Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
They love it!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was personalized so quickly I wasn't able to make the desired change...shipped quickly as well. They couple loves the item, even with the mistake......
She loves them!
By Tammela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loves her coasters! They are sort of rugged, but the personalization adds charm to them. I purchased the holder as well to complete the set. I'm sure it will add character to her living space and be a conversation piece whenever she entertains.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 12, 2016
Perfect shower and wedding gifts!
Great Product from a Great Website
By Shopper (Elkhart, IN) - September 9, 2016
I have been so pleased not only by the products on this site but by the site in general. Everything I have purchased including these coasters have been shipped quickly, great quality and loved by the people that I gave them to. I would highly recommend this site and all the gifts.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, PA) - August 23, 2016
Great Quality: Exactly as Advertised: Excellent Personalization
Recipient Loved The Gift
Perfect Mr and Mrs Coasters
By Caroline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona , CA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing buy! just as described in the picture! You receive 4 within order which is so great to have surprisingly received!
Newly Weds
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is my go to for all my gifts. Recipients love to see their names
on the gift items....PM has never failed to deliver an excellent product & the personalization is always free.
Very nice! Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - August 15, 2016
I ordered these for a wedding shower, along with the metal holder. They turned out so nice! They were packaged well in the outer box, then in a very sturdy box within. I know the couple will be pleased to have a personalized item!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - August 14, 2016
Perfect present, great company. My new fave!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 13, 2016
I couldn't be happier. The newlyweds will love them.
Great
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Guft
Everything I Hoped For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 9, 2016
The coasters are heavy and good quality! I am very pleased with them!
Good Quality
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem like really good quality coasters that will last for many many years.
Great Wedding Gift
By Octavio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were exactly what we had hoped for and more. The bride and groom loved them and they will be a timeless remembrance of their special day. They were shipped and protected very well. We will definitely purchase future products.
So happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort lee, NJ) - August 2, 2016
Received in a timely manner - product is beautiful. Will make an excellent gift.
Beautifully done!
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were beautifully personalized and done quickly. They are a substantial looking coaster with cork on the bottom to prevent slipping and scratching. I purchased them as a wedding shower gift and was quite pleased at how they look. I can't wait to give them as a gift to see the bride's reaction.
Great product.
By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda , NY) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and nice thick coasters. Great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - July 29, 2016
Great quality - I absolutely love it! I can't wait to give the coasters to the happy couple!
Rock'n
By marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coaster are beautifully made and the inputs are awesome!
wedding present
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a lot better than expected. Very good quality. Highly recommend.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 23, 2016
Good quality.
Great engraving.
Fits nicely in stand.
Perfect Gift
By Serena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this along with another gift from here and this is even better then I was hoping......Done very nicely and neat.......Good price and came so fast with the free shipping...........
Beautiful!
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Sq, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I gave as a wedding shower gift! Very happy with this!
A gift that was the hit of the bridal shower
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh when the bride to be opened this gift she was so happy. She loved seeing her new married name on these coasters. Then it was passed around so all could take a peek. A gift that keeps on giving.
Nice product
By Shelby O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Very happy with purchase.
Title was perfect
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product and def customer service was awesome and so helpful I will shop with ur company n the future since my experience was totally easy and hassle free thanks again
coasters rock!
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the personalized coasters as a wedding gift and they were a huge hit! They are so nice and so personable. I'm going to buy this over and over as gifts! It shows you really thought of the people!
Mr. & Mrs. Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 4, 2016
This was a great little gift to mail to an out of the country couple. So cute and yet said we cared. Good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - July 1, 2016
Bought coasters for a friend's wedding. Arrived VERY quickly. They are beautiful. I love this site! It will be my go-to for future gifts.
Beautiful Coasters and a nice Wedding gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for 2 different weddings this summer. I really like them. They are made very well and quite heavy as they are made with real tile. I love the engraving and I think both couples will enjoy using them for many years. They are a wonderful keepsake as a reminder of their wedding day.
Nice Product
By Benjamin H C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Will make a beautiful remembrance.
Wish I had double checked the date, but these are really cute!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with several others (those were just names) and didn't verify the wedding date because I got in a hurry. Sadly, the date is incorrect (was supposed to be the 13th), so I can't use them. As far as a review of the item outside of my careless error, they are super cute and I know my newlywed niece and her husband would have really loved them for Christmas! Please don't forget to double check all information (spelling and dates). You will be very disappointed with yourself if you mess up like I did. Personalized gifts are the best! I've never had anyone disappointed with an item I've ordered from this site!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
A wonderful way to celebrate the happy couple.
Lovely personalized coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - June 15, 2016
These were a lovely item and a huge hit at our son and daughter-in-law's wedding gift opening! A sturdy keepsake to treasure!
Great Gift
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, OK) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reasonable priced gift and looks very nice. The couple loved them.
Outstanding Quality
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased with the two sets of coasters and coaster holders we purchased. They are made of quality products and workmanship.
We love these coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 11, 2016
We love these coasters of our own so much we bought a set for our parents! One came cracked creating the chalky dust inside the small box of coasters! I found the one culprit that was cracked accidentally during printing as the spider crack went to the corner with the missing chunk gone. I called and was surprised at such customer service, that they are printing one more to send to complete the set! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for having such special gifts available!
Perfect Gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousins wedding gift. Beautiful!
Great Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a wedding gift. Great pricing, very quick delivery and they looked amazing. She was so touched by the gift. I highly recommend.
Wedding gift to go with money
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality..I was totally satisfied with this gift . Highly recommend! ??
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved