Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - State Of Love - 14169
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - February 24, 2015
We purchased this for our kids' first anniversary -- and their new home. They love it!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - February 16, 2015
Very well made, quality doormat...just what I was looking for!
Love These Doormats!
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXCELSIOR, MN) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mats, one for our house and another for our cabin. They shipped the day after I ordered them! I just got them so I don't know how they'll wear, but I love how flat they are so when I open the door, the door won't get stuck on the mat. I would definitely order again as a gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - January 26, 2015
I ordered this as a gift to my sister and her husband. They loved it!
Wonderful quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 23, 2015
The item is amazIng and actually bigger than I expected so that was great, and the quality is wonderful. Everything shipped on time, in fact it was a couple days early. I have ordered several items from personalization mall and every time I absolutely love what I get, thank you.
Home state welcome mat
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute concept, and love the personalized result
Exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 10, 2015
Really great quality and nice color!
great gift!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a door mat for a Christmas/housewarming gift. The family loved it! Plan to do next year for other Christmas gifts.
Great gift
By renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice large size
Large Door Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 6, 2014
I ordered three of these large mats for gifts. They were heavy and of nice quality. They are perfect for double doors. I was afraid they would be thin and flimsy but that was not the case. I'm glad I ordered.one for myself, too.
State of Awesome
By Victoria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is absolutely beautiful. We use it in the garage. Nice quality and graphics.
Great housewarming or wedding gift
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is thin but durable. It can easily be placed at the front door or back door. It also seems to be dog friendly although we do not have pets. I will purchase this again for Christmas gifts!
Very Happy
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as a gift. Durable and stylish
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 9, 2014
We bought this as a housewarming gift for friends and they absolutely loved it. It's a great gift!
Great Product!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable, quality doormat that everyone who comes to my house loves!
state of love
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for several birthday gifts - all recipients loved it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - August 8, 2014
I love this doormat. I can't wait to give it to my niece and her future husband. The quality of the product is very good. It is easy to read. I purchased the larger size and it is the perfect size for a main enterance or a kitchen.
Very nice!
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for two different families. Comments such as "It's too nice to put outside!" and "I don't want to use it because I don't want it to get dirty" made me very happy I selected this as gifts.
Great mat at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 21, 2014
Love it! Only had it for a week so I can't comment on how well it will hold up, but it's adorable.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - June 30, 2014
I ordered this product for my fiancé and I as a housewarming gift for us. It turned out perfect! We absolutely love this and it makes a great extra feature for our first new home together.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 24, 2014
I gave this gift to my children who are in the military and no where near home and to a newly married couple as a wedding gift, both loved it so much and it is durable to use as well. Very pleased.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. It was the highlight of all the other gifts received. It was perfect, better than expected. The color and lettering made it look like a much more expensive gift and it was just so clever, using the state of CA as the leter O in home.
Love this!!
By Breanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat for my best friend's bridal shower. It was definitely a hit! Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. I would definitely buy it again. I am glad it had her new last name on it or I might have kept for myself.
Love
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It looks so nice!
Perfect
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice and was a great gift for my in laws! Love this site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, OH) - March 16, 2014
Our oversized rug looks beautiful in our foyer and was even more beautiful when it arrived than pictured! We love it! Great purchase!
Great Wedding Present
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower present and it was the hit of the shower. Everyone was asking where I got it because they loved it so much. I usually am not a personalized gift girl - because I have so many things from my own wedding I never used - however I loved this rug and rugs are something you cannot have enough of. Will purchase again in future for sure!
Better than imagined
By Jennette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is very nice, loved my purchase and surprised how quickly I received it. Highly recommended.
GREAT
By HOLLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINK, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a big hit!!I had gone to this website for something totally different and came upon these mats. So glad I did. I am very pleased with my purchase.
awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - December 18, 2014
My son and his wife loved the gift.
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A REALLY GREAT GIFT. I BOUGHT MINE AS A WEDDING GIFT FOR OUR BEST FRIENDS.

IT'S VERY WELL MADE AND REALLY NICE. IT'S LARGE AND PRICED FAIRLY.

I'M NOT SURE HOW WELL IT WILL HOLD UP OVERALL, BUT THEN AGAIN ANYTIME YOU HAVE AN OUTDOOR MAT THEIR LIFE SPAN IS LIMITED.

Love!
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this as a housewarming gift! I wish it was a bit thicker but overall, very pleased.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MN) - May 19, 2014
The rug is beautiful and looks well made! My one complaint is it is much thinner than I would have imagined. It is still great though!
Not Practical - Not Durable - Not Usable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 2, 2014
It was so disappointing!. It was my daughters 1st home and I wanted this gift to mean everything. I am a Realtor who has bought a lot of gifts over a 25 year career. The doormat looks nice but it is totally non functional. It is a very light color (will dirty after a week); it is so thin it won't wear well; it is not waterproof and it looks matted/discolored in places but we think that is the material itself. Sadly I can't return it since it is personalized. We thought of framing it but that costs a fortune. We had to buy her a new doormat yesterday at Home Depot and will toss this one.
Decorative not usable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 5, 2014
I have always been so pleased with everything I purchased, however I am very disappointed with this rug. It is very, very thin and looks cheap. Will only be able to use as a decorative piece.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved