Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
~ -

Plum Leather Personalized Ladies Jr. Padfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Padfolio - Plum - 14130
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty in Purple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 31, 2014
I simply love this smaller leather portfolio! It fits in my handbag, and it's size is unobtrusive. The purple leather is beautiful. Top quality product. Practical, too!
Personalized Ladies "Padfolio"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - May 9, 2014
This was our 1st. purchase from "Personalization." We bought the Plum Leather Padfolio embossed with my niece's name and added a Cross Pen for the pencil holder that is integral in the product. The gift has lots of "Class" and will make a wonderful college graduation gift!

P.S. It arrived almost immediately much to our relief and surprise!
gorgeous
By Shopper (MONTREAL, AL) - April 7, 2014
finally - a compact portfolio with pizzazz! Love the royal purple color - very unique and stands out from all the boring blacks and browns.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - March 29, 2014
Just as described. Just lovely
Padfolio review
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather on the padfolio is excellent and the construction is excellent also. I purchased one of these from Personalizationmall.com years ago and literally wore it out from carrying it in my purse for so long. The only negative is that the inscription is so faint that you can hardly see it.
Loved that purple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - May 28, 2014
Wanted to get something special for a college graduate. This notepad folio was a little smaller than I wanted and the added frustration was the paper you sold did not fit this folio. It was still a very classy item. Have not given it to the graduate yet, but I feel sure she will like it.
Portfolio case for any type of work
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is great for anyone who needs a place to write on the go. Inside it contains a notepad, pen holder, and business card holder. However the writing on the front cover wasn't as expected. It isn't very clear so the names appear a bit blurred or smudged. Quality of note book and pad was great, just disappointed with the name.
Poor Personalization
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissatisfied with the enscription. It was hardy seen. Looked very cheaply done.
A big disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - May 27, 2014
This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in an item I bought from Personalization Mall, and I have been shopping here for four years and have bought more than 20 items. That's why I'm giving this such a low grade -- the item itself was beautiful and well-made, but the personalization was sub-par. The picture shows the personalization as white against the plum background, but it was really very light and looked crummy, worn and old. You couldn't read what it said from a standing position if the folio were on the desk! You had to hold it right up to your face. I would have sent it back, but I bought it to give my granddaughter as a graduation gift, and I didn't have time to have something else made. Too bad, it would have been great.
Not as nice as I thought
By Sherry I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBLER, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Padfolio was smaller than I expected it to be
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved