Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
~Ida - FL

Greatest Love Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Photo Frame - Greatest Love - 5092
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Frame
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit too with the grandmother. Very vibrant colors and quality made. A very nice gift and received lots of compliments on it from the office.
Recipient very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - January 14, 2014
I got this for a co-worker and she completely adored it. She said when she received it her and her spouse cried at how nice it was.
so sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kENNETT, MO) - February 13, 2013
This frame is such a great gift. It looks like the picture and is of good quality. I would purchase this again.
Love the personalized items
By Fran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatest love frame was better than expected especially with the personalized names. One of the corners of the frame was a bit dented. When I called to let the company know, they did not hesitate to send out a new frame immediately, and I did not have to go to the trouble of sending back the dented frame.
Such a cute and thoughtful gift
By Janell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am was pleasantly surprised to see the quality and how quickly it got shipped. I bought this for a friend and was a little late out of the gate getting something to commemorate her twins birth.

Very cute
Twin Boys
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame for my daughter who just had twin boys. I got the frame in blue and I am very happy with it. I just thought their printed names on the bottom could be just alittle bit smaller. Frame is sturdy and I would recommend it to others.
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) - January 16, 2012
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law when their baby girl twins were born. It is an exceptionally beautiful and sweet frame, and they love it. The personalizational makes it so special. You won't be disappointed by this.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 16, 2012
This frame is absolutely adorable and well worth the value! Thank you
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 7, 2012
I loved it so much that I had to order another one to send to the Parents!!!! It is absolutely adorable!!!!
I can't wait to give this gift!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received this adorable frame. Our grand twins are a boy and girl, so I selected the mint color. It is bright in color and the personalized names stand out so well introducing the two special family members. This frame will be given at Christmas, and it will look adorable in the nursery. Thank you so much.
Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - October 17, 2011
I was looking for a frame for awhile for my friend who is having twin girls. I saw this and fell in love. Loved it even more when I received it. It's exactly what I thought it would be. Great quality!
Greatest Love Twins photo frame
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the frame. The new Mom is going to love it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 29, 2011
This is an adorable frame for twin girls.
Adorable
By Yulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame look so cute on-line but it's even cuter in person! Surprisingly good quality and does not look cheap at all. The best thing about the frame that I love is that it can be standing up or hanged on a wall. Definitely a great buy.
Twin Frame
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just had the second set of twins in our family...everyone raved over the frame. It was the biggest hit at the christening.
Great Item
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is actually nicer than it is depicted on the website. Very pleased. I will definitely purchase from Personalizationmall.com again.
Very nice frame!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a good friend who just recently had twins. It is absolutely adorable and for the price you just can't beat it. Very high quality too! A gift she will be able to keep forever!
Beautiful Frame
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, good-quality frame with the perfect wording for having twins.
Twins
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson , SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for a new mother of twins, she adored it, she just could not get over this gift...loved it.!
Exactly as expected.
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really thrilled about this frame to begin with. The designs on it make it a little cheap looking. But, the quality of the frame is very good. It is exactly as I expected.
Perfect for Twins
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just perfect for newbown twims. The saying is adorable and the frame is so cute.
REVIEW
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, I just can't wait to see the boys cute little faces in the center!
Very fast processing and delivery! Thank you!!
Very Nice
By Cindy C. (Sheridan, AR) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, and it was even nicer than I thought it would be. It is perfect for twins!I loved it!!
Great gift for Twins
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame for Twins... I have ordered it for a few friends of mine that have had twins. I just love personlaized gifts like this. I would highly recommend.
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also got this for my coworker's twin girls. The pink was bright so the white lettering didn't stand out as much as it could or as it does in the photo , but it was readable and she really liked it!
Very nice frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was very nice. It was exactly as advertised. The only reason I gave it a 4 star was because it had a smudge in the upper corner that looked like a defect in the paint. It would have been nice if it would have been checked a little more carefully.
LOVE IT
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this frame, the quality is very good and I will not hesitate to order again.
BDM
Can't order blank frame
By Rainelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I understand that this website is meant to personalize items, however, there should be an option to leave a product blank. I ordered this frame for my sister's baby shower. She does not know what she is having and therefore, I left the name spot blank. I liked the saying and was planning on putting the twins' ultrasound pictures in the frame. I ordered it and put the words "NO PERSONALIZATION" in the spot for "name." When I recieved the frame, it said just that "No pesronalization." I was very disappointed and called them up. I have to send back the frame and will hopefully get a refund, but that's it.... very disappointing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved