Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Happy consumer
By Norma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Leroy, MI) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very happy with all my purchases from Personalization and will continue to order from you. Everything so far has great quality and a reasonable price
So unique and high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter springs , FL) - February 11, 2016
This is amazing! I absolutely love it. Fast shipping, perfect quality, very heavy quality slate. i will definitely be ordering more!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 10, 2016
This was a gift for my husband. It was a big hit and he loves it. High quality product/engraving and fast shipment (1week). I have ordered more products since. Impressed with everything so far
Mrs Keel
By Norma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Leroy, MI) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this plaque and would recommend it to others
Wonderful Item!!
By Cloudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was perfect!!! Beautiful and looks amazing on the wall!! :-)
Pleased with the state placque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 9, 2016
Was very happy with the "State" of Love personalized placque purchase. The quality is good, printing & the color slate I chose. It's an anniversary gift
for my husband & myself. I haven't given it to him yet, but I have no doubt he
will definitely Love it! Am always very pleased with purchases from Personalizationmall.com. Arrived on time which is an important factor when buying gifts for people.
point of pride
By joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlingen, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when the hubs opened the box and saw our personalized "home" sign, he said "I've always wanted one of these". (-;
great quality, excellent service, quick delivery = happy customers eager to do return business.
State of Love plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2015
This was a gift and it was a hit. I liked the way it looked and the shopping experience was great. It arrived very quickly and was packaged well. Everyone said that it was a "unique" gift.
AWESOME!
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, great product, overall really awesome!
Super solid
By Laura Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baudette, MN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and look of this product!
Perfect!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift idea, love mine!
just right for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wenonah, NJ) - December 20, 2015
could not have been easier,great selection
Looks great
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as s Christmas gift for my son. I love the way it looks. Just as I expected. Would purchase again.
State plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, NC) - December 18, 2015
Awesome product. Quick delivery and great quality !
Slate Sign
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful slate sign that was personalized professionally. Hangs in our home and we receive LOTS of compliments on it.
State of love plaque
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque!! Pick your state! I love it!
Amazing!!!
By Lavanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best gifts I can get for someone is ordering here in personalization mall. I have ordered two of this as housewarming gifts to my cousins. Both were wine red and my cousins all absolute love it. They also tell me they have a lot of their guests give credit to these. It looks a lot superior in person than the photo portrays it. Great gift great product great website!!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - November 24, 2015
Such a neat idea. We are excited to give this as a Christmas gift for a couple that can be difficult to buy for. Quality was nice, packaged well for shipping.
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - November 21, 2015
I couldn't believe how good this looked when I opened it. I have literally bought all of my Christmas gift from this website and every single thing is amazing! (I was surprised)
Idaho Personalized Slate Plaque
By Jolynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! I love having something personal like this to hang in my home. Very well made.
Excellent item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 8, 2015
I purchased the personalized slate sign and was very happy with the product. It is just as it appears on the website and being able to see what it will look like before I bought it was really great. I bought the burgundy color and the white lettering was perfect. I was impressed that it was delivered in two days!! It was a birthday present for a cousin and she loved it! I liked it so much that I bought one for myself! I highly recommend this item.
Came fast and accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 8, 2015
We ordered and received in 2 days. Product was just as we expected and good quality. Only wish they had a bigger size but what we ordered met description
Great Housewarming Gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality! This was a great housewarming gift! Nice size, quality workmanship.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - October 25, 2015
I bought this slate plaque as a house warming gift. When I gave it to the person they were absolutely in love with in, so happy, and so touched. I can't even put into words on how much I love this item, I'm going to order one for my own home. I HIGHLY recommend this item!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 17, 2015
This is definitely a heavy duty slate. It is quite fragile though, so be sure that it is secure wherever you hang it. I hung it on the front of my door, and the opening/shutting of the door would bang it around too much, and there was some slight chipping of the slate. After securing it a little more, I didn't have any further issues.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - October 14, 2015
Love it! Got it for family for a wedding gift! Love the quality! Sturdy and gorgeous!
Professional Products!
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the slate plaque I purchased for my family who recently moved to another state. The plaque is professionally made - everything was perfectly spelled and aligned. The workmanship is better than even I expected, and my family is proud to display this item in their home. Once again, PersonalizationMall.com makes me look good! Thank you!
Nice for our New Home
By michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque for our new home since we just got married. It was easy to order, and the website helps with the ordering process. It arrived and I loved it from the first minute and so does my wife. We hung it out on our porch and it looks wonderful!
Better than thought
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for my daughter in law and son in law for their new home. I have not given it to them as yet but I was thrilled to see it! It is a very heavy piece of slate and everything is printed out nicely! I'm sure they will love it. I'm tempted to get one for myself as well
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - September 27, 2015
The plaque was just as it is pictured. Perfect housewarming gift for inside or outside. I purchased the slate colored one and it has a nice rustic look to it. I would order it again.
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniel Island, SC) - September 25, 2015
The product is very well made and I was not disappointed when I received it. It shipped out fairly fast as well. The ease of using this company made me want to by more things from them.
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new homeowners!! The color is beautiful; the size is good and you can add your own wording. The item was shipped quickly and packaged very carefully. My niece and her husband loved it!!
State of Love Personalized Slate Plaque
By Ellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia Beach, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a plaque for each of our children and their spouses for their anniversaries. They couldn't stop raving about how unique and beautiful the plaques were. We would love to get one for ourselves but we may be moving out of state. We are not sure which state to put on the plaque. As soon as we know, we will definitely order one for us.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of the plaque. You can personalize everything in it...even the quote! The family we gave it to, loved it!
state plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 6, 2015
I got this for a housewarming gift & the host & hostess loved it!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 5, 2015
Absolutely love the plaque!!!~ Got it for friends (2nd marriages) It was PERFECT!!!!! Cant believe it arrived so fast and in a nice box-- can't wait to order another one for a gift-- and, maybe one for ME!!!
Love it
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described and adorable love it
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - August 22, 2015
plaque turned out exactly as pictured. very pleased.
Second Time purchasing this Item
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice now this wedding season and both times I have been so happy with the product (and so have the brides and grooms) and the production turnaround time. This time I actually FORGOT to order the gift until a couple of days before the wedding! I ordered the sign and it was done in no time. And because I live in Chicago I was able to arrange to pick the sign up right from the production center on my way out of town for the wedding. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for weddings, birthdays, anniversaries...whatever!
Very nice plaque
By Karran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in the burgundy color & we are very pleased with it. It's heavier than we anticipated, but that's not an issue.
(Too bad the shape of Colorado is "boring" though. Ha!)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved