Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Plum Leather Personalized Ladies Jr. Padfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Padfolio - Plum - 14130
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for a co-worker. She was very pleased with it. Loved the color and the personalization.
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 5, 2016
I can't wait to give this to our daughter's BFF at graduation. It also happens to be the college color for where she will be attending. It is beautiful.
Would have made 5
By Karimah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The padfolio was a beautiful gift! I would have rated it a 5 had the personalization color been more visual. Offer more colors like silver on a "plum" padfolio.
Beautiful Plum Leather Monogrammed Small Padfolio
By Sophie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful leather Padfolio. I searched for the smaller size for my granddaughter's graduation gift. Not only was Personalization Mall the only store to have the Padfoilio in the color I needed, but, it included the lovely script monogram. The size is perfect for a petite person. The leather is soft and supple. Very good quality, and the plum gave it the right "pop" of color. I purchased the LaFluer Pen Set to go with this Plum Padfolio....a perfect match !! As with the LaFluer pen set, I searched numerous stores, including Office Depot, Staples, and many others...could not find the size (small, mini) , or color, or leather and monogrammed for a reasonable price. At Personalization Mall, I found everything I was looking for: a beautiful, small, Plum Leather, monogrammed Padfolio for a perfect price, and I received the items I ordered within 3 days!!! Wonderful product and service.
Personalized Padfolio
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our Church member graduates and had them personalized. They did an AWSOME job on them. Everybody loved them . I do RECOMEND personalization very much so. Great work great prices and very fast service.
A Beautiful Gift!
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a leaving coworker - the personalization was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - March 9, 2015
Great piece made for a nice graduation gift. Well made exceeded expectation.
Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
This was a just because gift for my daughter. She is setting up an office at her home and when I saw this, that it was her favorite color, leather, and that I could personalize it...that's all it took. An excellent value and quality, but the smile on her face was priceless! She absolutely loves this!
great size
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, great color and fits right in my bag, liked it so much I bought one for my granddaughter who is a Social Worker
Rich and Professional!
By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently completed her PhD. Her favorite color is purple and she is a professional with style and flair. This protfolio is perfect - stylish, well-made, nice rich leather with a pop of color that makes a statement.
Pretty in Purple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 31, 2014
I simply love this smaller leather portfolio! It fits in my handbag, and it's size is unobtrusive. The purple leather is beautiful. Top quality product. Practical, too!
Personalized Ladies "Padfolio"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - May 9, 2014
This was our 1st. purchase from "Personalization." We bought the Plum Leather Padfolio embossed with my niece's name and added a Cross Pen for the pencil holder that is integral in the product. The gift has lots of "Class" and will make a wonderful college graduation gift!

P.S. It arrived almost immediately much to our relief and surprise!
gorgeous
By Shopper (MONTREAL, AL) - April 7, 2014
finally - a compact portfolio with pizzazz! Love the royal purple color - very unique and stands out from all the boring blacks and browns.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - March 29, 2014
Just as described. Just lovely
Plum leather padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , NY) - February 15, 2016
Love the color and quality of this product. I bought it as a b'day gift, hadn't given it to the person as yet, since her b'day is next week but am sure she will love also. I gave it 4 stars because I think the engraving could be a little brighter or maybe try a different color to engraved with. Overall the quality padfolio is great. Always a satisfied customer whenever I ordered from PM Mall.
Great Match!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 5, 2016
Wanted a folio for a particular club affiliation and there it was - love at first sight. A quality made product with the added benefit of being able to personalize, which is very well done. Perfect size for a handbag rather than having to carry a briefcase too. Will be very useful at meetings.
A Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 22, 2015
I can't believe how quickly this was shipped. Thank you Personalization Mall.com! I was very pleased with the padfolio. Loved the color and the quality. I just wish the personalization was a little darker or it would have deserved 5 stars. It was not quite as pronounced as depicted in the photograph, but, nevertheless, still loved it and it makes the perfect gift.
Good
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would have been a little bigger but still happy with the product
Nice padfolio, but engraving could be brighter
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a nice padfolio- it feels like good quality leather and the color and size in the description are accurate. Like other reviewers have stated, the actual personalization could be brighter. The name doesn't actually appear silver like in the preview photo; the best I can describe it as is a faded bronze. It's perfectly legible, but it just wasn't the nice silver/purple contrast I had been hoping for. My sister loved her gift, though, so that is the important thing!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 6, 2015
The color is gorgeous, monogram is beautiful and the leather feels so good. Two places for pens, but without a snap or closure it doesn't keep closed so I don't attach a pen. Still worth it though! Very happy.
Nice Padtfolio
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Wish the engraviing was a little brighter.
purple ladies jr folio
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is of good quality
Nice and compact-easy to carry/handle
The color is lovely

imprint is a little faint.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - January 7, 2015
Beautiful quality leather. The name was a bit more faint then ideal. Maybe if a different color of leather or a brighter laser. print was offered. Regardless, she loved it
Padfolio review
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather on the padfolio is excellent and the construction is excellent also. I purchased one of these from Personalizationmall.com years ago and literally wore it out from carrying it in my purse for so long. The only negative is that the inscription is so faint that you can hardly see it.
Loved that purple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - May 28, 2014
Wanted to get something special for a college graduate. This notepad folio was a little smaller than I wanted and the added frustration was the paper you sold did not fit this folio. It was still a very classy item. Have not given it to the graduate yet, but I feel sure she will like it.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASEY, IA) - April 28, 2014
Product quality was satisfactory. However, the personalization was lighter than I expected. It was not uniform. Some letters were lighter than others.
I have always been so pleased with my purchases but not so much this time.
PMfan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 23, 2015
Loved the journal, but the personalization was very faint and disappointing.
For the money, too small.
By Ashleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BE SURE TO NOTE THE SIZE. For the money, and based on the picture, I would have never imagined this not being a regular, full-sized padfolio. 5x7 was very disappointing to receive, although it is nice. If I hadn't gotten it on sale as a "Deal of the Day" I would be very irritated. Worth $27 - Not $50+.
Portfolio case for any type of work
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is great for anyone who needs a place to write on the go. Inside it contains a notepad, pen holder, and business card holder. However the writing on the front cover wasn't as expected. It isn't very clear so the names appear a bit blurred or smudged. Quality of note book and pad was great, just disappointed with the name.
Poor Personalization
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissatisfied with the enscription. It was hardy seen. Looked very cheaply done.
A big disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - May 27, 2014
This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in an item I bought from Personalization Mall, and I have been shopping here for four years and have bought more than 20 items. That's why I'm giving this such a low grade -- the item itself was beautiful and well-made, but the personalization was sub-par. The picture shows the personalization as white against the plum background, but it was really very light and looked crummy, worn and old. You couldn't read what it said from a standing position if the folio were on the desk! You had to hold it right up to your face. I would have sent it back, but I bought it to give my granddaughter as a graduation gift, and I didn't have time to have something else made. Too bad, it would have been great.
Not as nice as I thought
By Sherry I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBLER, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Padfolio was smaller than I expected it to be
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved