Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - State Of Love - 14169
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy Home Owners
By Robert S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for First Time Home Owners...Love the personalization.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 3, 2016
This rug is better than the picture. Stunning!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - June 26, 2016
The front door personalized mat was perfect and very good quality. It is larger than expected which was a great thing. Highly recommend this product.
Great product
By RaChelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service. Product sturdy and exactly as ordered. Fast shipping
State of love door mat
By Marriann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's fiance absolutely loved this as one of her gifts,it was much bigger than I had expected she cried when she opened the gift!
new home with my girlfriend
By max S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was delivered the day before we moved in to our new house together. it was a great surprise. she loved the idea and the size.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - February 17, 2016
I was so surprised when I open the box. This is a very high quality mat. So much better than expected
"State" of Love Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 18, 2016
Personalized items make a home your own. This mat is PERFECT! Good feel to it - good colors - good quality. A great gift idea too!
More than a doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 17, 2016
I've ordered 2 in the past month for gifts. Both recipients were over the moon happy with it. My one friend is refusing to put it outside...absolutely loves it!!! This is going to be my go to gift...as soon as I order one for myself. PS I had a question on the 2nd one. Called customer service and it was the best customer service experience...EVER! Don't change...2 thumbs up????????
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, GA) - January 10, 2016
I got the doormat for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it and are very happy with the quality, print and color. My mom loved the card. This is the place to buy gifts for special people in your life. I was very pleased with the pricing and shipping.
Christmas gift and they loved it!!!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Christmas gift and they loved it!!!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
In-law gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my In-laws for Christmas this year, 2015. They LOVE it! I have not personally seen the mat, but judging by their reaction it is Awesome. They have a small house, so something for the inside of the house is difficult. They received their gift in less than a week.
Excellent quality and bit hit as a gift
By Jennifer L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought three separate items with this home state theme. one was a wall plaque and two were the doormats. Our friends and family that were recipients loved the personalization and the quality of the product is great. Plus, i bought most of these during a discount period and the price was really reasonable.
House Warming
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By Deirdre J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered your personalized doormat for my son and daughter-in-law as a housewarming gift as they moved into their first home. It arrived within a week and my daughter-in-law couldn't have loved it more. She could not wait to put it by her front door. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the reactions to it. I will surely be ordering from you again
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 9, 2015
I bought this for my nephew & his fiancé as they started their first place together; what a great gift! Great workmanship, personalization is so boldly printed on the charcoal grey mat! This is more of a decorative piece than a snow/rain boot absorber.... The oversized one is huge, great for the double door entrance , they love it!
Great gift!
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My buyers love these as housewarming gifts.
Family mat
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughter for use in their new house! She loved it! great quality and she is very proud of it.
Awesome Rug!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Sate of love personalized doormat purchase.
The rug is alot bigger than expected but looks great in the kitchen.
I was wanting to put the rug by my back door but it was just too big. If you are wanting a rug for your back door or entry door in the house I recommend getting the smaller size. The backing on the rug doesn't seem like it is the type to mess up an floors you have. The quality is very great as well.
I am very satisfied with my purchase. I recommend this product to anyone.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - February 24, 2015
We purchased this for our kids' first anniversary -- and their new home. They love it!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - February 16, 2015
Very well made, quality doormat...just what I was looking for!
Love These Doormats!
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXCELSIOR, MN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mats, one for our house and another for our cabin. They shipped the day after I ordered them! I just got them so I don't know how they'll wear, but I love how flat they are so when I open the door, the door won't get stuck on the mat. I would definitely order again as a gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - January 26, 2015
I ordered this as a gift to my sister and her husband. They loved it!
Wonderful quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 23, 2015
The item is amazIng and actually bigger than I expected so that was great, and the quality is wonderful. Everything shipped on time, in fact it was a couple days early. I have ordered several items from personalization mall and every time I absolutely love what I get, thank you.
Home state welcome mat
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute concept, and love the personalized result
Exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 10, 2015
Really great quality and nice color!
great gift!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a door mat for a Christmas/housewarming gift. The family loved it! Plan to do next year for other Christmas gifts.
Great gift
By renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice large size
Large Door Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 6, 2014
I ordered three of these large mats for gifts. They were heavy and of nice quality. They are perfect for double doors. I was afraid they would be thin and flimsy but that was not the case. I'm glad I ordered.one for myself, too.
State of Awesome
By Victoria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is absolutely beautiful. We use it in the garage. Nice quality and graphics.
Great housewarming or wedding gift
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is thin but durable. It can easily be placed at the front door or back door. It also seems to be dog friendly although we do not have pets. I will purchase this again for Christmas gifts!
Very Happy
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as a gift. Durable and stylish
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 9, 2014
We bought this as a housewarming gift for friends and they absolutely loved it. It's a great gift!
Great Product!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable, quality doormat that everyone who comes to my house loves!
state of love
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for several birthday gifts - all recipients loved it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - August 8, 2014
I love this doormat. I can't wait to give it to my niece and her future husband. The quality of the product is very good. It is easy to read. I purchased the larger size and it is the perfect size for a main enterance or a kitchen.
Very nice!
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for two different families. Comments such as "It's too nice to put outside!" and "I don't want to use it because I don't want it to get dirty" made me very happy I selected this as gifts.
Great mat at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 21, 2014
Love it! Only had it for a week so I can't comment on how well it will hold up, but it's adorable.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - June 30, 2014
I ordered this product for my fiancé and I as a housewarming gift for us. It turned out perfect! We absolutely love this and it makes a great extra feature for our first new home together.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved