Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Easter Bunny Family Character Engraved Glass Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Easter Treat Jar - Easter Bunny Family - 14091
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Happy family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 10, 2015
Mt son and his family love their Easter gift
Easter Bunny Treat Jar
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these....one for each of my daughters..They both loved them. Beautifully etched! They both found them enchanting.
Hippity Hoppity Happy
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and she really enjoyed it and like the fact it was personalized-she put candy wrapped in dark purple foil and the bunnies and name really stood out. Great gift.
Easter
By LaQuesha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order something every holiday...But this particular jar is so pretty to me. I just love it.
Adorable!
By Sandi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my family,and they love it! It arrived early for Easter, and in perfect condition. It was packaged really well. I had the chocolates sent with it which made it immediately ready to enjoy! A perfect gift!
Easter treat jar
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family were very pleased with this item and the chocolate eggs to fill it. It arrived in excellent time, and it looks identical to the picture. Everything I have ordered from this site has been great, and I'll continue to send special gifts through personalizationmall.com.
Cute Easter Gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent each one of my child's families one of these with their family members on it! Everyone raved about how cute they were. I also enclosed some chocolate eggs in package. Such a cute idea to personalize candy dish!
Adorable Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - February 25, 2014
This was a perfect family gift for my brother and his family for Easter. It was just enough to say "We are thinking of you" without spending a fortune. Personalization Mall is my "go to" site for a multitude of gifts!
Good Value for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Oso, CA) - March 31, 2015
I anticipated the glass jar would be unique. This is a generic glass jar with a seal on the lid. The etching was well done. A perfect gift to fill and send to family abroad.
Cute!
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these!
I had fun custom naming and arranging the large and small bunnies, and very happy with the results. It's nice that you can preview what you've picked!
The engraving is kind of hard to see, but I put some colorful foil wrap inside the jar, behind the print, then added candy. It helps.
I'm sure the recipients will enjoy them as much as I do.
Order arrived quickly.
Hard to see names/bunnies
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this treat jar, can barely see the inscription. Usually love all their stuff but this one is not worth the money.
Regular Candy Jar
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many items from personalization.com and usually very impressed with all the items I purchase but this one is a disapointment.
It is just a regular dollar store candy jar and you can't even see the bunnies or the personalization placed on them. I ordered 4 of them!!
Hard to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - March 21, 2014
Jar is top quality however, the engraving is very difficult to read or see!!
Poor quality
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed you can't see the writing hardly at all on this product and the lid is very lose I almost dropped it trying to get it out of the box because of that .
Hard to see names/bunnies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - February 27, 2015
I usually love everything I order from this site but this one was a huge disappointment. It is very difficult to even notice there is writing on the jar. They should have the writing & bunnies in a darker color. Wish I could get a refund.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved