Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Our Loving Family - 14119
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 1, 2014
The jar is great quality and so cute! Grandma will love it from my kids!
Simply Awesome
By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook, NE) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, simply awesome. The ability to personalize this cookie jar in the way that I could made this a priceless gift that he enjoyed thoroughly. Big, Burly, Grown man had the biggest grin on his face when he opened his birthday present and saw he had his own "tookie" jar :) Thank you.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Well made cookie jar
By MaryAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and is a wonderful gift for any family. The personalization just makes it more special. The jar is a just the right size and is obviously well made, not cheap. Well worth the cost.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cookie jar for a closing gift; it looks beautiful. I know it will bring smiles to the family I will be presenting it to.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - September 20, 2014
I purchased two cookie jars as bridal shower gifts. I was so impressed with the quick delivery and craftsmanship. The lid has such a nice seal to maintain freshness. The presents were huge hits. The jars had bride and groom names as well as groom last name and family established (wedding) date. The brides loved the personalization. I would definitely recommend this again and am planning on getting another for myself as well as for a teacher gift!!
LOVE... LUV... <3... this!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2014
I ordered one for my mom who freaked out with joy then ordered one for my aunt who can't stop talking about it... Now I ordered mine... this is high quality and absolutely STUNNING!!! A Forever Family Heirloom!!!! THANKS FROM THE MUSTAFA FAMILY BEST GIFT STORE on earth!!!! We Luv our Family Cookie Jar!!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 27, 2014
This was purchased as a Mother's Day Gift for my children's grandmother. The cookie jar had her children, grandchildren, and husband's name on it. She absolutely loved it. When I saw it, the jar was even better looking in person. The quality and the look of it is exceptional. I would definitely purchase this as a gift (but probably for myself) again.
Perfect gift for a grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
My mother loved this gift, she loves that the kids can see their names when they get a cookie! Very Heavy should last for years
Just like the picture
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't surprised that the item was exactly as it looked in the preview. I was surprised that the cookie jar was a nice weight with a sturdy lid. It also has a rubber seal on the lid to keep your cookies fresh. I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com before, and I definitely will again.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IL) - May 13, 2014
I bought this for my mum, to give from my boys. We made and decorated cookies to put in - she LOVED it! It's a unique gift.
Beautiful
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and instead of kids names since our family is constantly growing I wrote all the cookies she makes. It's a thick ceramic jar with an air tight seal. My mom and dad were impressed with how nice it is!
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - March 10, 2014
I have ordered several items from your site and all have arrived on time, in excellent condition and as I ordered the personalization. All has been as expected everytime.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved