Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
    ~Lisa - CO

    "State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2014
    This is the second time I have ordered this. It looks better than the preview picture. the finish of the stone and the printing is really classy! Both times I gifted it to someone, the recipients were extremely happy and touched by the personal nature of this gift. Definitely worth the money and the product reached us in a couple of days!
    Very High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - August 25, 2014
    This plaque was very high quality and nicely customized. I would highly recommend as a house warming gift.
    Heavier than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - August 25, 2014
    This slate plaque is very nice, much heavier than I expected. I love the personalization and it turned out so very nice. As usual the time it took from date of order to date of delivery was exceptional.
    Thank you for another great interaction.
    Personalized slate plaque
    By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I display my plaque in our entry way. Very nice quality. This is the 3rd item I have purchased. The items are very well packed so no damage will occur.. Get lots of comments from neighbors and friends.. Will order from them again.
    incredible
    By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque definitely exceeded my expectations. It was a gift definitely worth giving!
    Great wedding gift
    By dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, MI) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding gift to a dear friend at her bridal shower. It was the hit of the shower. Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I bought it.
    Gifts
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased five for Christmas gifts. They are what I expected and more.
    Slate Plaque
    By Bette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is definitely a top favorite place to shop. Great house warming gift that is quick ,professional and they were able to put whatever you want on the plaque.
    Great plaque and great price!
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another happy purchase! We have ordered many items from this site and haven't been disappointed! The plaque looked exactly as it did in the picture. Good quality and a heavy piece of slate. We've had it outside our cabin for 2 weeks and are very happy with it. A very happy customer!
    State of love slate plaque
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was just as described and seen during 'preview'. Makes for a great and unique gift.
    Love love love it!
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received ours today. It is absolutely perfect! We moved back to our home state of Ohio about 5 years ago after spending a crappy 2 years in Illinois because of a job relocation. This is the perfect addition for the front of our house In beautiful Ohio! There is no place like HOME!
    Unique plaque
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so very pleased with this slate plaque. The size is perfect and the good quality is what we expected. This makes an excellent gift, something to be displayed with pride and be enjoyed forever.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - July 12, 2014
    Our plaque came very quickly for a personalized product. Nice and heavy...looks like real stone. I got the gray and it will look lovely in our new home!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, PA) - June 22, 2014
    Your products are a great gift which is unique from anything else they will receive.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - June 8, 2014
    I ordered this for my boyfriend and I's new home. He loves it. I love it. Our visitors love it. It's nice and heavy!
    State of Love personalized plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 31, 2014
    Just beautiful! I get many compliments and everyone wants to know where they can get one.
    Perfect!
    By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my friend who built a new house! However I would use this gift for so many different occasions. It is absolutely lovely and a class act of itself.
    Big hit!
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a house warming gift for my son's first house! He and his wife loved it!
    The process was quicker than I had expected! I have never ordered a personalized item before and received it as quickly as this order! The slate is of good quality!
    Great gift!
    By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as great as it looked in my preview.
    Great quality, the slate is pretty hefty.
    I'm very happy with this produce and really excited to give as a gift!
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-laws 10th anniversary. It arrived quickly as usual. It was perfect and they both loved it! I so appreciate your quick processing. I have ordered multiple times from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
    Home Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 21, 2014
    It arrived very quickly and was much heavier than I expected. It is beautiful and I can't wait to hang it up in our home. :)
    house warming gift
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blissfield, MI) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great house warming gift & shipped super fast. Love it!
    Great quality!!
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this, it was a great quality. Quite heavy because of the material, but very nice. Would look great inside or outside the home!
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Bridge, NY) - March 24, 2014
    Always have great experiences with PM. this item was as depicted and arrived within a week. The recipients loved it.
    Love it
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as I ordered it. Perfect spacing & font size as in the "view product" screen. Wrapped in lot's of bubble wrap for safe shipping. I didn't use a photo of my sign in this review due to not wanting my address shown.
    Loved this product
    By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi ordered the State of love personalized slate plaque and I love it. It is very high quality, and I received it in less then one week from ordering it. It is now hanging right next to my front door. I would highly recommend this for our own home or for a gift.
    Home Slate
    By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Just as described.
    State of Love
    By Tamera T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product makes me smile. It is great quality and beautifully designed. It is actually slate or a stone of similar texture which adds so much. This is something we will have in our home for many years to come.
    Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - July 26, 2014
    The plaque is the exact color I order and the lettering looks good. However, I wish it was brighter as it is a bit difficult to read the top and last lines unless you are really close up. I was surprised at how heavy it is and am having trouble finding a hanger.
    super cute
    By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    real sturdy design perfect as outdoor decoration. wish font was a lil bigger, but is still very nice
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - July 7, 2014
    this item was so cute, and the quality of material is nice. I do wish the small message at top (above "home") was a little larger and darker. You can't really see it unless you are right next to it.
    Heavy Plaque
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice! Heavy duty and well made. I'm not exceptionally happy with the printing though. The white is not solid lines and don't stand out like I would of liked better.
    Great except the state wasn't level
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - March 26, 2014
    This is a great idea!!!! They need to concentrate more on leveling the state they put in to make it all even. Ours is a little crooked, but not enough to return it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved