Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Jewelry Box - God Bless - 14162
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Even Better in Person!
By sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even Better in Person!
Beautiful....
By Lisa and Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughters First Communion, it is very nice quality, and turned out beautiful. I am sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
First Communion Treasure
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson's First Communion and it met all expectations. His favorite color is blue so therefore I got the blue one. I've not given it to him yet but I plan to put the matching bookmark and rosary inside the box. I know he will like it as much as I do. So happy that I purchased this from PersonalizationMall.com!
keepsake for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - March 21, 2016
the lettering is delicate and the box seems well made. it will be a nice keepsake commemorating Confirmation.
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 8, 2016
Very nice quality, as expected, that is reason I order often. All orders arrive quickly.
great gift
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the box for my grand daughters first communion. It was larger than I thought and will be perfect for her to keep for years to come
SOOOOO PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 4, 2015
Never bought from your company before ...wanted a Special Confirmation gift for my nephews daughter. At 14 yrs most girls have EVERYTHING they need! Was told she LOVED the Box as it had her name on it & also so many uses as yrs go by.
Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2015
This box was perfect for a fourteen year old girls confirmation gift. The personalization made it special and it came in a great gift box. Very fast delivery.
Gift for my Goddaughter
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful keepsake this box is! Perfect size for a little girl to fill with all of her treasures. The top is ceramic and it looks and feels like a much more expensive box. Can't wait to give it to her.
Love it!
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with the quality and would not hesitate in purchasing another if the need arises.
Grams was pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - May 4, 2014
I was VERY happy with this box! I purchased this for my granddaughter's first communion and it really is beautiful. It was a very nice size for an 8 year old and the aqua for a girl was just right! The top truly is beautiful. Being able to put three lines for personalization was nice also.
First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 28, 2014
I ordered this for my neice's First Communion gift. The box is a shiny black material and the blue on top is a ceramic tile. It is very nice in person. I had her full name printed on it also. At the time, there was a groupon available and I was able to use it to try out this site for the first time. I loved the ease of creating and ordering, and shipping was VERY quick and in good condition.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 27, 2014
This item is absolutely wonderful. The quality is GREAT, everything about it is lovely (and I'm a picky perfectionist). I'm still trying to figure out how I was able to receive it within just 2 days of my order.............
First Communion
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the keepsake box for my granddaughter's first communion and it was perfect! I placed an express order and it arrived on the day promised. My 10 year old granddaughter loved it and immediately placed the money she received into the box.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE, MN) - March 25, 2014
I purchased this box for my Niece for Confirmation - absolutely perfect for a 16 year old! very nicely done! I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall and will not go anywhere else!!
Very Nice
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a small box. The personalization is very nice. I would recommend this keepsake item to others.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved