Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pads - Favorite Faces - 14098
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pad
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad came out wonderful, nice bright pictures and great design. My husband is going to love it for his father's day gift.

Cute
By Jenny U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley , CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mousepad came out nice. Hoping he'll like it for Valentine's Day
Great Gift
By Cinde L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mouse pad for my mom for Christmas, with pictures of her grandkids. She absolutely loves it! Great quality and I really appreciate being able to order last minute and get it in time for christmas.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Great item! Pictures are super clear and speedy delivery!
Makes the Best Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was such a big hit for Father's Day. The photos look great. My husband just loved it!
father's day
By ramie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad really enjoyed his gift! thank you
just how I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freer, TX) - May 23, 2015
The mouse pad came out exactly how I thought it would. My mom loved it and so did i.
just how I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freer, TX) - May 23, 2015
The mouse pad came out exactly how I thought it would. My mom loved it and so did i.
Very Nice Design
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and grandmas absolutely loved this product. I love the colors and design.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. We gave them out as Christmas gifts and also bought one for ourselves.
Tears in her eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 16, 2014
I really loved the mouse pad and my wife lost it when she saw it. She cried and hugged me all night saying she could not believe I did that and how much she loved it.
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
Looks great
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this mouse pad for work to remind me of the loving people that are in my life! This mouse pad exceeded my expectations. The colors were quality and pictures are great! You will not be disappointed.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 1, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift for my grandmother and she absolutely adores it. Very good quality and the pictures came out perfect.
100% satisfied
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing means more to me than my two favorite little people. I knew creating this mousepad would dictate it.... and it sure did!!! The quality of the pad is beautiful! Love the vibrant teal color, the writing makes it pop more and of course the pictures look just like photos!! Thanks!!!
Home Office and Work Office Happy!
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the same mouse pad for my fiance. He loves it. I will be ordering one for myself. It was easy to order and finished product is excellent.
not happy!
By Sharon W. (Grand Cayman, FL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why www.Personalizationmall.com, needs to advertise at the bottom right- why not on the back of the mouse pad? The last time I bought the mouse pads the "advertisement" was not there - takes away from the picture and words. While it is in small font it is still very cheesy. Not impressed..
Too dark
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't often write reviews but I was not happy with this product. The pictures looked great on the preview but when the product arrived the pictures were much too dark.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved