Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Greatest Love Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Photo Frame - Greatest Love - 5092
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as expected.
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really thrilled about this frame to begin with. The designs on it make it a little cheap looking. But, the quality of the frame is very good. It is exactly as I expected.
Perfect for Twins
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just perfect for newbown twims. The saying is adorable and the frame is so cute.
REVIEW
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, I just can't wait to see the boys cute little faces in the center!
Very fast processing and delivery! Thank you!!
Very Nice
By Cindy C. (Sheridan, AR) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, and it was even nicer than I thought it would be. It is perfect for twins!I loved it!!
Great gift for Twins
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame for Twins... I have ordered it for a few friends of mine that have had twins. I just love personlaized gifts like this. I would highly recommend.
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also got this for my coworker's twin girls. The pink was bright so the white lettering didn't stand out as much as it could or as it does in the photo , but it was readable and she really liked it!
Very nice frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was very nice. It was exactly as advertised. The only reason I gave it a 4 star was because it had a smudge in the upper corner that looked like a defect in the paint. It would have been nice if it would have been checked a little more carefully.
LOVE IT
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this frame, the quality is very good and I will not hesitate to order again.
BDM
Color in picture was deceiving
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed with the pink on this frame. It is such a bright neon pink, I think it makes the rest of the frame look cheap.
Can't order blank frame
By Rainelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I understand that this website is meant to personalize items, however, there should be an option to leave a product blank. I ordered this frame for my sister's baby shower. She does not know what she is having and therefore, I left the name spot blank. I liked the saying and was planning on putting the twins' ultrasound pictures in the frame. I ordered it and put the words "NO PERSONALIZATION" in the spot for "name." When I recieved the frame, it said just that "No pesronalization." I was very disappointed and called them up. I have to send back the frame and will hopefully get a refund, but that's it.... very disappointing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved