Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
    ~Patty - PA

    Love Quotes Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Throw Pillows - Romantic Love Quotes - 14128
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 10, 2014
    I purchased this pillow for myself and my new husband. He always says something like this (together forever) and I love personalized things. We ended up putting it on a chair in our living room. The screen printing is dark and clear and crisp. I got the brown. The case is actually removeable for washing as well. Overall very happy with this purchase.
    Personalized pillows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - August 23, 2014
    Fast shipping and so cute!
    Perfect Pillow
    By Jennifer S. (Duluth, GA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with this decorative pillow! It looks exactly as I expected, is a good quality, and looks great on our bed :-)
    awesome
    By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect surprise for our friends anniversary.
    Love Pillow
    By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    'All we need is love' is a beautiful saying for an engaged couple. I chose this pillow for their engagement gift and they loved it. Very inexpensive and quite lovely. I would definitely order it again.
    Perfect touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
    This personalized throw pillow, is the perfect touch to any room. I paired mine with the personalized pillows in our master bedroom. Put them on our bed for Valentines. Brought my partner to tears.
    just right
    By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great Valentine's Day gift...well done at a great price..will use you folks again
    Great Gift
    By CINDY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very good idea and will be appreciated when I give it out. Mine was the saying "To the moon and back...", and the soft printing is so good and the font on the saying was awesome. I had it personalized, giving as a baby gift. It's not a large pillow, but it's one of those classic pillows that will be put on a sofa or a chair and not intended to really be used much. It's soft, I would have preferred it to be a little more weighted because that how I like the pillows to fit tighter, otherwise, it's a great gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2014
    Purchased this as a wedding gift. It is very nice material and the printing turned out great. The pillow is plush. It is a little smaller than expected. I definitely recommend it as a gift though.
    Too Cute!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is a very cute item and I am definitely pleased with the way it turned out! I got the "Home is Wherever I am with You" quote and our names, and I chose the purple. The color of the writing is truly gorgeous, and it all looks very nicely put together. However, the pillow is quite smaller than I was expecting. It really isn't a problem for me actually it worked out a bit in my favor, but it is definitely more of a decorative item than a useful pillow.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - August 25, 2014
    This pillow is a really cute accent pillow. I was a little disappointed with the size for the price... it could have been a little bigger. It makes a nice pillow thrown in with the others on a bed. It may look a little pathetic by itself on a sofa since it is small. But a cute and thoughtful gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved