Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Slate home sign
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!! We just did a home renovation and added this to the back entryway! Very cool.
State of love plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 24, 2016
Quality product, size is just right to hang by self or in a group. Easy to design, order and received it quickly. Giving as gifts this year to siblings and I know they will love them!! Color and print looks great, has that rustic look. Might have to order one for our home!!
Beautiful but late
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was gorgeous when it finally arrived. I ordered this product and when I picked it up it was incorrect. It had someone else's information on it. I had to get a new one shipped out to me.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 21, 2016
I bought this plaque as a Christmas gift for friends that lives in New Jersey and just purchased a new home. According to my friends, the plaque is awesome and made with quality. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - December 19, 2016
I bought this as a wedding gift for a coworker. LOVE the uniqueness of it with the personalization of both names and home state. It is heavy duty and a great slate color. The bride immediately loved it!
Great gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift! Fast shipping and great quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watford City, ND) - December 15, 2016
We ordered this for a housewarming gift and they loved it! The quality is excellent! It is a real slate sign with a leather hanger. The print turned out very nice & clear too! I will definitely have to keep this in mind for future gifts!
Beautiful gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, NH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this gift. More beautiful in person and well made.
personalized plaque
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa , NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality prompt delivery very satisfied website great for ordering would recommend to others
State slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 10, 2016
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift for a first time home buyer. I loved that it was welcoming to a home and I could personalize it with the client's name and new address! I have since used this as part of my gift to all my home buyers and even as a wedding gift with Est. 2016 versus the address.
Beautiful item, so original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 6, 2016
Item is beautifully made and so original. What a great price for the quality. I've bought many of them now, a total of 5 for myself and gifts. Everyone loves them!
GREAT HOUSEWARMING GIFT!
By Aisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and excited to give this to a dear friend for a housewarming gift. He absolutely loved it and I will most certainly order from this site again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - November 11, 2016
This plaque is great quality. It is heavy and textured. I was worried the printing on it would not be good owing to the texture, but the printing was done perfectly. There is an unobtrusive leather hanger attached to the plaque which knots in front. You can really make this say anything at all you want making it a very versatile gift. I recommend it.
Get it!
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, very nice product. This is definitely for all future wedding gifts. LOVE IT!
Easy, Fast, & Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, WI) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this plaque online. It was easy to do, shipped quickly, and arrived in perfect condition.
Great housewarming gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved their housewarming gift! The quality was impressive and the order turn around time was quick. I will certainly be ordering more of these plaques.
Perfect Addition to new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 14, 2016
This custom sign arrived just as it was pictured and is the perfect addition to the front of our new home. I will definetly be ordering from personalization mall again.
Great Quality
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to steer away from bridal registries opting to give something original and unique. I have given this gift on three separate occasions and so glad I did. The brides were so genuinely excited and surprised to open my gift, one even said it was her favorite because it was not on her registry. The quality of the plaque is very nice. It is made of actual slate and not plastic or resin, giving it a nice rustic look. Having your state printed for all to see makes this a fun conversation piece.
Love it!
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, OH) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was not only extremely fast but super cute. Exactly what I wanted and made very well. Will defiantly order from this company again.
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown , NJ) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this sign, got the charcoal one & it looks great on our front porch. We've received lots of compliments on it!
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - July 3, 2016
I am so pleased with my address sign! The slate is weighty and durable with the lettering being bold and easy to read. Looks great hanging on my gate. Thank you for a job well done! Will order yet again when the time comes.
Buyers LOVED it!
By Meaghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent in Texas and I was looking for that perfect sentimental gift for closing. I have found it! My buyers absolutely loved it! I'm fixing to order two more for more of my clients! The quality is great!
Love Love Love
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift to my best friend. She writes: "We all love love love this plaque, love the Maine touch, too!!! I hung it right away!" :)
Beautiful slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
A perfect gift for someone getting their 1st home.
Review for State of Love Slate
By Shawndra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome and was better than I expected. It is a solid slate and is very cool. I can't wait to give this as a wedding present and will also be purchasing one for my sister-in-law who is building a house.
Perfect home decor
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to hang on our door after we get married. Perfect for a wedding gift.
Great product
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look and feel will buy again
Love!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb , OH) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture!
Really cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2016
This gift was absolutely adorable. I think the couple will really love it. My only issue is that because of its odd shape and size It is hard to gift wrap.

Thanks~
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (findlay, OH) - May 4, 2016
I am very pleased with the Mother's Day gift I received in the mail yesterday! I know my mom will love it! Thank you!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - April 30, 2016
I really love all the things that I buy here! When you personalized something is means you are thinking a little extra on that person!
Real estate closing gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 25, 2016
Clients were extremely happy with gift. Will order for upcoming clients closings as well.
Made them happy and it doesn't get better than that.
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a couple in Oklahoma. They were not only surprised by the quality and the uniqueness of the gift, but it truly pleased them. They were also impressed that it came with a nail to hang it and went immediately outside and did just that. It will be a gift I purchase again and the slate material is so durable for the outside and the Oklahoma heat. So, ready to hang, long lasting, personalized. Yep, it doesn't get better than this.
Fantastic
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & fiancée loved the housewarming gift I sent them!
Great Gift
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought this for myself. We love it so much we have bought 3 more as gifts. Everyone has thanked us for such a personal gift. I love the slate.
EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful slate tile, personalized that will fit just right on our new vacation home.
Wonderful
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, VA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything it said it was, I misread & thought it was wood & it's actually slate but that's even better! It's a nice size, a little bigger than an 8x10 picture frame. I can't wait to hang it up at my new house! The color was right on point. I got the merlot :) I would definitely buy it again for any state I go t, especially since my husband is in the military! Great product & wonderful price.
Personalized Slate plaque
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque I received. Fast service and came in.perfect condition
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 25, 2016
This is a heavy, great quality gift for someone very special or even your own family. I was blown away by how beautiful it was!
Just like home
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and the recipients loved it. Great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved