Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

"State" of Love Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - State Of Love - 14169
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable, quality doormat that everyone who comes to my house loves!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - August 8, 2014
I love this doormat. I can't wait to give it to my niece and her future husband. The quality of the product is very good. It is easy to read. I purchased the larger size and it is the perfect size for a main enterance or a kitchen.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 24, 2014
I gave this gift to my children who are in the military and no where near home and to a newly married couple as a wedding gift, both loved it so much and it is durable to use as well. Very pleased.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. It was the highlight of all the other gifts received. It was perfect, better than expected. The color and lettering made it look like a much more expensive gift and it was just so clever, using the state of CA as the leter O in home.
Love this!!
By Breanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat for my best friend's bridal shower. It was definitely a hit! Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. I would definitely buy it again. I am glad it had her new last name on it or I might have kept for myself.
Love
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It looks so nice!
Perfect
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice and was a great gift for my in laws! Love this site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, OH) - March 16, 2014
Our oversized rug looks beautiful in our foyer and was even more beautiful when it arrived than pictured! We love it! Great purchase!
Great Wedding Present
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower present and it was the hit of the shower. Everyone was asking where I got it because they loved it so much. I usually am not a personalized gift girl - because I have so many things from my own wedding I never used - however I loved this rug and rugs are something you cannot have enough of. Will purchase again in future for sure!
Better than imagined
By Jennette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is very nice, loved my purchase and surprised how quickly I received it. Highly recommended.
GREAT
By HOLLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINK, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a big hit!!I had gone to this website for something totally different and came upon these mats. So glad I did. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Love!
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this as a housewarming gift! I wish it was a bit thicker but overall, very pleased.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MN) - May 19, 2014
The rug is beautiful and looks well made! My one complaint is it is much thinner than I would have imagined. It is still great though!
Not Practical - Not Durable - Not Usable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 2, 2014
It was so disappointing!. It was my daughters 1st home and I wanted this gift to mean everything. I am a Realtor who has bought a lot of gifts over a 25 year career. The doormat looks nice but it is totally non functional. It is a very light color (will dirty after a week); it is so thin it won't wear well; it is not waterproof and it looks matted/discolored in places but we think that is the material itself. Sadly I can't return it since it is personalized. We thought of framing it but that costs a fortune. We had to buy her a new doormat yesterday at Home Depot and will toss this one.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved