Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
    ~Patricia - PA

    The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

    Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    My go to gift
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple absolutely loved these! They arrived in the mail so fast and came out looking great! Will def be getting more
    Perfect gift for engagement/weddings!
    By KARLY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sharpsburg, GA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these three separate times, and each time they've been a huge hit! The quality of the coasters is great, and the personalization has been perfect each time. Even when I didn't pay extra for a quicker delivery, they arrived within 4-5 days. Great gift idea and great customer service!
    Quality
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coasters are high quality and make a really nice gift for a newly married couple. They elicited many positive comments from those who saw them. Another beautiful, high quality item from Personalization Mall !
    Bride loved them!
    By Lana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice stone and cork backing...only wish they came in other colors of stone and print.
    Awesomely Cute Gift!
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The happy couple who received these absolutely loved them. The design is eye-catching and exciting. They are heavy stone and won't slide around on the table. Excellent for use and for decoration, by my estimate. My girlfriend and I loved them so much, we ordered more stone coaster sets from pmall.com.
    Amazing
    By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the coasters as a wedding gift and they loved it
    Fabulous Product
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered my 5th set of the coasters. Everyone wants them. Very good quality and they look fantastic
    I ordered these for a wedding gift
    By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coasters and the quality of the engraving far exceeded my expectations!!!! I will definitely order from this company again!!!!
    Stone coaster set "rocks"!
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the coaster set as a bridal shower gift for my niece and nephew. They are perfect. I can't wait to see her open them. The cost was very reasonable and the personalization layout was unique and very eye catching. I'm sure this is one gift that won't be duplicated.
    A surprisingly fun present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2014
    I got these for my sister and brother-in-law for their recent wedding. She really liked these and I was surprised at how excited she got over coasters! I would definitely order them again.
    Perfect Wedding Gift for an older couple
    By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were so neat. Very thick stone and unique. I bought these for an older couple that got married and they loved them!!! I love how everything can be personalized and shown before you purchase it. Had these within 2 days!!!
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
    Heavy, quality coasters! Love the personalization. GREAT!
    Awesome product!
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my expectations! It was personalized beautifully!! I would definitely order again!!!
    Excellent!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mojave, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are sturdy and well made. The rough edges add to the character of each stone. The printing is excellent - so nice, in fact, that we want to display them rather than use them. Glad I bought two sets - one to use and one to show off on end tables. I also love that they have our anniversary date to let others know when we were married. I would recommend these as a wedding gift, for an anniversary or Christmas. Nicely done!
    Perfect or a Bride-to-be
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these coasters for a couple getting married in a few months and they are amazing! The quality of the stone is great, the inscription/writing is so professional. I KNOW the bride is going to love them!
    well please
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , CT) - February 12, 2014
    Great gift for my hubby
    And memory, beautifully done thank you Personalization mall


    Standing by their products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - February 7, 2014
    I was very pleased with my coaster order until I noticed one had a big defect . I am happy to report that I received a new order ,just perfect.... Very excited to give as a gift. Personalization Mall did stand by their product . Very pleased.
    Great wedding gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 4, 2014
    These make the best wedding gifts! I bought for two of our friends that were getting married and they both absolutely loved them! They arrived quickly and they were wrapped nicely in bubble wrap.
    Not what I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - April 11, 2014
    I ordered these for a wedding gift. I was extremely disappointed with the quality. Item came with all four coasters buddle up with a ribbon. The coaster on top was great, the other three coasters were very poor quality and looked as if they had been glued together. I was too ashamed of product to give as gift. I would never buy this product again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved