Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blooming Heart Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Blooming Heart - 14142
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Lorraine T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful I am very pleases with it. The quality was great.
Love Blooms Again!
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my husband loves his pillow. I thought it was a cute
suggestion on my behalf for Christmas. A little extra for the
"Man Of The House".
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 26, 2014
Nice quality and size for the price! Very cute!!
Memories!!!
By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the gift we ordered for good friend's 60th Ann. The quality of the pillow is top notch. It almost looks hand painted!! Very, very custom-looking. Perfect for a special gift!!!!!!
Excellent!
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Bois, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Beautiful pillow
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is really beautiful and the personalization on it made it perfect. Plus, it arrived earlier than I expected. Good purchase.
mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, GA) - May 6, 2014
this item is what i order, i tought it would be a little larger but it's okay at the size it is, thanks foe the very fast service.
Blooming Heart
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie , FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful...it is a gift and I cannot wait to give it. Also very pleasant experience speaking to customer service rep.
touching
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it was a gift for a friend price deliver on time it was awesome
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - March 22, 2014
is was great girlfriend love it
Valentine pillow
By ginger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the personalization came out nice. I was very pleased to get what I saw online.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is a wonderful gift for a loved one. Nice and fluffly too!
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality and design.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved