Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 12, 2017
I love to give this simple but elegant gift to those who have second marriages. It is not something they would ordinarily have when combining two households and yet is something useful that they can keep a long time.
WONDERFUL WEEDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETE, FL) - August 8, 2017
VERY NICE
Mr & Mrs coasters
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
given as a Bridal Shower gift - was a big hit to the Bride! (also ordered the holder and all in all a great personalized gift.
Great quality
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who was getting married for her 2nd time. The couple loved it.
Coasters
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman , OH) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Exactly as shown ! Fast service
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - July 28, 2017
These came out beautiful and I love the quality of the stone and the look.
A Perfect Gift Idea!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I'm purchasing this particular item as a wedding gift. The quality is amazing...heavy, beautiful stone and the personalization adds a perfect touch!
Wedding Gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an out of town wedding gift that I cannot attend. They are so eye catching!
Great gift!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift! Very nice!
very pleased
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful coasters for newlyweds.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 17, 2017
I received the coasters in two days! They are top quality. A bargain for the price. I love them! I encourage everyone to purchase. Customer service is also a breeze!!
Lovely!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the happy couple loves their gift!
bridal shower surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2017
The couple was pleasantly surprised with this gift. The stone is good quality and has a good weight to it. The lettering was bold and big making it easy to read and stands out nicely.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa , PA) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters for my best friends bridal shower. I am in her wedding and wanted to get her something unique and special. They turned out perfect and she loved them. They are very good quality. The stone is solid and very pretty. I would definitely recommend these.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect small gift for a bride; add wine glasses and a bottle of wine, napkins and a wine opener for a cute package for the new Mr & Mrs
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - May 9, 2017
Some fun , close friends just got married and this was the perfect personalized gift! So easy to order and create. The price was right and the convince of sending it to them really helped.
My go to gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. They are well made , durable and unique. I have bought several pairs for various wedding, anniversary, Christmas gifts. They are always well received.
Awesome coasters!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak harbor, OH) - May 4, 2017
Beautiful Coasters!! Shower gift was a huge hit!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 1, 2017
My stepson and his wife loves company, so these were a perfect keepsake of their love.
Stone Coaster set
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone coaster set was a perfect add on wedding gift.
They are very well made & was the only personalized set that had a "Mr & Mr" option available.
I received my order very quickly,in less than a week.
I'm extremely happy with this product...
Happy Couple Coaster
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and exactly as pictured-looks great!
Great product
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, KS) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is wonderful! It has the stone feel and gloss. My sister will love these!
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - March 21, 2017
Love these!! So cool!! May have to order some of my own! "Stone" coasters look and feel like stone. Name and date info was perfectly applied. The application of a round cork coaster to the back was a nice touch. Coaster can be used either way.
Great item
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing wedding gift! Great work and the bride and groom loved it!
Coasters
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute I'm sure the happy couple will love
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 4, 2017
I have ordered these several times for different people after getting some of my own for our wedding. I think they are made well and such a great accent. We have had our 3 years and the writing has not faded.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - March 4, 2017
I'm very pleased with the look and feel of these coasters. They are sure to be a favorite wedding gift. They also shipped very quickly.
Highly recommend!!!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these coasters. I have ordered them as wedding gifts for two weddings and they are a very well-received gift! Very good quality and useful. It's a gift that's great for both the bride and groom. They are heavy so they won't fall off the table easily. A truly wonderful gift!
Shopper
By Elstner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters I ordered were perfect and they arrived right on time. I am very pleased
Stone coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 11, 2017
I just received my personalized coaster set in record time. I ordered it on Wednesday and it was delivered on Saturday. I wanted it for a little extra gift for a bridal shower on Sunday. Lettering is perfect and I also ordered the coaster holder too. So happy with my purchase!
AWESOME Wedding gift!!!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a dozen of these coasters for a little extra something to go along with a card with $$.
Everyone that i've given these to they LOVE them.I would recommend this for the Happy Couple.
Very satisfied!
By COLLEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, excellent quality!
Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon , MO) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome! So awesome, I ordered two more sets! Can't express how much nicer they are in person. My husband and I love them! And so do our friends, they will order some in the near future and we will also for future wedding gifts.
MR & MR SIGNS
By Nick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very strong and durable. Absolutely love these! Was looking for the perfect coaster and I finally found it here!
Great Gift!
By Secret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved it!
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - December 21, 2016
This is one of my favorite things that I have ordered from here. Turned out adorable-great gift for the newlyweds.
Awesome Gift
By Robin G. (Vestal, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the coasters in the first set I ordered had a chip or little drill hole in the center of the stone. I spoke with customer service and they said they would send a replacement. I was expecting one coaster and received an entire new set! The coasters are beautiful and will add a nice touch to any home. I highly recommend these!
Awesome
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product and other things from here I was a little concern about how it was going to come out. Because you dont know if they will get it right. But I have to say I am so amazed on how well this product came out. I will be a customer here numerous times again. Awesome product and production.
6 Stars
By Robin G. (Vestal, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I purchased these, along with other products, as a gift. If I could give six stars for these coasters, I would. LOVE the quality and uniqueness. I am seriously considering getting a set for me. One of the coasters was slightly damaged in a spot that affected viewing the name. I made a quick phone call to Customer Service and the replacement coaster has already been shipped.
Well worth it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 7, 2016
Love these coasters. They contain the wetness from your drink to the very top with no spillage.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved