Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Carved In Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Albums - Carved In Love - 14096
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 27, 2016
Got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it, especially that it has our initials on it.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - June 13, 2016
Great item for a gift...haven't seen anything like it before...excellent quality and delivered on time and in perfect condition...
Bridal shower photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 24, 2016
Loved it! I love pictures and this album will make a great keepsake for a bridal shower.
Great quality!
Loved it
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album turned out perfectly! I bought as an engagement gift and the future Mr and Mrs loved it!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - March 25, 2016
I had this personalized for mine and my boyfriends 1 year anniversary and it looks absolutely beautiful! Better than I expected! I can't wait to add in all our photos from the past year. Highly recommended this album
Gift
By MARIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , love it
Great photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveys Lake , PA) - March 14, 2016
This was purchased for a wedding gift. it is the third one I have purchased and everyone loves them
Impressed
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine whose husband just passed & I wanted to give her something special. I filled it with pics from their wedding that I had. I love it & I know she will once I give it to her. Perfect for any wedding, anniversary etc....
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - March 7, 2016
I ordered this for our one year anniversary for my boyfriend. I was totally impressed with how detailed the cover was done. I have taken photos in and out and not a problem with any pages tearing. If you are looking for an awesome album this would be it.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 4, 2016
Very nice and unique personalized gift. Everybody loved it
Carved in Love
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waretown, NJ) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book was beautifully made....more than I expected..My friend loved it
Features
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the detail of personalization and wood-like finish, but would have liked to be able to have put full first names instead of just initials on it.
Adorable
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to her boyfriend for Valentine's Day. She put some pictures in it before she gave it to him. He loved it. It's also a great Wedding or Anniversary gift. The quality of the album is A+. I don't know how they do it but it looks like it's etched into the wood. We also ordered it close to Valentine's Day and paid the extra shipping because it was guaranteed to arrive before Valentine's Day. This is our second order we have placed and I would highly recommend.
Anniversary
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our anniversary and it is really nice .Be nice for anyone getting married or anniversary
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Summit, PA) - February 18, 2016
I bought this photo album for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. Needless to say we both loved it! Order came a day earlier than expected also. I would recommend this keepsake for anyone.
Very nice personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2016
As I expected it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham , MD) - February 16, 2016
My Fiancee loves this. She said it was the best gift she has ever gotten from me. So i was happy. You wont be disappointed when you buy this. A great buy.
So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, CO) - February 15, 2016
It turned out great! I'll definitely be ordering from this site again!
Wood carved photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex jct, VT) - February 13, 2016
I absolutly loved this photo album!! The details, the size, everything! Beautiful!
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - February 13, 2016
This item comes exactly as advertised. It will not disappoint.
Couple's Rustic Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 24, 2016
I am very happy with this photo album. The cover of this album is wooden, so the initials actually look as if they are carved into the bark of a tree! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day!
CARVED INLOVE PHOTO ALBUM WAS A GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak hill, FL) - December 28, 2015
FOR A REALLY PERSONALIZED GIFT, THIS ALBUM WAS TRUELY APPRECIATED. I INSPECTED IT BEFORE SENDING IT, AND WAS WELL PLEASED, AND GREAT THAT THEY HAVE OTHER PRODUCT TO MATCH TOGETHER. THANK YOU, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Loved it - exactly what I wanted
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding this product was a bit of a miracle in itself, the tree perfectly matches that which was on my brother's wedding invitation. I got this to house their engagement photos and it was absolutely perfect. And it was turned around much faster than I anticipated. I'll certainly be doing business here again.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2015
I was very pleased with this product and looking forward to a family member receiving it as a Christmas gift. Thank you
Almost perfect
By Patricia D. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my recent purchase from Personalizationmall.com. Not only was the product almost perfect but the fact it arrived so quickly also impressed me. And I was able to see what it would look like before I finalized my order. I have ordered from other places that would personalize an item but none compare to yours. I am anxious to see what the happy couple think of their album.
Thank you, Pat S.
UNIQUE AND GOOD QUALITY
By Pessy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable for such a price to get such a unique photo book. The customization option makes it really personal. The quality is great and rich. Online the item didn't look as well in real like the wood is really pretty. It's a very pretty gift for anyone.
Thank you!
Love it!!!!
By bryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product. It was nicer then i expected
Beautiful!
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clayton, CA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this photo album,it is beautiful and bigger than I expected. I got this for my fiance for our anniversary and I cannot wait to give it to him!
Loved the carving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 11, 2015
The carving on the front was amazing! Not too thin, and no too thick wood cover. Just perfect!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 25, 2015
The book turned out just as expected - it looked great. A great way to store our wedding photos.
Fantastic product!!
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a fantastic gift for our parents for our wedding! This product was perfect and really neat!!
Very nice quality
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood cover of this album is a very nice quality. I am pleased with my purchase.
Great quality for a lovely gift
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality, look and feel of the Carved in Love photo album, just as I have been with the Carved in Love frames that I have ordered in the past. The deep wood grooves look and feel much better than if it were just printed on and it makes it feel like a higher-end gift. Would recommend and order again.
Absolutely beautiful
By Chance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beyond my expectations and it was beautiful!!! Recommend to anyone!
Well Crafted
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend to make an scrapbook for an anniversary. He does some wood working so I was worried about how it would turn out and he LOVED it.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2015
Great product, the finish on the product is perfect. The only issue is once you start placing photos in the albums it does not close flat.
Exceeded Expectations Greatly
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this website, so when I initially ordered the photo album, my hopes and expectations were set rather low. When I received the album, I was blown away. The wood covers are this, durable, and have a silky smooth finish. The custom carving on the front turned out absolutely gorgeous, with every letter looking exactly like the preview picture. I never expected to get this level of quality in an item that cost so little.
This looks even better in your hands!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 2, 2015
It's bigger than I had imagined it to be, but in a good way... it's wonderful and perfect! Great gift! Highly recommend it!
Personalized Photo Album
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album. It's so different from all the other wedding albums out there. And, the tree with our initials is what sets it off!
Perfectly sweet!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for an engagement gift. Great quality and great price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved