Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Crest Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - My Crest - 14147
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - July 27, 2015
The mug is heavy & the creast that I chose looks good. It was a gift & the person that received it liked it very much!
Best Beer Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - June 21, 2015
Larger than expected. Really nice gift for that special beer drinker.
Great!
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as it looks in the picture!
Excellent quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 17, 2015
I purchased this for a friend who enjoys his beer and sports. He works hard and I thought this would be a great gift. He liked it a lot.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 29, 2015
Always satisfied with the quality of workmanship by Personalization Mall. Mug was beautiful and recipient couldn't have been more pleased.
good looking mug
By Glen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my mug, thank you for a wonderful product
Birthday gift
By Ruben G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that it was a birthday present for my son in law, he loves it.
Mug for the King
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my dad. He liked it since it was personalized for him and that its a big hefty mug. Instantly recognized the cross pistons.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 31, 2014
I recently purchased two mugs as gifts and was very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery. The mugs turned out better than I expected. The crests created for each were unique and exactly right for the recipients. The best part for me was seeing their faces when they opened them up-they loved them!
Sturdy, useful, handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - December 28, 2014
I gave these to 4 relatives for Christmas and they were all so pleased with the quality and the personalization. They are nice, hefty mugs and well-sized. My only recommendation is to offer more choices of graphics to better represent a wider variety of interests.
Very nice
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product. Made a wonderful gift!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - August 7, 2014
I love it. It looks exactly like on the picture. It was produced and shipped really fast. The only thing I don't like is that the image is only on one side; I wish it was both on the front and back of the mug.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 15, 2014
I purchased this bear mug for my husband as a farther's day gift. The quality of the mug is great, it's very sturdy and clear. It's nice that I could personalize it to reflect his interests. Five starts!
My Husband Loved It :)
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is quite the Beer drinker and when he opened the mug he had the biggest smile on his face followed by a big hug and an "I Love It Honey". Always make me happy when my hubby is happy. Plus it is so easy to clean and the quality of the Mug is Superb :)
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 16, 2014
The mug is a great gift. I liked the idea I could add personalized emblems on the mug reflecting the persons interests.
Came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2014
This was personalized and ordered as a gift. The glass is heavy and of great quality. They seem to pay close attention to detail with the personal touches. It came out perfect!
special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 18, 2014
This was a Gift for my son Patrick on St. Patrick's Day, He was quite Pleased with it and the Personalized Crest meant something very special to him.
Thank you for doing such a nice job on this Beer Mug.
Great gift for boyfriend.
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift for my boyfriend, and was very pleased with the results. The etching is perfect and high quality and the mug itself feels very sturdy. There are a few minor imperfections in the glass, but nothing that diminishes the overall affect and quality of the product. My only, extremely minor issue would be how silly a bottle of beer looks in the mug, as it is very large. But again, I knew the size of the mug when I ordered, just didn't put two and two together. Over all VERY pleased with the product, and the boyfriend swears beer tastes better in the frosted mug. I will definitely be using this site again in the future.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved