Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Vintage Heart Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Valentine's Day Cards - Vintage Heart - 14124
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 22, 2015
This card is wonderful and was personalized exactly as I wanted. Would Highly recommend.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - February 11, 2015
I loved it! Has amazing quality, and I know my partner will love it too!
Great Company! Great Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 9, 2015
I love the product. Shipping was fast. The product shipped the next day. I received it after a few days. It was more than I expected. Very pleased with the overall quality of the product. It looks exactly how it did when you looked at the preview of your order.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - February 8, 2015
I love this card with a passion. It's glossy, looks professional. I bought this card for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and can't wait to give it to him. This card has a lot of meaning to it. I'll definitely purchase a card like this again!
cute
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved personalizing a card. It was exactly what I expected.
Very Fast and Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 2, 2014
The quality was more than I imagined. Beautiful gloss finish. Loved it and the receiver loved it most of all.
she loved it
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift she loved it
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This card turned out beautifully. The card and envelope are good quality; and there is plenty of space to add your personal message!
I was blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 14, 2014
I love everything about this card.. im never buying cards from the store anymore.
Cute card
By MELISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBORO, NC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is really cute, just wish you could write more inside the card
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved