Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for the military couple getting married...
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Join the Navy and see the world..." but there is still no place like home...I always buy personalized gifts for the bride and groom...and Personalzation Mall continues to make the CUTEST ever HIGHEST quality gifts that keeps me in the graces of my family as the PERFECT gift giver...My niece went "AAWWWW..." when she opened this plaque showing her home state of CA...YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS GIFT...buy it and you too will become your family and friends Perfect Gift Giver...Thank you Personalzation Mall for a heart warming FOREVER wedding gift...
High quality
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, KY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was heavier than expected and really high quality. It was a gift and I feel they will have this for years to come. I also liked that I could completely customize everything it said
perfect
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a hit! Worth every dime!!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairmont, WV) - June 17, 2015
I have had several compliments on this it is great on our back porch
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 12, 2015
I bought this gift for my son and new daughter. They loved it!! It was so much more than I expected. My son loved the slate and he said it was pretty heavy so that made me happy. I realized it was really good quality
Great gift
By Jeannie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the slate color and it turned out very nice. The recipients really liked it, esp the state silhouette.
Great product!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my sister and brother in-law for their anniversary and I my sister got all teared up she loved it so much. Great quality/great delivery/great price for something this customized. I will definitely bookmark this website.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - June 1, 2015
Came as ordered and was better in person than on computer. It is a beautiful gift and one that will be ordered and given again.
just what I wanted
By lucinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to hang on the outside of my house and this is perfect. Not just your simple address or name plate.
Great Gift
By Divina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and new daughter in law as wedding present. They are in the music business and move around all year round. Since they don't have a long term home, they said this meant sooo much to them. It said: Wherever we're together is... HOME.
The company did a great job of shipping quickly and it was perfect.
Retirement Gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered quickly, and exactly what I ordered. She absolutely loved it! Very good quality and not over priced.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2015
I wanted something unique and loved this. I like the fact that there are
several ways in which it can be personalized.
Great Mom's Day Gift
By Freda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a Texas "State" of Love Plaque for each of my daughters-in-law for Mother's Day. They loved them and I was thrilled. Order arrived packaged very well and much before I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2015
as shown, great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy, CA) - May 5, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift and it was very special. Looks like it cost much more than I paid.
Beautiful indoor/outdoor sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate, OK) - April 21, 2015
We received this slate a few days ago. We were thrilled with it! It was much larger than anticipated & even more gorgeous than pictured! Would highly recommended for yourself or a gift.
housewarming
By Brian D. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a unique,personal housewarming gift for my son/daughter in law's new home when we found this product. Wow!were we impressed with the options. The plaque looks great and delivery was prompt. We highly recommend this product from Personalization Mall.
Wraps up the word Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 27, 2015
My children are a military family, and this plaque reminds them of their roots, the state we are from, but also the fact that no matter where their young family is deployed, they are home because they are together. The old saying: give them roots but give them wings!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2015
Great quality and my friends loved the gift! I would order this again and again!
Nice Looking Slate
By Margaux R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking slate, works great as a gift for someone who moved from their home state or a housewarming gift!
Wedding Gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I haven't seen it...I sent it as a wedding gift to my Cousin who I have just gotten back in contact with. She said THEY LOVE IT!!! I also sent one to my daughter & her husband for their new house they are having built & they loved theirs too (theirs was the canvas version, my cousins was the slate)
great quality
By karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sea isle city, NJ) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the slate home plaque for my son and his girlfriend for their new home.
They just love it.I truly was surprised at the quality! I decided on the merlot color and it is just perfect! I plan on getting more for friends.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 13, 2015
We sent this to a client for his retirement, the gift was well received.
Great New Home Gift
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a "State" of Love Personalized Slate Plaque to my niece & her boyfriend. The quality was very nice &
& they loved it!
Excellent quality
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this slate plaque! It's very heavy slate & excellent quality. The lettering looks great. It's perfect for the Wedding Shower that I'm attending soon.
Great looking slate!
By Margaux R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for and looks very nice. It is heavy so be prepared! Makes great housewarming gifts :)
Love the soecific state shown on the plaque.
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very happy with the quality of the piece and love the specific state which makes it even more personal. Excellent quality...excellent price.
plaque for a new home together
By stephani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aston, PA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a client's house and thought is was the cutest thing. Immediately asked them where they got it. I was advised it was a gift from a family member but that they would ask for me. Was pleased to find out was from personalizationmall.com. I passed the info on to a family member of mine who ordered it for my new home. Very happy with the product!
Love it
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws moved out of state and I thought this would be a great gift. I love it!! It is so cute!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 28, 2014
Plaque was very substantial and beautiful!
Perfect!
By LEIGH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift shipped quickly and was just as described!!!
Home Plaque is awesome!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We ordered the dark gray/charcoal color and it looks fabulous. Unfortunately the state of Hawaii probably doesn't make for quite as great an O as say Texas or Iowa, but still looks great. This is very heavy, so would need to be hung using a nail. I would recommend this purchase.
Home Plaque
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these slate plaques. They are beautiful!! I cannot wait to give them for Christmas gifts!!
Great job as always - from Personalization.com!!
Fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 23, 2014
I was very please with my purchast of the personalized slate plaque. It arrived in less than a week and it was exactly how it looks online. Very sturdy piece of slate.
I would buy from Personalization mall again!!
Right on the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 15, 2014
Love this! Christmas gift to my son & daughter in law. Can't wait for them to open!
Amazing gift!!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , VT) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my parents for their anniversary...it was a huge hit!! The stone was unique. I chose the gray so it would work well with my mom's coastal decor...it is amazing! A little bigger and heavier then I thought (5 lbs) and came a day early dispite a big winter storm!!! It makes for a rich impression...i would so encourage buying this item. It is worth it! Because of the ability to personalize it I was able to make a meaning statement about home and family on the item that made my dad cry. Totally worth every penny!
Love The Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 12, 2014
Plaque was sent as a gift. Personalized message was correct and arrived promptly to my friend.
Great decorative piece
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law bought this for us when we bought our first house, and we loved it. It hangs in our kitchen, and is a great reminder of home. When we found our that siblings were buying their first house, we thought it'd make a great Christmas gift. It's heavy, but well made, and hangs beautifully in any home. I'd recommend it for a housewarming or Christmas gift for new homeowners.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - December 8, 2014
This product is very high quality. I love the design and can't wait to give it as a Christmas present. My only regret is that I didn't order one for myself! Very easy to work with and the product was delivered quickly! Thank you!
Unique gift
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughter and her boyfriend, who just built their first home. They absolutely loved it, and I was very impressed with the quality and uniqueness of this product. I will definitely order from here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved