Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Stone Coaster set
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone coaster set was a perfect add on wedding gift.
They are very well made & was the only personalized set that had a "Mr & Mr" option available.
I received my order very quickly,in less than a week.
I'm extremely happy with this product...
Happy Couple Coaster
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and exactly as pictured-looks great!
Great product
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, KS) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is wonderful! It has the stone feel and gloss. My sister will love these!
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - March 21, 2017
Love these!! So cool!! May have to order some of my own! "Stone" coasters look and feel like stone. Name and date info was perfectly applied. The application of a round cork coaster to the back was a nice touch. Coaster can be used either way.
Great item
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing wedding gift! Great work and the bride and groom loved it!
Coasters
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute I'm sure the happy couple will love
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 4, 2017
I have ordered these several times for different people after getting some of my own for our wedding. I think they are made well and such a great accent. We have had our 3 years and the writing has not faded.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - March 4, 2017
I'm very pleased with the look and feel of these coasters. They are sure to be a favorite wedding gift. They also shipped very quickly.
Highly recommend!!!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these coasters. I have ordered them as wedding gifts for two weddings and they are a very well-received gift! Very good quality and useful. It's a gift that's great for both the bride and groom. They are heavy so they won't fall off the table easily. A truly wonderful gift!
Shopper
By Elstner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters I ordered were perfect and they arrived right on time. I am very pleased
Stone coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 11, 2017
I just received my personalized coaster set in record time. I ordered it on Wednesday and it was delivered on Saturday. I wanted it for a little extra gift for a bridal shower on Sunday. Lettering is perfect and I also ordered the coaster holder too. So happy with my purchase!
AWESOME Wedding gift!!!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a dozen of these coasters for a little extra something to go along with a card with $$.
Everyone that i've given these to they LOVE them.I would recommend this for the Happy Couple.
Very satisfied!
By COLLEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, excellent quality!
Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon , MO) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome! So awesome, I ordered two more sets! Can't express how much nicer they are in person. My husband and I love them! And so do our friends, they will order some in the near future and we will also for future wedding gifts.
MR & MR SIGNS
By Nick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very strong and durable. Absolutely love these! Was looking for the perfect coaster and I finally found it here!
Great Gift!
By Secret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved it!
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - December 21, 2016
This is one of my favorite things that I have ordered from here. Turned out adorable-great gift for the newlyweds.
Awesome Gift
By Robin G. (Vestal, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the coasters in the first set I ordered had a chip or little drill hole in the center of the stone. I spoke with customer service and they said they would send a replacement. I was expecting one coaster and received an entire new set! The coasters are beautiful and will add a nice touch to any home. I highly recommend these!
Awesome
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this product and other things from here I was a little concern about how it was going to come out. Because you dont know if they will get it right. But I have to say I am so amazed on how well this product came out. I will be a customer here numerous times again. Awesome product and production.
6 Stars
By Robin G. (Vestal, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I purchased these, along with other products, as a gift. If I could give six stars for these coasters, I would. LOVE the quality and uniqueness. I am seriously considering getting a set for me. One of the coasters was slightly damaged in a spot that affected viewing the name. I made a quick phone call to Customer Service and the replacement coaster has already been shipped.
Well worth it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 7, 2016
Love these coasters. They contain the wetness from your drink to the very top with no spillage.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 1, 2016
Got this as an anniversary gift for my brother and sister-in-law. The quality was impressive and personalization came out great. They loved it. Would have been better if it could come with the holder though.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 22, 2016
Ordered these for a Christmas present. They far exceeded my expectations. Very good quality and the personalization is beautiful. Would highly recommend this product.
Loving this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shellman, GA) - November 9, 2016
These are perfect for my husband to be. I love them. Came out just like I imaged. Thanks.
Stunning Coasters!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was very happy with this set of coasters! They will be such a nice surprise for our family's newlyweds next year.
LOVE these!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for multiple people and everyone LOVES them! I received some from a friend 2 years ago and they are great coasters!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2016
I ordered these for a wedding gift and I have to say the quality of them is amazing! They have a nice cork board on the back so it won't scratch any Services. The writing is so bold and legible and they're pretty heavy. Very very happy I cannot wait to give them to the bride and groom
Great addition to our shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 18, 2016
Looks even better when delivered! This gift will give a personal touch to our bridal shower gift!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!! Beautiful and heavy weight. Bought one set for a wedding gift and loved it so much that I bought another for another wedding. Great deal.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - October 15, 2016
I purchased the personalized coaster set as a wedding gift for my fun-loving niece and nephew and they love them!!! This was the perfect gift.
Personalized slate coasters
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were awesome, the zgroom & Bride loved them. I loved them too, and will be ordering my own soon. Great product, recieved it on time..Thanks so much!
Coasters - beautiful wedding gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these and had them personalized for a wedding gift for my niece! I can't wait to give them to her and her new husband! She is gonna love them!

Sturdy, classy looking.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 11, 2016
Very pleased. Product exactly as portrayed
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 11, 2016
Very pleased. Product exactly as portrayed
Great gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought these for several wedding gifts. All loved them, very happy!
Personalized coasters
By LYDIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly the way I wanted them to!! Will be given as a wedding gift.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 25, 2016
I love the custom coasters that I purchased from you. The fact that your company knows that not all couples are what some deem as normal is a beautiful thing. I love that I was able to purchase these amazing coasters & the option of Mr & Mr was fantastic. THANK YOU!!!
Great Gift!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two sets for gifts. They are just as described. Very good quality and vivid printing They were shipped very quickly. I'm excited to give as gifts as I know that they will be loved!
They love it!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was personalized so quickly I wasn't able to make the desired change...shipped quickly as well. They couple loves the item, even with the mistake......
She loves them!
By Tammela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loves her coasters! They are sort of rugged, but the personalization adds charm to them. I purchased the holder as well to complete the set. I'm sure it will add character to her living space and be a conversation piece whenever she entertains.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved