Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Carved In Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Albums - Carved In Love - 14096
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Album
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album. It's so different from all the other wedding albums out there. And, the tree with our initials is what sets it off!
Perfectly sweet!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for an engagement gift. Great quality and great price.
Absolutely love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - July 19, 2014
Wonderful quality. Absolutely love it. It was a lot bigger than what I expected. Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I have ordered from this site before and am always happy with what order.
For the Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014
This was bought as a wedding gift. Cant wait to give this to the new couple!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - April 26, 2014
Product is perfect and I could not believe how fast it came! Very happy!
LOVE IT... SO GLAD I ORDERED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 13, 2014
I love this photo album and it looks better in "real" life than the picture!! Do not hesitate to make this purchase... it will impress you and/or the receiver! I put all our engagement pictures in it as a keepsake and will display at the wedding reception for all to view the proposal.

I bought a Christmas one for the past two years... Example: The Smith Family Christmas... and added the location and year of our celebration. THe kids LOVE looking at it as it is now a family tradition for our cabin in the woods (where we celebrate). Just the perfect size for a book shelf or coffee table.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAPID CITY, SD) - April 7, 2014
This is an amazing photo album and I have not given the gift yet but it is perfect for this second marriage. The cover is heavy duty and beautiful.
My son and his wife were thrilled!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo book, and the matching frame, for my son and his new wife. The tree motif perfectly matched their wedding invitations and the theme of their wedding cake and guest book (a handpainted tree where guests made leaves out of their thumbprints). They were thrilled and said they were absolutely perfect and just what they had been looking for to commemorate their wedding day. I thought both the frame and the photo book were so well done. Now this couple has a very special way to tie everything together exactly! And they arrived a lot sooner than I would have ever expected!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, MA) - January 21, 2015
I am very impressed with this product. It's made with real carved wood, great quality. It is perfect for keeping memories of the lake house we just moved out of. My only dislike is there aren't enough pages & it doesn't look like they sell extra pages seperatly. Because of this I wouldn't give it as a wedding gift, but otherwise I would recommend!!
Beautifully Unique Gift
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my mother. I'm using it as a wedding photo album-so I replaced the text with "Our Daughter's Wedding." It's far more unique and better quality than any other generic and overpriced album.

My only issue is that when I filled the album with photos it doesn't close properly. It doesn't lay flat on top, it's at an angle for some reason. I'm not sure if it's because the rings are too small or what; but that's my only complaint.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved