Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved these coasters and were thrilled with the personalization!
Would definitely purchase again!
Couple Loved
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the couple's shower. Everyone really liked them!!!
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 31, 2015
I got this as part of a wedding gift for a close friend of mine, and they look great! They even have cork padding on the bottoms to prevent scratching etc of the tables.
Happy and Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - March 28, 2015
Loved my order!! Personalization was Perfect, this will be a gift for a Wedding Shower, I am Excited with this Unique Item I will be giving the Bride and Groom!! Very Happy and Pleased!!
Amazing gift to give!!
By sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleville, MI) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coaster set is very beautiful, I know the happy couple will enjoy for years!!
Perfect
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect wedding gift for my step-daughter. They are well made fast delivery. I'm very happy.
Personalized coasters
By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality . For a wedding gift and think will be a good choice.
Great
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described. Printing turned out great
LOVE THEM!!!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and customizing!!!
Wedding coasters
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these to add to a wedding gift. They look great, came in right on time and used a coupon code to get them almost half price!
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - March 10, 2015
I love the coasters but wish I had of not ordered them so quickly as I should have put the groom's name first, then the bride!
Happy Couple
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are beautiful! Love them!!!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton Twp, MI) - March 7, 2015
Really nice weight to them. They look great!
Amazing item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone coasters are heavy duty and are excellent quality. Will definitely order again. I used them in a gift for my best friends engagement. She loved them!
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, NY) - March 7, 2015
I purchased these as a little gift for a dear friend who is getting married soon. She cried when she opened them! She shared it on facebook and got rave reviews and her fiancée even shared with his friends and they all thought they were great! Not to mention the fact they don't stick to the bottom of a wet glass:-)
Great Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 6, 2015
Love these coasters that serves as a reminder of our special day. Good quality and looks good on a coffee table.
Loved Loved Loved
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my new coasters, every time I walk by them I smile, my husband even took notice and also loves them.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 3, 2015
The product was better in real than it look on the website... great quality, great materials... my friends loved it :)
HEAVY was very impressed !
By Stephany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom LOVED this, it was so heavy and so nicely done.
Great gift!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality! Can't beat the price!
Great Wedding gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something "personal" for the bride and groom to go with a larger gift. Very affordable and they look so nice.
Even more beautiful in person..
By Mercedes G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERSBURG, FL) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
beautifully done
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect addition to any home. They are beautifully made and a unique gift. Love them
Impressed personalized stone coaster set
By Lacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the quality! Arrived in 2 days... Would most definitely recommend this company and will order more products!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - February 20, 2015
They shipped really fast and looked perfect! They are personalized very well! I might get more, they are very heavy!
Great gift
By Catina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best value. Made well. Loved the worn and torn edges.
For my niece
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out perfect! They showed up super fast. I can't wait to give them to my niece for her shower. She is going to love them!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weimar, TX) - December 22, 2014
I am very impressed with the quality of these coasters. I bought them as a gift, and I haven't even given them yet, so I can't say anything about how they hold up to use. However, the print didn't seem "sticker like" or cheap. They appear very well made and the print looks like it is going to last. I liked these so much when I got them, I told my husband that I want a set for myself! They look just like the picture and are nice heavy stone. They have a cork backing to protect the furniture.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 16, 2014
These coasters arrived looking exactly like they do in the photos. The happy couple I gifted them too was just as excited and impressed with the gift/idea.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA) - November 23, 2014
They looked exactly as I'd hoped and came wrapped in twine.
Fantastic Coaster
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a surprise for my wife, we got married in June and I thought it would be nice to have something with our wedding date.

The Coaster quality was very impressive, the stone is high quality, its heavy and easy to clean. I would tell anyone to buy these if they are thinking about it.
Beautiful
By marina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these coaster. Super cute and beautifully made. They look better in person then on the picture.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - October 26, 2014
Very nice quality coasters; heavy. Great wedding gift idea.
Can be used all the time
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful site i have recommended to several people. What a great gift for a life time for the recepient
Great Gift for Newlyweds
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son and his wife for Christmas. Christmas
stocking filler. I love the coaster set, its ideal for a young couple who
has company and don't want to ruin their furniture. Bingo! bring out the
Coaster Set, problem solved.
Loved them
By Shelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only hope that the bride and groom loved them as much as I did. Plan on using them again.
Coaster Set
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Coaster set for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with how quick I received them. Also very pleased with the quality. I will be ordering many more gifts through this company!!!
Very Cute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 2, 2014
Great coasters! Nice look and seem very durable
Awesome gift
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product & very fast shipping!
Best item EVER!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadsburyville , PA) - September 7, 2014
I love this item. They are great coasters!!!! This is the best item to give to a new couple!!!!!!!! So excited to give this item to the bride and groom!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved