Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Serena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this along with another gift from here and this is even better then I was hoping......Done very nicely and neat.......Good price and came so fast with the free shipping...........
Beautiful!
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Sq, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I gave as a wedding shower gift! Very happy with this!
A gift that was the hit of the bridal shower
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh when the bride to be opened this gift she was so happy. She loved seeing her new married name on these coasters. Then it was passed around so all could take a peek. A gift that keeps on giving.
Nice product
By Shelby O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Very happy with purchase.
Title was perfect
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product and def customer service was awesome and so helpful I will shop with ur company n the future since my experience was totally easy and hassle free thanks again
coasters rock!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the personalized coasters as a wedding gift and they were a huge hit! They are so nice and so personable. I'm going to buy this over and over as gifts! It shows you really thought of the people!
Mr. & Mrs. Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 4, 2016
This was a great little gift to mail to an out of the country couple. So cute and yet said we cared. Good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - July 1, 2016
Bought coasters for a friend's wedding. Arrived VERY quickly. They are beautiful. I love this site! It will be my go-to for future gifts.
Beautiful Coasters and a nice Wedding gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for 2 different weddings this summer. I really like them. They are made very well and quite heavy as they are made with real tile. I love the engraving and I think both couples will enjoy using them for many years. They are a wonderful keepsake as a reminder of their wedding day.
Nice Product
By Benjamin H C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Will make a beautiful remembrance.
Wish I had double checked the date, but these are really cute!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with several others (those were just names) and didn't verify the wedding date because I got in a hurry. Sadly, the date is incorrect (was supposed to be the 13th), so I can't use them. As far as a review of the item outside of my careless error, they are super cute and I know my newlywed niece and her husband would have really loved them for Christmas! Please don't forget to double check all information (spelling and dates). You will be very disappointed with yourself if you mess up like I did. Personalized gifts are the best! I've never had anyone disappointed with an item I've ordered from this site!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
A wonderful way to celebrate the happy couple.
Lovely personalized coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - June 15, 2016
These were a lovely item and a huge hit at our son and daughter-in-law's wedding gift opening! A sturdy keepsake to treasure!
Great Gift
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, OK) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reasonable priced gift and looks very nice. The couple loved them.
Outstanding Quality
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased with the two sets of coasters and coaster holders we purchased. They are made of quality products and workmanship.
We love these coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 11, 2016
We love these coasters of our own so much we bought a set for our parents! One came cracked creating the chalky dust inside the small box of coasters! I found the one culprit that was cracked accidentally during printing as the spider crack went to the corner with the missing chunk gone. I called and was surprised at such customer service, that they are printing one more to send to complete the set! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for having such special gifts available!
Perfect Gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousins wedding gift. Beautiful!
Great Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a wedding gift. Great pricing, very quick delivery and they looked amazing. She was so touched by the gift. I highly recommend.
Wedding gift to go with money
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality..I was totally satisfied with this gift . Highly recommend! ??
great wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 3, 2016
The coasters came out great! The bride a groom loved them and the gift was a great reminder of their special day.
Great gift
By cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it. So rustic
excellent
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with personalization products! Been a loyal customer for years!
Excellent wedding or house warming gift!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickeyville, WI) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these! I order them for most weddings and house warming gifts. They are strong, sturdy and look really nice!
Great gifts
By Tona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for several weddings over the past year or so, they have been received exceptionally well??
Very Nice Wedding gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scurry, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Bride & Groom LOVED these coasters. Very unique gift and well made.
Very nice coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 24, 2016
The bride-to-be loved the personalized coasters! I gave these lovely coasters as part of a shower gift and they were well received. They are very heavy and the personalization looked very nice on them. I have purchased a lot of items from this company and have been pleased with everything I have received.
Perfect forever gift!
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the coasters and holder arrived, they were even cuter than the picture! I know the couple will love them!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 23, 2016
This is the second time we have ordered this item for a wedding gift. The first couple loved them and we are hoping the second couple loves them also. How can you go wrong with their names engraved forever? Plus these stone coasters really keep your glass and table dry. We also own a set. Great item. We also purchased the coaster holder and a personalized card to mail the gift 2000 miles away. Very pleased.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift and have not given them yet. But, I really liked the reviews I read and am pleased with how they look. I think the couple will like them and enjoy using them for many years.
LOVE THESE!!!
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Jackson, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are sturdy, unique, extremely useful, & make the ideal wedding, engagement, anniversary, or bridal shower gift! I cannot wait to gift these again, to friends who are getting married!
bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 10, 2016
can't wait to see the bride to be open my gift.
Nice quality
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and look very nice I bought them for another bridal shower and everybody loved them and wanted to know where I got them from
Loved product!
By Agustina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this piece of work for my friends wedding. And absolutely loved the finish work. Would recommend to anybody, I will be ordering from this place in the future.
Highly Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - April 29, 2016
These are beautiful, and sturdy. They were exactly as advertised! Super fast shipping! Love it!*!*
personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 26, 2016
These were perfect. I love the stone and the cork backing covers a lot so no risk of slipping.
Personalized Coasters
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and they loved them
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - April 15, 2016
Product turned out amazing!
Mr. & Mrs. It's Official!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an outstanding keepsake for a wedding or bridal shower gift! Ordered these personalized coasters with the metal holder. Heavy duty, rustic & clear printing. Shipping was quick (within the week of ordering) & in perfect condition upon arrival. Quality & pricing is amazing. Happy with my purchase & will purchase again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - April 2, 2016
I ordered this set for my son's wedding. They will love them! They are beautiful! I love the rustic look and I know they will too! The printing and script are gorgeous!
Loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 28, 2016
Love the quality of these and can't wait to give them my gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved