Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - July 10, 2017
I bought this as a Housewarming gift, for my dearest friends, who just purchased there first home and they Loved it
Love it!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift and it turned out great! I am very happy with the quality of this product. I am excited to give this gift to the bride with her new married last name on it!
Great
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - June 18, 2017
We just love our plaque and cant wait to hang it out at our camp.
State of Home review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 16, 2017
Beautifully done and unique!
Very pleased!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg , MI) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate plaque was perfect and the delivery time was beyond expectations.
The husband liked it so much it was hung immediately after delivery!!!!!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift which was ordered late due to computer malfunction. I was worried that it would not arrive in time; it was actually several days early. The husband is very well educated and difficult to please, but he fell in love with it as soon as they opened it. She was so shocked to see that he had already hung it on the wall before she called me thst day. They weren't expecting any gifts since they were having a party for only their son & wife, granddaughters and spouses and greatgrandchildren. I received a call right away from the astounded wife, who was also very pleased with my selection and creativity in selecting the perfect gift for the people who don't need anything. Many thanks for the excellent service.
Slate plaques
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these plaques already for myself and for gifts. I LOVE THEM!!! People that see them at my house love them. They make fabulous gifts.
Home closing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - May 23, 2017
Perfect! Love them!
Great wall plate
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the new personalized slate plaque. I have it hanging in front hall and adds a nice addition to welcome guests. I would maybe have liked it a little bigger but it still works out great.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYANNIS, MA) - May 11, 2017
purchased as a house warming gift, quality is awesome, and personalization was exactly what I wanted! great product!
Perfect
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Higher quality than I expected. It is perfect and hangs outside wonderfully. I am very happy with it!
Awesome.....
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.....
Slate plaque personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - March 24, 2017
This was a gift for my boyfriend who is completely remodeling his mothers house. Restoring it back to the way it was decades ago. He absolutely loved it. He hung it up outside the front door as soon as he opened it. It was absolutely perfect exactly what I had hoped for
Great Product
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one for a home warming gift with the winds recently it was blown off the anchor on the house and broke. I reordered the same as well as one for a gift. Great prices and it was delivered to my house 2 days later.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 20, 2017
My clients and myself were very pleased with this gift!
Cool slate sign
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized slate sign for our time in Florida came in and we love it. We have had several people ask where we purchased it. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Overall pleased with quality.
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was rather light but other than that I was very pleased with the end result. Arrived quickly and wel'll packaged.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - February 16, 2017
The quality is great - nice and heavy duty
The shipping was amazing - 3 days after I ordered it was delivered
The state was a little crooked but it adds a lot of character. My brother and sister-in-law absolutely love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - February 15, 2017
I gave this as a gift, they loved it! such a cute idea. My husband wants me to get one for us, even he loved it.
Love
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Good quality and price. Exactly what I expected!
The New Standard
By Dan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has raised the bar and set a new standard in the world of personalized products. At their price points, you would expect to receive a low quality (or at least marginal) and a long lead time to actually get your stuff. WRONG!!! This sign was ordered, shipped and received in about a week. I got it for my wife for Valentine's Day (and her birthday) so when it came, I was in awe. The sign is high quality, heavy slate that has impeccable artwork. I am finished looking for a place to buy gifts or personal items. Personalization is now THE place. [P.S., I took out our personal information from the picture. It does not represent the end product we got.)
Home
By Charlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuqueruqe, NM) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been apart for 3 years, visiting each other every couple of months. We decided I would work a couple of more years (that is why we have been separated, my job) save money to build a home and I would move back to Texas.. I bought this for our new home when it is built and gave it to my husband for Christmas. It brought tears to his eyes. It was more than I expected, perfect!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, MN) - January 14, 2017
I ordered this for our niece for her wedding gift. It will be a keepsake that they can enjoy throughout their marriage. We had gotten one from one of our kids and liked it so much we thought this would be a nice remembrance for them.
Surprised by quality!
By Nicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the weight of the product...it's very heavy! Quality is top notch. Highly recommend
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2017
This was a very nice gift this season, bigger than expected which was a nice surprise.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - December 29, 2016
I bought this for my mom to hang in her beach cabin. She loves it!
Slate home sign
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!! We just did a home renovation and added this to the back entryway! Very cool.
State of love plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 24, 2016
Quality product, size is just right to hang by self or in a group. Easy to design, order and received it quickly. Giving as gifts this year to siblings and I know they will love them!! Color and print looks great, has that rustic look. Might have to order one for our home!!
Beautiful but late
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was gorgeous when it finally arrived. I ordered this product and when I picked it up it was incorrect. It had someone else's information on it. I had to get a new one shipped out to me.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 21, 2016
I bought this plaque as a Christmas gift for friends that lives in New Jersey and just purchased a new home. According to my friends, the plaque is awesome and made with quality. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - December 19, 2016
I bought this as a wedding gift for a coworker. LOVE the uniqueness of it with the personalization of both names and home state. It is heavy duty and a great slate color. The bride immediately loved it!
Great gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift! Fast shipping and great quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watford City, ND) - December 15, 2016
We ordered this for a housewarming gift and they loved it! The quality is excellent! It is a real slate sign with a leather hanger. The print turned out very nice & clear too! I will definitely have to keep this in mind for future gifts!
Beautiful gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, NH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this gift. More beautiful in person and well made.
personalized plaque
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa , NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality prompt delivery very satisfied website great for ordering would recommend to others
State slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 10, 2016
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift for a first time home buyer. I loved that it was welcoming to a home and I could personalize it with the client's name and new address! I have since used this as part of my gift to all my home buyers and even as a wedding gift with Est. 2016 versus the address.
Beautiful item, so original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 6, 2016
Item is beautifully made and so original. What a great price for the quality. I've bought many of them now, a total of 5 for myself and gifts. Everyone loves them!
GREAT HOUSEWARMING GIFT!
By Aisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and excited to give this to a dear friend for a housewarming gift. He absolutely loved it and I will most certainly order from this site again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - November 11, 2016
This plaque is great quality. It is heavy and textured. I was worried the printing on it would not be good owing to the texture, but the printing was done perfectly. There is an unobtrusive leather hanger attached to the plaque which knots in front. You can really make this say anything at all you want making it a very versatile gift. I recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved