Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

LOVE Personalized Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Greeting Cards - LOVE - 14150
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this card. It turned out so good. Probably my favorite so far! The picture was great, not blurry or splotchy. My one complaint it that I need more lines on the card. I had a whole cute engineering poem I wanted to put on here,but I could only use the first verse of it.
Perfectly Said...
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and unique ... One of a kind...Love it...
Amazing! !
By Shalina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! ! Don't have one complaint about the card.
Valentines card
By Suleima V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card its for valentines day im 100% sure my bf is goona love it because i loved it ! I recommend everyone to get valentines cards here you could put pictures which is so awsome
just the RIGHT card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - September 26, 2014
Sent this to my long distance boyfriend and he loved it :)I am so glad I discovered this website; life is much easier!
Best card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2014
By using a picture of my own, and having my own words printed on the card, I really got my monies worth. The photo is pristine, and the setup was easy. I had fun scripting my own personalized sentiment. Card came with gift and was a great added touch. Will be ordering more cards often throughout the year.
This one is very nice
By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides how the picture came out (Amazing), she fell inlove with this one as well. From what I seen, they do print the picture in a very high quality, which i found very good.

Thanks Personalization Mall. You Guys Are Great !
Incredibly short production time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - February 19, 2014
Ordering something this personalized only a week before Valentines Day & having it delivered two days early was unbelievable. Beyond that, the card was perfect & I am told it will become an heirloom, all for less cost than buying a stock card at a local store. WOW!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
best greeting card i have purchased!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - February 10, 2014
Totally worth purchasing your card to go with your gift here. One stop shopping. Not only is it convenient but the quality is much better than I expected!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved