Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Coastets
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and everyone loved the gift
Great Item
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these coasters. Great quality
Excellent
By Juan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the item. I was impressed by the weight and design. As alway with Personalization Mall, I am very pleased with the product.
Very satisfied
By Corey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and promptness of delivery.
Amazing Quality
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed at which the order was processed didn't reduce the quality. I was amazed at both.
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 24, 2015
These coasters are beautiful and they look expensive. I have loved every product I've bought from Personalization Mall and the items are shipped so quick. Be sure to add EST. before the date when you personalize this product!
So cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 24, 2015
Was so surprised with the great quality. Also it got to me in 4 days!!!!
Very excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OakGrove, MO) - July 24, 2015
The MR and MRS stone coaster set I ordered, were so perfect. They looked better than I had expected. Thank you for a great product, well worth it and arrived very fast!
Love the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 21, 2015
Love the quality and the couple are so happy with the gift
Great Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 20, 2015
I love this product. It is a really good value for the money. I've ordered other customized gifts from other stores and the price from Personalization Mall can't be beat.
Coasters
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 sets for wedding gifts. Received very quickly. Both will be very personable gifts!
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 18, 2015
I am impressed with how heavy these coasters are and I love the print of the names and wedding date. Really good quality so far. Will see how durable they are when the newlyweds open and use them!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IROQUOIS, NY) - July 18, 2015
I bought these personalized coasters with the black rack towards a wedding package. They are very unique.
loved them
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how they turned out, exactly as expected
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 6, 2015
Shipped very quickly, and the bride loved them!
Loved the Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - July 6, 2015
Purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law, they loved them!
Fun detailed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - June 29, 2015
This was a wedding gift for someone who traveled a distance. Coupled with a bottle of wine and the available holder, it made a thoughtful gift which was easy to take home.I have purchased this item multiple times and each time ordered it arrived quickly and looked beautiful.
Wedding gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 26, 2015
Perfect wedding gift and fast delivery. Happy customer!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are for a wedding gift so I have not given them to the happy couple. But I am extremely pleased with them - they are beautiful and I know they will love them as well
Looks Great!
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of these coasters. I relied on the reviews of this item and I have to give it a thumb up as well!
THE COASTERS ARE PERFECT FOR A GIFT.
By HELEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT , TX) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH THE STONE COASTERS FOR A GIFT TO SOME FRIENDS OF OURS CELEBRATING THEIR 40TH. REALLY A GOOD JOB WITH THE PRINTING OF THEIR SPECIAL DAY. I THINK IT WILL BE A BIG HIT. THANKS HELEN G.
Shower gift solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cisne, IL) - June 21, 2015
Excellent wedding shower gift! Quality with a reasonable price. I always appreciate your fast personalization service.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - June 21, 2015
Quality job
Beautiful Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 19, 2015
I was thrilled with this personalized coaster set. The Coasters are great, very heavy and the font beautiful. Haven't given them to the lucky couple yet, but I'm sure they will be pleased.
Bridal Shower
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am IN LOVE with PersonalizationMall.com! These coasters were the perfect bridal shower gift. Shipping is so fast ~ the bride will think you were planning months in advance. The quality of the coasters and the personalization were top notch.
Beautiful coasters
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased-great gift.
High quality coaster
By Louis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations in every way.
I ordered a few hundred dollars worth of items and each and every one of them were of very high quality and the engravings were of exceptional quality too.
All the engravings, in wood, glass and ceramics, and embroidering in textiles were completed within 1-2 days and my package arrived in 4 days! No other personalized gift store alike could deliver on such short notice.
Due to my own mistake I had them ship the package to the wrong apt, but their customer service staff worked hard with UPS to find out what happened and it got all cleared up soon.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone seeking to give personal gifts.
PERFECT ORDER
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than I expected. These coasters were so pretty and well made!!!
Quality
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome engagement gift idea . They are great gifts for newlyweds also
very happy with the coaster set
By tawney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these coasters. They came quickly and are good quality. I know the wedding couple will love them!
Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set
By Shara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 sets of these coasters for 5 different couples and they were the hit of every bridal shower! They were packaged carefully and look great!
Great gift for the couple who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - June 9, 2015
These coasters are as cute as they look in the picture. Great quality and fun conversation piece. They are priced right for the look and quality. Great gift idea and one most likely not duplicated.
Perfect wedding shower gift.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are beautiful. They are heavy and seem durable. Personalization makes the coasters so much nicer.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - June 2, 2015
These coasters are large and a very thick beautiful stone. The engraving is perfect as always. Perfect gift for the newlyweds for a bridal shower or wedding. You won't be disappointed.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 2, 2015
I'm so excited to give these coasters to my friend and her future husband. She's really looking forward to sharing a life and a last name with him and I'm sure she'll think these coasters are super cute and will go perfect with the wine that I'm also giving her. Great personal touch.
Tumbled Stone Coaster set
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave a set of these as a wedding present. The couple loved them!! They were so different from the ordinary gifts that they had gotten. So I ordered another set for a couple getting married next month. I'm sure they will love them, too!
Mr & Mrs. coasters
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy
My only complaint is that the letter m in the Mrs. Is lower case. It's because of the swirl under the word that i think should be eliminated so it can be capitalized.
I still like the coasters though.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 16, 2015
Love these coasters. Bought as shower gift and they are really nice, seem high quality and are a cute, different gift.
Very nice!
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived very quickly and were actually nicer than I thought they would be. Would order again.
Happy Couple / Happy GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHORN , NE) - May 8, 2015
Perfect wedding gift!! Great quality, very fun, very useful, very memorable. Will definitely purchase again when the need arises.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved