Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Slate plaque personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - March 24, 2017
This was a gift for my boyfriend who is completely remodeling his mothers house. Restoring it back to the way it was decades ago. He absolutely loved it. He hung it up outside the front door as soon as he opened it. It was absolutely perfect exactly what I had hoped for
Great Product
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one for a home warming gift with the winds recently it was blown off the anchor on the house and broke. I reordered the same as well as one for a gift. Great prices and it was delivered to my house 2 days later.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 20, 2017
My clients and myself were very pleased with this gift!
Cool slate sign
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized slate sign for our time in Florida came in and we love it. We have had several people ask where we purchased it. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Overall pleased with quality.
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was rather light but other than that I was very pleased with the end result. Arrived quickly and wel'll packaged.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - February 16, 2017
The quality is great - nice and heavy duty
The shipping was amazing - 3 days after I ordered it was delivered
The state was a little crooked but it adds a lot of character. My brother and sister-in-law absolutely love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - February 15, 2017
I gave this as a gift, they loved it! such a cute idea. My husband wants me to get one for us, even he loved it.
Love
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Good quality and price. Exactly what I expected!
The New Standard
By Dan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has raised the bar and set a new standard in the world of personalized products. At their price points, you would expect to receive a low quality (or at least marginal) and a long lead time to actually get your stuff. WRONG!!! This sign was ordered, shipped and received in about a week. I got it for my wife for Valentine's Day (and her birthday) so when it came, I was in awe. The sign is high quality, heavy slate that has impeccable artwork. I am finished looking for a place to buy gifts or personal items. Personalization is now THE place. [P.S., I took out our personal information from the picture. It does not represent the end product we got.)
Home
By Charlena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuqueruqe, NM) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been apart for 3 years, visiting each other every couple of months. We decided I would work a couple of more years (that is why we have been separated, my job) save money to build a home and I would move back to Texas.. I bought this for our new home when it is built and gave it to my husband for Christmas. It brought tears to his eyes. It was more than I expected, perfect!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, MN) - January 14, 2017
I ordered this for our niece for her wedding gift. It will be a keepsake that they can enjoy throughout their marriage. We had gotten one from one of our kids and liked it so much we thought this would be a nice remembrance for them.
Surprised by quality!
By Nicky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the weight of the product...it's very heavy! Quality is top notch. Highly recommend
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2017
This was a very nice gift this season, bigger than expected which was a nice surprise.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - December 29, 2016
I bought this for my mom to hang in her beach cabin. She loves it!
Slate home sign
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!! We just did a home renovation and added this to the back entryway! Very cool.
State of love plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 24, 2016
Quality product, size is just right to hang by self or in a group. Easy to design, order and received it quickly. Giving as gifts this year to siblings and I know they will love them!! Color and print looks great, has that rustic look. Might have to order one for our home!!
Beautiful but late
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was gorgeous when it finally arrived. I ordered this product and when I picked it up it was incorrect. It had someone else's information on it. I had to get a new one shipped out to me.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 21, 2016
I bought this plaque as a Christmas gift for friends that lives in New Jersey and just purchased a new home. According to my friends, the plaque is awesome and made with quality. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - December 19, 2016
I bought this as a wedding gift for a coworker. LOVE the uniqueness of it with the personalization of both names and home state. It is heavy duty and a great slate color. The bride immediately loved it!
Great gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift! Fast shipping and great quality!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watford City, ND) - December 15, 2016
We ordered this for a housewarming gift and they loved it! The quality is excellent! It is a real slate sign with a leather hanger. The print turned out very nice & clear too! I will definitely have to keep this in mind for future gifts!
Beautiful gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, NH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this gift. More beautiful in person and well made.
personalized plaque
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa , NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality prompt delivery very satisfied website great for ordering would recommend to others
State slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 10, 2016
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift for a first time home buyer. I loved that it was welcoming to a home and I could personalize it with the client's name and new address! I have since used this as part of my gift to all my home buyers and even as a wedding gift with Est. 2016 versus the address.
Beautiful item, so original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 6, 2016
Item is beautifully made and so original. What a great price for the quality. I've bought many of them now, a total of 5 for myself and gifts. Everyone loves them!
GREAT HOUSEWARMING GIFT!
By Aisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and excited to give this to a dear friend for a housewarming gift. He absolutely loved it and I will most certainly order from this site again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - November 11, 2016
This plaque is great quality. It is heavy and textured. I was worried the printing on it would not be good owing to the texture, but the printing was done perfectly. There is an unobtrusive leather hanger attached to the plaque which knots in front. You can really make this say anything at all you want making it a very versatile gift. I recommend it.
Get it!
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, very nice product. This is definitely for all future wedding gifts. LOVE IT!
Easy, Fast, & Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, WI) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this plaque online. It was easy to do, shipped quickly, and arrived in perfect condition.
Great housewarming gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved their housewarming gift! The quality was impressive and the order turn around time was quick. I will certainly be ordering more of these plaques.
Perfect Addition to new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 14, 2016
This custom sign arrived just as it was pictured and is the perfect addition to the front of our new home. I will definetly be ordering from personalization mall again.
Great Quality
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to steer away from bridal registries opting to give something original and unique. I have given this gift on three separate occasions and so glad I did. The brides were so genuinely excited and surprised to open my gift, one even said it was her favorite because it was not on her registry. The quality of the plaque is very nice. It is made of actual slate and not plastic or resin, giving it a nice rustic look. Having your state printed for all to see makes this a fun conversation piece.
Love it!
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, OH) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was not only extremely fast but super cute. Exactly what I wanted and made very well. Will defiantly order from this company again.
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown , NJ) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this sign, got the charcoal one & it looks great on our front porch. We've received lots of compliments on it!
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - July 3, 2016
I am so pleased with my address sign! The slate is weighty and durable with the lettering being bold and easy to read. Looks great hanging on my gate. Thank you for a job well done! Will order yet again when the time comes.
Buyers LOVED it!
By Meaghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent in Texas and I was looking for that perfect sentimental gift for closing. I have found it! My buyers absolutely loved it! I'm fixing to order two more for more of my clients! The quality is great!
Love Love Love
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift to my best friend. She writes: "We all love love love this plaque, love the Maine touch, too!!! I hung it right away!" :)
Beautiful slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
A perfect gift for someone getting their 1st home.
Review for State of Love Slate
By Shawndra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome and was better than I expected. It is a solid slate and is very cool. I can't wait to give this as a wedding present and will also be purchasing one for my sister-in-law who is building a house.
Perfect home decor
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to hang on our door after we get married. Perfect for a wedding gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved