Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Quotes Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Romantic Love Quotes - 14128
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother in law absolutely loves it, when it arrived they were happy and they both said it was beautiful.
Love Love Love
By Cindy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find this pillow!! It is so cute and well made and I am overjoyed. It is smaller than what I expected, but that is my fault. I was thinking it was the size I needed. I do love the pillow and it was worth every penny!
Snuggly Pillow
By Danyel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most thoughtful and romantic reminders of the intimacy of your love, Highly recommend this as a gift for lovers!
Nice stuff
By Felicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute pillow, just how I thought it will be .good.
LOVE GIFTS
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LOVE IDEAS
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 25, 2016
I love this pillow - got it for a Valentine's gift, and got one for myself too. It is so nicely made...
Love it
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield park, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect, fast shipping great material and looks great on my new bed
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan , PR) - January 2, 2016
Great product
Great quality!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for a gift after purchasing one from Walmart.com (which was disappointing). If I would have know what great quality this pillow was I would have bought it first! My best friend loved it!
Love quotes personalized throw pillow
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a housewarming gift for a young couples first place together and it exceeded my expectations for how beautiful it turned out to be!! The quality of the pillow and the printing was top notch. Overall very pleased with this purchase!
Would order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 19, 2015
It turned out great with the personalization! Loved it!
Cute gift for daughter and fiance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2015
Very pleased with product !
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taftville, CT) - October 12, 2015
Beautiful product.
Looks exactly as shown and is well made.
Slightly smaller than I thought, but still a fantastic product!
Love Quote Personalized Pillow
By Joshua M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake , NC) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance was very pleased with this pillow. It will be something we use in our wedding. God bless
Love my Personalized Throw Pillow
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my "Personalized Throw Pillow" I love the material, and the fact that the pillow case can be washed. I have ordered 4 items from personalizedmall.com, a blanket, a coffee cup, a welcome mat, and a throw pillow, and i'm very happy with all 4 items. Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and the products! You rock!

Kind regards ~ melindawhite@digitalmediaghost.com
Wonderful to keep memories close.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these to keep my husband, who had just passed away, close enough I could hug him. And also ordered few for loved ones to snuggle with.
So cute!
By mykala J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inver Grove Heights, MN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend and her husband for their first anniversary. Works with almost any kind of décor.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - March 3, 2015
Bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it!
Print looks to be on the pillow solid and looks great placed on a bed or couch as decoration. Exceptional gift and highly recommended!
So happy with this pillow!
By Annastasia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is better than I had hoped - personalization is perfect and it is so well done! Love it
great product
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this cute pillow. it's 12 x 12 size is a great compliment to our bedding.
Valentine Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - February 17, 2015
It was perfect, exactly what I pictured.
Great Present
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow as a present for my husband. It came quickly and looks amazing.
adorable
By alycia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day, personalized with our initials. It's so cute, and the perfect size.
Super cute
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez , CA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute:)
Best Pillow Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 1, 2015
I got this as a Valentines Day present and it's so adorable (12.5"W x 13"L), I'm considering getting one for myself.
Perfect in every way!
By Keelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 pillows for my best friends 1 year wedding anniversary and everyone loves them!!
Love This Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 26, 2015
My spouse loved this pillow! The surprised look on her face when she opened it and saw it was personalized with our names on it was priceless. She said "where did you find it?" It is a wonderful item and will be treasured for years.
Beautiful Personalized Throw Pillow
By Candy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this throw pillow as part of a housewarming gift. It arrived in a very timely manner and was beautifully done. My mom actually wanted to cross out the names and take it to her house! Guess I'll be ordering this item again. ;)
35th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 26, 2014
I got two personalized throw pillows to remember our 35 years together---the milestone dates family throw pillow and the our family personalized throw pillows. My husband loves them and so does everyone else that sees them! I have placed them in a rocking chair in our great room. They are well made and add a pop of color to the decor. They are smaller then I envisioned, but size was not what I was thinking about when I ordered them. They are perfect for where I put them! They are so unique! I will be ordering again!
Love it!
By Ciara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scheller , IL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this pillow for my sisters engagement present! She loved it! I loved the free personalization! Will continue shopping personalization mall for gifts for others & myself!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 10, 2014
I purchased this pillow for myself and my new husband. He always says something like this (together forever) and I love personalized things. We ended up putting it on a chair in our living room. The screen printing is dark and clear and crisp. I got the brown. The case is actually removeable for washing as well. Overall very happy with this purchase.
Personalized pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - August 23, 2014
Fast shipping and so cute!
Perfect Pillow
By Jennifer S. (Duluth, GA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this decorative pillow! It looks exactly as I expected, is a good quality, and looks great on our bed :-)
awesome
By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect surprise for our friends anniversary.
Love Pillow
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
'All we need is love' is a beautiful saying for an engaged couple. I chose this pillow for their engagement gift and they loved it. Very inexpensive and quite lovely. I would definitely order it again.
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
This personalized throw pillow, is the perfect touch to any room. I paired mine with the personalized pillows in our master bedroom. Put them on our bed for Valentines. Brought my partner to tears.
just right
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Valentine's Day gift...well done at a great price..will use you folks again
Loved it , but a bit smaller than shown
By Shopper (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - January 3, 2016
Ordered 3 for my newly married son, and it was a hit. They loved them! the only thing, as I said is that they are a bit smaller than shown, but very cute. Service was great; I had to pay for next day delivery for Christmas, but they came in early in the day. I'm now taking advantage of their sale and ordering a door mat & 2 more pillows! Thanks for awesome service!
adorable
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife. They love it!
Nice!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. Gave as anniversary gift and they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved