Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Photo Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Wall Cross - Forever In Our Hearts - 14168
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 13, 2015
The product was just as I expected. It came out beautiful and the people I bought them for loved them.
Pleased
By Nadja R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to a friend that had recently lost her mother and she loved it.
Makes a wonderful gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item for a longtime friend who had just lost her husband. When I have it to her, she loved it and it brought her to tears. Their boys are 6 & 10 and they liked it and said they wanted one. So I ordered one for each of them. I'll be getting them in a couple days.... They are going to love them.
Special Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - April 7, 2015
I have purchased about 8 of these total. They are awesome. People just rave over them. It is a way to keep your loved one close.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 24, 2015
This cross was so well made and turned out so beautiful! The person I gave it to loved it and were so touched. They couldn't get over how well it was made. The picture put on the cross turned out so good. It makes a beautiful gift as a memorial to a loved one.
Memories of the Heart
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations with the quality,workmanship and the fast service. I am from a large family and we have lost a few loved ones over the years and as soon as my siblings see this memorial photo cross they will be wanting one so i will be ordering more of them.
Memory Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 27, 2015
I received my cross today and it is one of the best products I have ever purchased. I'm ordering 2 more so that my mom can get one. Very high quality
Photo cross
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so much nicer in person. I bought 4 for a best friend and her sisters and mom when she lost her father. They loved them and hung them up immediately. My new fave "go to" gift website! Thank you!!!
Very good
By Henry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, IA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great transaction
So happy!
By Arely M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this present the picture came out perfectly it was one of the best presents I've ordered!
Looks Great
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for a special friend and when I received it I was very impressed at how fast it arrived and how great it looks. I have ordered from here before and will always return when I need another gift. Great job!!
Looks Great
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for a special friend and when I received it I was very impressed at how fast it arrived and how great it looks. I have ordered from here before and will always return when I need another gift. Great job!!
I like to give this a 10 stars out of 5
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my beloved dog and I ordered this to put in on the wall of his room. Everytime I walk to his room I feel like he is still there just sleeping peacefully and this Photo cross helps too. Is so well done and it was shipped so fast. Thank you for your excellent products and great service. This was my first order but will not be the last.
This is great and a very fast service too
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my beloved dog and I made this memorial for him to put it at his room, as he is still in the room with us. I really love how it is well made and fast shipped. thank you for your good products and service.
Pet Memorial
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautifully done. It is a treasure!
The best I have ever recieved off the internet
By charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered alot of things from the internet that have been personalized with a picture and nothing has came as great as this i will definatly order more.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014
Exceeded my expectation. Looks even better when you get it in than it does in the sample. Lightweight, yet beautifully made. Fast delivery. Loved It!!!
Wow
By Derek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my what I thought it would look like. Its something I found as i was looking for a gift for my dad after the passing of his mom and im giving to him at my graduation this June.
Beautifully done
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge , NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was absolutely beautiful. The quality is wonderful. The turn around and shipping time was pretty quick. I am very happy with the whole experience.
Great Quality
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our grandfather a year ago - so this will be the first Christmas without him this year - This is really well done, was a little smaller then I anticipated but none the less will do well in a special place - it came really quick - this is not my first time ordering from this site and everything is always great
memorial cross
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar, WI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Present for mom
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The proof is in the christmas gift. I bought this for my mom. I'm quite sure she will love it. We shall see on christmas when she open it. this is a memorial for when my dad died.
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - August 2, 2014
I order a personalized Cross and received it THREE days later. How impressive is that for delivery for an online order? I used standard shipping also, not express fees.
The product as the other three I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com is very nicely made. The writing is very readable, not faint or smudged like some products you can find on the internet. The picture is bright and the colors are excellent. The only reason I gave it Four Stars rather than Five is the material the cross is made of could have been a stronger/better material. But I am very happy with the end product anyway.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved