Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Our Loving Family - 14119
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and sister's families for Christmas. Everyone loved them, they came out beautiful. We got the order quickly. It's the perfect family gift when you aren't sure what they need. It was the hit of all the gifts this year. I highly recommend it.
Outstanding!
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations. GREAT products, customer service and delivery time was awesome. I will order from them again and would recommend this company to my family and friends.
Mrs
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. A lot more than I expected.Nice size.speedy service
Excellent gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015
Such a great quality product. I can't wait to surprise my mom for Christmas. The shipping time was so quick, I was amazed! I will definitely order from this company again!!!
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - November 21, 2015
I bought this for my mother for christmas. I am so excited to give it to her. It is even better than I expected!!!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By THERESA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( HAMILTON, NJ) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY SON & DAUGHTER IN LAW FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY, AND IT IS NICER THAN I THOUGHT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION. RECEIVED IT FAST AND PACKAGED GOOD.
Cookie/Candy Jar
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! The jar was a really nice size and was done beautifully.
My mother will love it for Mothers Day.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - March 1, 2015
This cookie jar turned out perfect! Exactly as was shown & super fast production & delivery!
Sweet Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - January 20, 2015
THis is a great quality cookie jar and fun to personalize. I have enjoyed giving it as gifts. I love Personalization mall.com. I also get their ornaments for Christmas and I love them as well.
Nice Cookie Jar
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cookie jar. The personalization was great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 1, 2014
The jar is great quality and so cute! Grandma will love it from my kids!
Simply Awesome
By Lorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCook, NE) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, simply awesome. The ability to personalize this cookie jar in the way that I could made this a priceless gift that he enjoyed thoroughly. Big, Burly, Grown man had the biggest grin on his face when he opened his birthday present and saw he had his own "tookie" jar :) Thank you.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Well made cookie jar
By MaryAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and is a wonderful gift for any family. The personalization just makes it more special. The jar is a just the right size and is obviously well made, not cheap. Well worth the cost.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cookie jar for a closing gift; it looks beautiful. I know it will bring smiles to the family I will be presenting it to.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - September 20, 2014
I purchased two cookie jars as bridal shower gifts. I was so impressed with the quick delivery and craftsmanship. The lid has such a nice seal to maintain freshness. The presents were huge hits. The jars had bride and groom names as well as groom last name and family established (wedding) date. The brides loved the personalization. I would definitely recommend this again and am planning on getting another for myself as well as for a teacher gift!!
LOVE... LUV... <3... this!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2014
I ordered one for my mom who freaked out with joy then ordered one for my aunt who can't stop talking about it... Now I ordered mine... this is high quality and absolutely STUNNING!!! A Forever Family Heirloom!!!! THANKS FROM THE MUSTAFA FAMILY BEST GIFT STORE on earth!!!! We Luv our Family Cookie Jar!!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 27, 2014
This was purchased as a Mother's Day Gift for my children's grandmother. The cookie jar had her children, grandchildren, and husband's name on it. She absolutely loved it. When I saw it, the jar was even better looking in person. The quality and the look of it is exceptional. I would definitely purchase this as a gift (but probably for myself) again.
Perfect gift for a grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
My mother loved this gift, she loves that the kids can see their names when they get a cookie! Very Heavy should last for years
Just like the picture
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't surprised that the item was exactly as it looked in the preview. I was surprised that the cookie jar was a nice weight with a sturdy lid. It also has a rubber seal on the lid to keep your cookies fresh. I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com before, and I definitely will again.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IL) - May 13, 2014
I bought this for my mum, to give from my boys. We made and decorated cookies to put in - she LOVED it! It's a unique gift.
Beautiful
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and instead of kids names since our family is constantly growing I wrote all the cookies she makes. It's a thick ceramic jar with an air tight seal. My mom and dad were impressed with how nice it is!
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - March 10, 2014
I have ordered several items from your site and all have arrived on time, in excellent condition and as I ordered the personalization. All has been as expected everytime.
Sweet Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 28, 2015
This cookie jar is HUGE and I wish I made one for myself! Perfect for a loved one or family. Only thing I would improve is to have color options for the jar itself. White is safe though, and the message is WARM!
Cookie Jar
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and although the design is pretty the rest of the jar looks bare. I wish the design would wrap all the way around.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved