Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mr & Mrs. coasters
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy
My only complaint is that the letter m in the Mrs. Is lower case. It's because of the swirl under the word that i think should be eliminated so it can be capitalized.
I still like the coasters though.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 16, 2015
Love these coasters. Bought as shower gift and they are really nice, seem high quality and are a cute, different gift.
Very nice!
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived very quickly and were actually nicer than I thought they would be. Would order again.
Happy Couple / Happy GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHORN , NE) - May 8, 2015
Perfect wedding gift!! Great quality, very fun, very useful, very memorable. Will definitely purchase again when the need arises.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 3, 2015
Purchased for anniversary gift. Coasters arrived as advertised and well packaged. They are originals in every aspect, material and treatment. I look forward to gifting them next week. Thanx Personalization Mall, you make me look like a thoughtful and caring shopper.
impressed
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTFORD, WI) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can never tell how an item will look until you see it in person...once again, this company exceeded my expectations! Very happy with quality!
Coasters
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , WV) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality....fast service...I love them!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Vienna, OH) - May 2, 2015
I bought this for a wedding gift. I think the newlyweds will love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 28, 2015
This gift was perfect for the my friend's 2nd wedding. They requested no gifts so sending this to them was very easy and she loved it so much she didn't complain about getting the gift when she told me not to. Printing clear and exactly as shown. Arrived when I was told it would. I will use Personalization Mall again.
Perfect Gift!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect.. My only complaint has NOTHING to do with my order.. BUT, my sweet friends eloped the night BEFORE they planned.. So now we have a funny story to go with their coaster set :)
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 27, 2015
Very pleased . Anniversary gift for my daughter
Your company produces excellent products
Love This Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, IL) - April 21, 2015
I have ordered this item 3 times. They are perfect for a bridal shower or wedding gift. They are great!
Perfect Gift!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved these coasters and were thrilled with the personalization!
Would definitely purchase again!
Couple Loved
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the couple's shower. Everyone really liked them!!!
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 31, 2015
I got this as part of a wedding gift for a close friend of mine, and they look great! They even have cork padding on the bottoms to prevent scratching etc of the tables.
Happy and Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - March 28, 2015
Loved my order!! Personalization was Perfect, this will be a gift for a Wedding Shower, I am Excited with this Unique Item I will be giving the Bride and Groom!! Very Happy and Pleased!!
Amazing gift to give!!
By sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleville, MI) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coaster set is very beautiful, I know the happy couple will enjoy for years!!
Perfect
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect wedding gift for my step-daughter. They are well made fast delivery. I'm very happy.
Personalized coasters
By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality . For a wedding gift and think will be a good choice.
Great
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described. Printing turned out great
LOVE THEM!!!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and customizing!!!
Wedding coasters
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these to add to a wedding gift. They look great, came in right on time and used a coupon code to get them almost half price!
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - March 10, 2015
I love the coasters but wish I had of not ordered them so quickly as I should have put the groom's name first, then the bride!
Happy Couple
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are beautiful! Love them!!!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton Twp, MI) - March 7, 2015
Really nice weight to them. They look great!
Amazing item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone coasters are heavy duty and are excellent quality. Will definitely order again. I used them in a gift for my best friends engagement. She loved them!
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, NY) - March 7, 2015
I purchased these as a little gift for a dear friend who is getting married soon. She cried when she opened them! She shared it on facebook and got rave reviews and her fiancée even shared with his friends and they all thought they were great! Not to mention the fact they don't stick to the bottom of a wet glass:-)
Great Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 6, 2015
Love these coasters that serves as a reminder of our special day. Good quality and looks good on a coffee table.
Loved Loved Loved
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my new coasters, every time I walk by them I smile, my husband even took notice and also loves them.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 3, 2015
The product was better in real than it look on the website... great quality, great materials... my friends loved it :)
HEAVY was very impressed !
By Stephany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom LOVED this, it was so heavy and so nicely done.
Great gift!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality! Can't beat the price!
Great Wedding gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something "personal" for the bride and groom to go with a larger gift. Very affordable and they look so nice.
Even more beautiful in person..
By Mercedes G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERSBURG, FL) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
beautifully done
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect addition to any home. They are beautifully made and a unique gift. Love them
Impressed personalized stone coaster set
By Lacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the quality! Arrived in 2 days... Would most definitely recommend this company and will order more products!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - February 20, 2015
They shipped really fast and looked perfect! They are personalized very well! I might get more, they are very heavy!
Great gift
By Catina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best value. Made well. Loved the worn and torn edges.
For my niece
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out perfect! They showed up super fast. I can't wait to give them to my niece for her shower. She is going to love them!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weimar, TX) - December 22, 2014
I am very impressed with the quality of these coasters. I bought them as a gift, and I haven't even given them yet, so I can't say anything about how they hold up to use. However, the print didn't seem "sticker like" or cheap. They appear very well made and the print looks like it is going to last. I liked these so much when I got them, I told my husband that I want a set for myself! They look just like the picture and are nice heavy stone. They have a cork backing to protect the furniture.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved