Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Photo Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Wall Cross - Forever In Our Hearts - 14168
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Jose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it!
Excellent
By connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MS) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law -she loves it
A gift from a friend
By Nicole B. (Holts Summit , MO) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my friends purchased this for me after my son passed. A lot of people commented on how lovely a gift it was. I have just ordered one for my mother in memory of her grandson.
Perfect Memorial Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 31, 2017
It was really beautiful. My little duck meant everything to me. It will always be something I will treasure. All the items I have ordered from Personalization Mall have excellent quality.

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - March 18, 2017
I had these made for my mom's funeral to give to my brothers, sister and the grandkids. I had them made in white and they were beautiful. Everyone loved them and they are all displayed in our homes.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson , MI) - March 13, 2017
Bought one for me and my dad after my grandma died. This was a beautiful tribute to her! Love it!
Beautiful....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - February 7, 2017
I was very impressed with this cross.....what a great tribute to a loved one who is no longer here. Makes a wonderful gift for someone! Now I am ready to have a cross made in memory of my dad.
Will be purchasing again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 7, 2017
Exactly how I customized it! Absolutely beautiful!
Loved the way this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely , MO) - January 18, 2017
I love the way my cross turned out. Looks so nice! Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Excellent service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2017
The quality is excellent and I am very happy with their service. I appreciate your professionalism.
Love it
By Jacquelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. Great product. Always a fast turn around time!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AL) - December 13, 2016
This cross cant describe any words! Very great job!!
You will be glad you got this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2016
Very thoughtful gift. Everyone who saw liked it
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - November 19, 2016
The product came in a package that kept it safe. The product itself is flawless! It's amazing, the quality is great & worth the money.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 28, 2016
When I opened the box I was blown away at how amazing this turned out and was brought to tears. Thank you for such amazing products!
amazing memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - August 20, 2016
I made this for my mom after my brother passed a month earlier. She said it is beautiful. I would highly recommend it.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - July 16, 2016
This was given as a gift to a friend who lost his spouse, he loved it! Very nice quality, quick shipping, highly recommend!
Cross
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mereta, TX) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose 9-week-old baby died and it was beautiful. I was very happy with the outcome of this cross.
Beautiful
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Personalized for for my uncle who passed. So many people were touched that I had to order two more. Great keepsake to remember a loved one.
beautiful cross
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful cross. Exceeded what I expected and made a priceless gift.
GREAT JOB!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (adel, GA) - March 21, 2016
VERY NICE BEYOND EXPECTATIONS THANK YOU!
Perfect for a loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - February 3, 2016
I bought two of these. One for my husband for the loss of his beloved Grandma and another for my Father-in-law. I love the personalization options as I was able to get them with different sayings for both of them so they're not alike. The pictures came out perfect too. This is a beautiful remembrance gift and it was super easy to hang too! They both loved them and it brought tears to their eyes.
great
By Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my mother of my father. And she loved it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - January 22, 2016
My wife loves the cross and is very pleased with the product
Wonderful
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, nothing wrong with it. Arrived on time
Amazing
By Johana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful... I'm so happy I purchased this...
Beautiful
By Kaleayah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and it was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Darci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brings a tear to my eyes, it's perfect! :-)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channelview, TX) - November 17, 2015
This is a awesome iten to remember your loved one looks very expensive but the price is very affordable i recommend this for abyone who wants a keepsake
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channelview, TX) - November 13, 2015
This product was made out good sturdy material great quality very nicely done I loved it so i ordered two more makes a great gift or a keepsake to remember your love one
Lasting memories.
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses are of high quality and the service time from ordering until delivery is really fast. The website is easy to navigate and the content is easy to follow. Have used this company in the past and will continue to do so in the future. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to family and friends..
Memorable
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was hesitant to order these for my siblings for Christmas as we lost my mom this year and we are all still very raw with emotions of missing her and I wanted to give them something to always have to look back on. I priced an ornament and it would have cost me almost $400.00 and it wasn't even close to as nice as these are. I had the same inscription & quote added & I am so glad I waited to look around. These are gorgeous in all colors. I have four siblings so I ordered them all.
Absolutely Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 10, 2015
I bought this cross for a family member who just recently lost her loved one. I decided to purchase this cross from personalizationmall.com instead of sending flowers or a gift basket. I made a outstanding decision when doing that! She absolutely cherished it when she received it. The item was shipping extremely fast and was absolutely beautiful. This item is well recommended to remember a loved one.
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Memorial-Photo-Wall-Cross-Foreve
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - September 28, 2015
This was a gift for my sister-in-law who lost her son, my nephew last October...it was absolutely beautiful beyond words & brought us to tears ...very well crafted ...excellent quality...well worth the money ...received promptly...,will definitely recommend to family & friends ...& definitely will buy from again ! Thank you so much for giving comfort to a grieving Mother !
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Memorial-Photo-Wall-Cross-Foreve
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - September 28, 2015
This was a gift for my sister-in-law who lost her son, my nephew last October...it was absolutely beautiful beyond words & brought us to tears ...very well crafted ...excellent quality...well worth the money ...received promptly...,will definitely recommend to family & friends ...& definitely will buy from again ! Thank you so much for giving comfort to a grieving Mother !
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ISLIP, NY) - September 19, 2015
Since I haven't seen this in person, I can't really give a review. It does look nice in the picture of it though. The receiver of the gift was pleased to receive it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I desperately needed a keepsake in memory of my father. It is so beautiful, it made me cry when I received it. Which made me order 2 more one for my mother and sister.
Beautiful
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's 6 yr old son so he can have something that will last forever In memory of his mother. It came out beautiful and everyone loved it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 13, 2015
The product was just as I expected. It came out beautiful and the people I bought them for loved them.
Pleased
By Nadja R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to a friend that had recently lost her mother and she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved