Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - January 22, 2016
I have given two of these for wedding shower gifts and the gift was loved and appreciated very much. Look very nice in the black coaster holder. Others have asked me where I got them so they could purchase them also. Unusual and nice shower gift.
My friends really loved the gift.
By Donita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful coasters. I was very proud to give them as a wedding gift. I love this company.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Tobacco , MD) - January 19, 2016
Got this for a bridal shower gift! Can't wait to give it to the bride!
Nice solid tile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 4, 2016
Just perfect
Very nice coasters - just as shown
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these personalized coasters made a perfect wedding shower gift. They are nice quality and the custom printing came out just as expected
stone coaster set
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulously beautiful...better than I expected...thank you!!!!
stone coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 6, 2015
very heavy, lovely printing, loved! will order again for future gifts
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 6, 2015
These were ordered as a wedding gift and I didn't expect them to be as nice as they are! I'm going to order some for myself now!
wedding gift
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. The quality and time to receive were excellent. I would recommend this to anyone.
wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 4, 2015
Great gift to give someone, especially if it is last minute.
Go to wedding Gift
By Kerina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, I purchase them as my go to wedding gift every time!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - November 16, 2015
Great quality, exactly as shown and described. Better than I thought they would be.
10th Anniversary Gift
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friends for their 10th anniversary and they loved them!
Not Happy
By Marsha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the coaster set was very nice, I was not happy with my experience. I accidently ordered 2 sets. The company did not notify me of this, nor did they take off one of the charges off when I called and complained. I will not use this website again, as I think that what they did was very unfair.
Wedding Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - October 19, 2015
I purchased these for my son's friend for his wedding coming up. I showed my son what i had made and he said they were awesome and he friend would love them
Excellent product! Speedy service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - October 9, 2015
Ordered this product along with the metal holder and was very pleased with the quality. Heavy duty coasters with perfect lettering. Doesn't look cheap. Very nicely done. Was just amazed at how fast they arrived. Got my personalized products in 3-4 days! Will order again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 9, 2015
Perfect! They are real stone and the printing looks great!
Perfect!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the coasters and they are amazing. Great, sturdy quality and they look better in person. So happy with my purchase!
Happy Customer
By Paulette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked just like the picture. The quality is great. We almost didn't want to use the coaster because it was so nice. It's heavy & durable.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - September 21, 2015
The personalized Mr. and Mrs. coasters are perfect. The quality of the printing is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2015
My family enjoyed so much I reordered more.
Great wedding gift
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are awesome!! They are really sturdy and heavy. The Bride and Groom loved them. They felt like they had a keepsake or their special day they could show off everyday.
Better than expected!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this on Pintrest and we all know how that can sometimes turn out but with the price being so affordable I figured I'd give it a shot. I am so impressed by the quality that this was! It does not appear to be cheap at all, the coasters are very heavy weight which is really nice, and the custom names look wonderful! Will definitely keep this website in mind for future things!
Tumbled Stone Coasters
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this product twice! Once for our daughter and son in laws anniversary and once for a friends wedding. They both loved it and was well done. The iron holder for coasters perfect compliment!
Coasters can be used by all, every day
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camptonville, CA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favoeites . They can be used by the bride and groom and all visitors what a great conversation piece.
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 1, 2015
Was very pleased with the product as it is for a wedding gift.
Looks very classy and received very quickly.
great product!
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered theses coasters for a bridal shower gift, and the groom loved them! They came very quickly after I ordered them, less than a week. Great product, I would recommend them to anyone!
Turned out great!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love stone coasters and these looked to be of good quality. I thought they turned out great!
Fun gift that is functional
By Kerina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. It is fun, functional and can last them forever. It is a gift that is practical and won't go out of style.
Super Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carol stream, IL) - August 31, 2015
I placed my order and 2 days later...bam it arrived. These coasters are super nice and along with the wire holder......perfect gift.
Personalized Stone Coaster Set
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product & the holder set I ordered with it. It was the perfect wedding gift ...exactly as pictured & great quality as well!
Perfect gift
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it!
Love them!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously ordered a coaster set for another gift and loved the quality so much that the coasters on this website have become a "go to" for almost every occasion. love personalizationmall!
The personalized Happy Couple Coaster Set
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well my review is based on the reaction of the Happy Couple--they were delighted see their names as Mr. & Mrs., loved the quality of the coasters and only want to put them out for show because they are so nice. So I feel the very good about my purchase and the Happy Couple is even Happier!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - August 23, 2015
a gift for my friend, it was well made and beautiful
Wedding gifts
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I had ordered the tumbled stone coaster set and they look very nice. I'll be proud to give them as wedding gifts.
These are a hit for bridal showers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, OH) - August 20, 2015
These coasters are the greatest! Brides to be are very proud to receive these. They will make great gifts for my married daughters. I would love a set for myself.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, MI) - August 18, 2015
This gift turned out to be exactly what I wanted it yo be! I even had my friend order one as well and she loves it! Thank you again! ??
Stone Coasters Are A Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXON, IL) - August 17, 2015
Bought these for a gift and they loved them!
Exactly as pictured!
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, and delivered much quicker than promised. We were expecting it on Friday, got it on Tuesday or Wednesday. Will order from them again for another wedding next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved