Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Valentine's Day Cards - Hugs & Kisses - 14125
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing! !
By Shalina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved the card!
Valentine's Day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 22, 2015
When I received my card in the mail & opened it, it made me so happy! It was everything I had hoped for & more! The description of the product before you purchase it is perfect & explains it very specific. My card was great quality, very sturdy & thick. The printing of the picture I chose for the card turned out beautiful! My boyfriend loved it & he is keeping the card out all year long forever:) Thanks to PersonalizationMall !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - February 16, 2015
The picture on the card came out looking great, colors are very close to the original image on my computer.
hugs & kisses personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 14, 2015
perfect card. exactly as shown on the picture. Thank you personalization mall.com
I loved it
Love
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. Such a great personal valentines day gift. It is perfect!
Loved it :)
By Mehad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was amazing exactly like they showed, so thank you so much for the perfect card.
Wonderful
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Work. High Quality
Six stars
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 6 stars if I could !
I got the card for my husband for Father's Day . I put a cute photo if our kids -
I'm impressed w how nice it came out .
Can't wait to give it to him for Father's Day ;)
Excellent Quality
By HILARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I though it would be cheap because was so cheap but then surprise me when i recieved it! The best personalized greeting card i ever seen.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill , NH) - March 10, 2014
This photo card fits the bill...anything from Valentine's Day, Anniversaries, or just to say "I love you". Very cute card!
A memorable moment on a card
By CHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture was special to us and now caught on a personalized card made it even more special. We both loved it, it was nicely done and is now a forever keepsake.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham , MA) - February 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this card. I received it at the right time, even with the bad storm we got here.. It exceeded my expectations.. I am very happy and I'm sure my Valentine will be too!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized inside was PERFECT and the picture was exactly what I wanted but beware it does come out a bit darker than what you uploaded but still very good quality! I loved it!
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2014
HE LOVED IT... IT EVEN MADE HIM TEAR UP... THESE WILL BE MY SPECIAL TOUCH TO BIRTHDAYS AND HOLIDAYS... the only thing it's I couldn't put what I wanted on the inside, it was limited to only a few sentences.so I had to write the message in myself..but other than that I love it...
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved