Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beautiful Reflections Engraved Name Compact Mirror customer reviews

Personalized Compact Mirror - Beautiful Reflections - 14121
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentine Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 1, 2015
Ordered compacts for my daughter and granddaughter for Valentine's Day. Very pleased with the product... However, was disappointed with the packaging. I have ordered other things that come with a velvet pouch, and felt these should have as well.The pouch would have kept from getting scratch in their purses. They only came in a small plain box.
Ideal gift
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my god daughter's sweet 16th, as a little extra gift. I love it, and I am sure she will too. The engraving is clear, the whole compact excellent quality.
Very cute, slim and functional
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this compact with the matching purse holder hook and she loves it. Both a very small and compact. Excellent.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - May 14, 2014
these were even better than i thought - great gifts to the girls in my life
Terrific gift
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 different items from 2 different stores. 1 for my fiancées birthday the 4th of May and 1 for Mother's Day the following Sunday. Since this had to be engraved I expected it to get here just in time for Mother's Day and the other to get here more quickly for her birthday. The compact got here incredibly fast and it was perfect. My fiancée just loved it for her birthday. (the other still hasn't shipped from the supplier).
Super
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered these for both of my mothers....and wow just like everything else i bought on this website, i was not disappointed.....amazing quality....amazing gift...i bought them for the wedding gifts....im sure they are going to love it.
Better Than Expected
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's gift for my step-daughter and she really liked it...and I was so pleased when it arrived and I opened it and saw how pretty it was!
Beautiful
By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice compact. I think my daughter will love it.
Great Quality
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister, she loves it. It turned out exactly like the picture.
Quality product, limited inscription options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 12, 2014
Attractive gift. Arrived looking exactly as pictured.

My only gripes are the limits in personalization:
3.) There is room for a LOT more writing on the back of the mirror. It even let me preview it with more than four lines and it looked great.
2.) I would like the option of using foreign characters (in my case I was hoping to have the inscription in Hebrew).
Not great to be honest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - March 24, 2014
I have bought items from here and most were very good in quality and had an expensive look, but this item above which I bought for my sister was not a quality at all. First of all you need to press really hard to open it and it should not be like that. Second, the material, at least what I see, is not quality and it looks a cheap item. If you buy it for a teenage, it might work. However, this item is not for adult, and now I don't think I will even give it to my sister.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved