Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 1, 2016
Got this as an anniversary gift for my brother and sister-in-law. The quality was impressive and personalization came out great. They loved it. Would have been better if it could come with the holder though.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 22, 2016
Ordered these for a Christmas present. They far exceeded my expectations. Very good quality and the personalization is beautiful. Would highly recommend this product.
Loving this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shellman, GA) - November 9, 2016
These are perfect for my husband to be. I love them. Came out just like I imaged. Thanks.
Stunning Coasters!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was very happy with this set of coasters! They will be such a nice surprise for our family's newlyweds next year.
LOVE these!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for multiple people and everyone LOVES them! I received some from a friend 2 years ago and they are great coasters!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2016
I ordered these for a wedding gift and I have to say the quality of them is amazing! They have a nice cork board on the back so it won't scratch any Services. The writing is so bold and legible and they're pretty heavy. Very very happy I cannot wait to give them to the bride and groom
Great addition to our shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 18, 2016
Looks even better when delivered! This gift will give a personal touch to our bridal shower gift!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!! Beautiful and heavy weight. Bought one set for a wedding gift and loved it so much that I bought another for another wedding. Great deal.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - October 15, 2016
I purchased the personalized coaster set as a wedding gift for my fun-loving niece and nephew and they love them!!! This was the perfect gift.
Personalized slate coasters
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were awesome, the zgroom & Bride loved them. I loved them too, and will be ordering my own soon. Great product, recieved it on time..Thanks so much!
Coasters - beautiful wedding gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these and had them personalized for a wedding gift for my niece! I can't wait to give them to her and her new husband! She is gonna love them!

Sturdy, classy looking.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 11, 2016
Very pleased. Product exactly as portrayed
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 11, 2016
Very pleased. Product exactly as portrayed
Great gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought these for several wedding gifts. All loved them, very happy!
Personalized coasters
By LYDIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly the way I wanted them to!! Will be given as a wedding gift.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 25, 2016
I love the custom coasters that I purchased from you. The fact that your company knows that not all couples are what some deem as normal is a beautiful thing. I love that I was able to purchase these amazing coasters & the option of Mr & Mr was fantastic. THANK YOU!!!
Great Gift!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two sets for gifts. They are just as described. Very good quality and vivid printing They were shipped very quickly. I'm excited to give as gifts as I know that they will be loved!
They love it!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was personalized so quickly I wasn't able to make the desired change...shipped quickly as well. They couple loves the item, even with the mistake......
She loves them!
By Tammela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loves her coasters! They are sort of rugged, but the personalization adds charm to them. I purchased the holder as well to complete the set. I'm sure it will add character to her living space and be a conversation piece whenever she entertains.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 12, 2016
Perfect shower and wedding gifts!
Great Product from a Great Website
By Shopper (Elkhart, IN) - September 9, 2016
I have been so pleased not only by the products on this site but by the site in general. Everything I have purchased including these coasters have been shipped quickly, great quality and loved by the people that I gave them to. I would highly recommend this site and all the gifts.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, PA) - August 23, 2016
Great Quality: Exactly as Advertised: Excellent Personalization
Recipient Loved The Gift
Perfect Mr and Mrs Coasters
By Caroline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona , CA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing buy! just as described in the picture! You receive 4 within order which is so great to have surprisingly received!
Newly Weds
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is my go to for all my gifts. Recipients love to see their names
on the gift items....PM has never failed to deliver an excellent product & the personalization is always free.
Very nice! Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - August 15, 2016
I ordered these for a wedding shower, along with the metal holder. They turned out so nice! They were packaged well in the outer box, then in a very sturdy box within. I know the couple will be pleased to have a personalized item!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - August 14, 2016
Perfect present, great company. My new fave!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 13, 2016
I couldn't be happier. The newlyweds will love them.
Great
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Guft
Everything I Hoped For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 9, 2016
The coasters are heavy and good quality! I am very pleased with them!
Good Quality
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem like really good quality coasters that will last for many many years.
Great Wedding Gift
By Octavio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were exactly what we had hoped for and more. The bride and groom loved them and they will be a timeless remembrance of their special day. They were shipped and protected very well. We will definitely purchase future products.
So happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort lee, NJ) - August 2, 2016
Received in a timely manner - product is beautiful. Will make an excellent gift.
Beautifully done!
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were beautifully personalized and done quickly. They are a substantial looking coaster with cork on the bottom to prevent slipping and scratching. I purchased them as a wedding shower gift and was quite pleased at how they look. I can't wait to give them as a gift to see the bride's reaction.
Great product.
By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda , NY) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and nice thick coasters. Great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - July 29, 2016
Great quality - I absolutely love it! I can't wait to give the coasters to the happy couple!
Rock'n
By marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coaster are beautifully made and the inputs are awesome!
wedding present
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a lot better than expected. Very good quality. Highly recommend.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 23, 2016
Good quality.
Great engraving.
Fits nicely in stand.
Perfect Gift
By Serena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this along with another gift from here and this is even better then I was hoping......Done very nicely and neat.......Good price and came so fast with the free shipping...........
Beautiful!
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Sq, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I gave as a wedding shower gift! Very happy with this!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved