Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Carved In Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Albums - Carved In Love - 14096
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 25, 2015
The book turned out just as expected - it looked great. A great way to store our wedding photos.
Fantastic product!!
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a fantastic gift for our parents for our wedding! This product was perfect and really neat!!
Very nice quality
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood cover of this album is a very nice quality. I am pleased with my purchase.
Great quality for a lovely gift
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality, look and feel of the Carved in Love photo album, just as I have been with the Carved in Love frames that I have ordered in the past. The deep wood grooves look and feel much better than if it were just printed on and it makes it feel like a higher-end gift. Would recommend and order again.
Absolutely beautiful
By Chance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beyond my expectations and it was beautiful!!! Recommend to anyone!
Well Crafted
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend to make an scrapbook for an anniversary. He does some wood working so I was worried about how it would turn out and he LOVED it.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 18, 2015
Great product, the finish on the product is perfect. The only issue is once you start placing photos in the albums it does not close flat.
Exceeded Expectations Greatly
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this website, so when I initially ordered the photo album, my hopes and expectations were set rather low. When I received the album, I was blown away. The wood covers are this, durable, and have a silky smooth finish. The custom carving on the front turned out absolutely gorgeous, with every letter looking exactly like the preview picture. I never expected to get this level of quality in an item that cost so little.
This looks even better in your hands!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 2, 2015
It's bigger than I had imagined it to be, but in a good way... it's wonderful and perfect! Great gift! Highly recommend it!
Personalized Photo Album
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album. It's so different from all the other wedding albums out there. And, the tree with our initials is what sets it off!
Perfectly sweet!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just perfect for an engagement gift. Great quality and great price.
Absolutely love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - July 19, 2014
Wonderful quality. Absolutely love it. It was a lot bigger than what I expected. Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I have ordered from this site before and am always happy with what order.
For the Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014
This was bought as a wedding gift. Cant wait to give this to the new couple!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - April 26, 2014
Product is perfect and I could not believe how fast it came! Very happy!
LOVE IT... SO GLAD I ORDERED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 13, 2014
I love this photo album and it looks better in "real" life than the picture!! Do not hesitate to make this purchase... it will impress you and/or the receiver! I put all our engagement pictures in it as a keepsake and will display at the wedding reception for all to view the proposal.

I bought a Christmas one for the past two years... Example: The Smith Family Christmas... and added the location and year of our celebration. THe kids LOVE looking at it as it is now a family tradition for our cabin in the woods (where we celebrate). Just the perfect size for a book shelf or coffee table.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAPID CITY, SD) - April 7, 2014
This is an amazing photo album and I have not given the gift yet but it is perfect for this second marriage. The cover is heavy duty and beautiful.
My son and his wife were thrilled!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo book, and the matching frame, for my son and his new wife. The tree motif perfectly matched their wedding invitations and the theme of their wedding cake and guest book (a handpainted tree where guests made leaves out of their thumbprints). They were thrilled and said they were absolutely perfect and just what they had been looking for to commemorate their wedding day. I thought both the frame and the photo book were so well done. Now this couple has a very special way to tie everything together exactly! And they arrived a lot sooner than I would have ever expected!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, MA) - January 21, 2015
I am very impressed with this product. It's made with real carved wood, great quality. It is perfect for keeping memories of the lake house we just moved out of. My only dislike is there aren't enough pages & it doesn't look like they sell extra pages seperatly. Because of this I wouldn't give it as a wedding gift, but otherwise I would recommend!!
Beautifully Unique Gift
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my mother. I'm using it as a wedding photo album-so I replaced the text with "Our Daughter's Wedding." It's far more unique and better quality than any other generic and overpriced album.

My only issue is that when I filled the album with photos it doesn't close properly. It doesn't lay flat on top, it's at an angle for some reason. I'm not sure if it's because the rings are too small or what; but that's my only complaint.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved