the lid. The etching was well done. A perfect gift to fill and send to family abroad.
Cute!
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these!
I had fun custom naming and arranging the large and small bunnies, and very happy with the results. It's nice that you can preview what you've picked!
The engraving is kind of hard to see, but I put some colorful foil wrap inside the jar, behind the print, then added candy. It helps.
I'm sure the recipients will enjoy them as much as I do.
Order arrived quickly.
Easter jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - March 20, 2016
I love all of your items that I have received from your site. I was very disappointed in the glass jar with the names on it. The names were written in white on the glass and I could barely see the names. Wish it had been written in dark colors against the clear jar.
Hard to see names/bunnies
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this treat jar, can barely see the inscription. Usually love all their stuff but this one is not worth the money.
Regular Candy Jar
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many items from personalization.com and usually very impressed with all the items I purchase but this one is a disapointment.
It is just a regular dollar store candy jar and you can't even see the bunnies or the personalization placed on them. I ordered 4 of them!!
Hard to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - March 21, 2014
Jar is top quality however, the engraving is very difficult to read or see!!
Unreadable No Refund
By Zebulin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of these as gifts for Easter the one I had with 3 or less names came out wonderful. The ones with four or more names look like complete crap!.. I had to reorder and change names on them take out pets and wasn't even given a refund or any kind of discount. If I hadn't already made a plan to do these candy jars and had some turn out right I would of went a totally different way for Easter gifts this year. If you order make sure you have 3 names or less anything more will look run together and unreadable. Good Luck.. Looks nothing like the preview I saw before I ordered!.. Be careful!..
Poor quality
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed you can't see the writing hardly at all on this product and the lid is very lose I almost dropped it trying to get it out of the box because of that .
Hard to see names/bunnies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - February 27, 2015
I usually love everything I order from this site but this one was a huge disappointment. It is very difficult to even notice there is writing on the jar. They should have the writing & bunnies in a darker color. Wish I could get a refund.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved