Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Photo Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Wall Cross - Forever In Our Hearts - 14168
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I like to give this a 10 stars out of 5
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my beloved dog and I ordered this to put in on the wall of his room. Everytime I walk to his room I feel like he is still there just sleeping peacefully and this Photo cross helps too. Is so well done and it was shipped so fast. Thank you for your excellent products and great service. This was my first order but will not be the last.
This is great and a very fast service too
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my beloved dog and I made this memorial for him to put it at his room, as he is still in the room with us. I really love how it is well made and fast shipped. thank you for your good products and service.
Pet Memorial
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautifully done. It is a treasure!
The best I have ever recieved off the internet
By charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered alot of things from the internet that have been personalized with a picture and nothing has came as great as this i will definatly order more.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014
Exceeded my expectation. Looks even better when you get it in than it does in the sample. Lightweight, yet beautifully made. Fast delivery. Loved It!!!
Wow
By Derek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my what I thought it would look like. Its something I found as i was looking for a gift for my dad after the passing of his mom and im giving to him at my graduation this June.
Beautifully done
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge , NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was absolutely beautiful. The quality is wonderful. The turn around and shipping time was pretty quick. I am very happy with the whole experience.
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - August 2, 2014
I order a personalized Cross and received it THREE days later. How impressive is that for delivery for an online order? I used standard shipping also, not express fees.
The product as the other three I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com is very nicely made. The writing is very readable, not faint or smudged like some products you can find on the internet. The picture is bright and the colors are excellent. The only reason I gave it Four Stars rather than Five is the material the cross is made of could have been a stronger/better material. But I am very happy with the end product anyway.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved