Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Blessing for You Personalized Wood Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wood Medallion Keepsake - Blessing for You - 14163
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 12, 2016
I am very pleased with this special gift. It is well made and just beautiful. Very helpful and caring staff. Can hardly wait to give this to my Grandson. Thank you again for being so nice customer service.
Lovely gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and quality of this keepsake! Not sure if you can see it in the photo, but the cross is completely missing on the inside, which makes it look very impactful. Really nice for a boy's first communion gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 3, 2015
We ordered this for our Godson, and it was even better than we expected. Well made, beautifully engraved, and very fast service!
Precious
By Veva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament for display. Happy with lettering font, size, personalization, ease of ordering and preview of order, and quick delivery.
Wonderful Service
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVA, VA) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this I have ordered. Wonderful gift for anyone who has been baptized. Both recipients loved it! Thank you!
Excellent Product
By Dee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my 7-year-old grandson's baptism. A beautiful and quality product along with top-notch customer service. Thanks!
Very pleased
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected, very nice quality and shipped quickly. Would definitely purchase from you again.
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these and they arrived eariler than we expected. The engraving looks great and we are very happy with all of them!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 22, 2015
Really a nice gift for a boy... Much harder to come by then girl gifts. Love it!
Adult Baptism keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - December 23, 2014
I'm so happy that I ordered this Baptism wooden keepsake. I searched far and wide for an adult Baptism gift, and everything is geared towards children. This was even more beautiful in person, and I can't wait to see my Dad's face when he opens it Christmas morning!
Wood Keepsake
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking I would have my son use it as a Christmas Ornament but when he saw it, he wanted to hang it on his wall. It is very nice and exactly as I was hoping. We hung it on his bedroom wall and he thinks it's really neat!
Beautiful
By Marlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, WI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my adult daughter. She absolutely loved the saying and engraving. It was well worth the money.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, WI) - April 15, 2014
Very nice quality gift. Was surprised by the quality based off of the price. Excellent value.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 30, 2014
I was quite pleased with the items, purchased two
Great gift for my grandson
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my grandson.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved