Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 1, 2015
Was very pleased with the product as it is for a wedding gift.
Looks very classy and received very quickly.
great product!
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered theses coasters for a bridal shower gift, and the groom loved them! They came very quickly after I ordered them, less than a week. Great product, I would recommend them to anyone!
Turned out great!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love stone coasters and these looked to be of good quality. I thought they turned out great!
Fun gift that is functional
By Kerina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. It is fun, functional and can last them forever. It is a gift that is practical and won't go out of style.
Super Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carol stream, IL) - August 31, 2015
I placed my order and 2 days later...bam it arrived. These coasters are super nice and along with the wire holder......perfect gift.
Personalized Stone Coaster Set
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product & the holder set I ordered with it. It was the perfect wedding gift ...exactly as pictured & great quality as well!
Perfect gift
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it!
Love them!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously ordered a coaster set for another gift and loved the quality so much that the coasters on this website have become a "go to" for almost every occasion. love personalizationmall!
The personalized Happy Couple Coaster Set
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well my review is based on the reaction of the Happy Couple--they were delighted see their names as Mr. & Mrs., loved the quality of the coasters and only want to put them out for show because they are so nice. So I feel the very good about my purchase and the Happy Couple is even Happier!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - August 23, 2015
a gift for my friend, it was well made and beautiful
Wedding gifts
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I had ordered the tumbled stone coaster set and they look very nice. I'll be proud to give them as wedding gifts.
These are a hit for bridal showers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, OH) - August 20, 2015
These coasters are the greatest! Brides to be are very proud to receive these. They will make great gifts for my married daughters. I would love a set for myself.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, MI) - August 18, 2015
This gift turned out to be exactly what I wanted it yo be! I even had my friend order one as well and she loves it! Thank you again! ??
Stone Coasters Are A Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXON, IL) - August 17, 2015
Bought these for a gift and they loved them!
Exactly as pictured!
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, and delivered much quicker than promised. We were expecting it on Friday, got it on Tuesday or Wednesday. Will order from them again for another wedding next year.
Quality and Just the Right Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - August 15, 2015
I ordered 24 coasters for a rehearsal dinner and all 24 were in excellent condition. All of the guests absolutely loved the coasters and so did the bride and groom. They were of high quality and there were no variations in the printing as reported in one other review. I did not realize that I should have written "EST." for established as shown in one example and wish I would have done that before writing the date. Really happy with this purchase!
Awesome!!!
By Jenna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were exactly what they said they would be, they were great!!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 4, 2015
I am in love with your products. I have placed multiple orders now and every time it is high quality, well made gifts. These are no exception. Heavy duty, beautifully made.
Wedding coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - August 4, 2015
they looked awesome and I received them quicky
Perfect House Warming gift
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these coaster for myself. Recently married and finally moved in to a new house. Loving how these look on my coffee table. Nothing says there's love in this house like this personalized item. Quality of the item is really good, some kind of stone and the print is beautiful on the coaster.
Mr & Mrs Rock Coasters . . . ROCK!!
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made coasters and the wording was put on perfect.
Well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - August 1, 2015
A very nice set. Arrived before expected and the gift recipients were very impressed. Personalization Mall is a top notch company with a great selection and reasonable prices. My new go to gift company.
Personalized Stone Coasters
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone coasters arrived quickly and were perfect! The quality is exceptional and I would recommend them for a shower or wedding gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 1, 2015
I was very happy how nice these coasters were made and the info was perfect for my nieces wedding gift! I would recommend this gift for any occasion! Its a keepsake gift!!
Great!
By Nikki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as ordered and looks great!
Coastets
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and everyone loved the gift
Great Item
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these coasters. Great quality
Excellent
By Juan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the item. I was impressed by the weight and design. As alway with Personalization Mall, I am very pleased with the product.
Very satisfied
By Corey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and promptness of delivery.
Amazing Quality
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed at which the order was processed didn't reduce the quality. I was amazed at both.
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 24, 2015
These coasters are beautiful and they look expensive. I have loved every product I've bought from Personalization Mall and the items are shipped so quick. Be sure to add EST. before the date when you personalize this product!
So cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 24, 2015
Was so surprised with the great quality. Also it got to me in 4 days!!!!
Very excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OakGrove, MO) - July 24, 2015
The MR and MRS stone coaster set I ordered, were so perfect. They looked better than I had expected. Thank you for a great product, well worth it and arrived very fast!
Love the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2015
Love the quality and the couple are so happy with the gift
Great Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 20, 2015
I love this product. It is a really good value for the money. I've ordered other customized gifts from other stores and the price from Personalization Mall can't be beat.
Coasters
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 sets for wedding gifts. Received very quickly. Both will be very personable gifts!
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 18, 2015
I am impressed with how heavy these coasters are and I love the print of the names and wedding date. Really good quality so far. Will see how durable they are when the newlyweds open and use them!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IROQUOIS, NY) - July 18, 2015
I bought these personalized coasters with the black rack towards a wedding package. They are very unique.
loved them
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how they turned out, exactly as expected
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 6, 2015
Shipped very quickly, and the bride loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved