Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
plaque for a new home together
By stephani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aston, PA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a client's house and thought is was the cutest thing. Immediately asked them where they got it. I was advised it was a gift from a family member but that they would ask for me. Was pleased to find out was from personalizationmall.com. I passed the info on to a family member of mine who ordered it for my new home. Very happy with the product!
Love it
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws moved out of state and I thought this would be a great gift. I love it!! It is so cute!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 28, 2014
Plaque was very substantial and beautiful!
Perfect!
By LEIGH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift shipped quickly and was just as described!!!
Home Plaque is awesome!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We ordered the dark gray/charcoal color and it looks fabulous. Unfortunately the state of Hawaii probably doesn't make for quite as great an O as say Texas or Iowa, but still looks great. This is very heavy, so would need to be hung using a nail. I would recommend this purchase.
Home Plaque
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these slate plaques. They are beautiful!! I cannot wait to give them for Christmas gifts!!
Great job as always - from Personalization.com!!
Fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 23, 2014
I was very please with my purchast of the personalized slate plaque. It arrived in less than a week and it was exactly how it looks online. Very sturdy piece of slate.
I would buy from Personalization mall again!!
Right on the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 15, 2014
Love this! Christmas gift to my son & daughter in law. Can't wait for them to open!
Amazing gift!!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , VT) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my parents for their anniversary...it was a huge hit!! The stone was unique. I chose the gray so it would work well with my mom's coastal decor...it is amazing! A little bigger and heavier then I thought (5 lbs) and came a day early dispite a big winter storm!!! It makes for a rich impression...i would so encourage buying this item. It is worth it! Because of the ability to personalize it I was able to make a meaning statement about home and family on the item that made my dad cry. Totally worth every penny!
Love The Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 12, 2014
Plaque was sent as a gift. Personalized message was correct and arrived promptly to my friend.
Great decorative piece
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law bought this for us when we bought our first house, and we loved it. It hangs in our kitchen, and is a great reminder of home. When we found our that siblings were buying their first house, we thought it'd make a great Christmas gift. It's heavy, but well made, and hangs beautifully in any home. I'd recommend it for a housewarming or Christmas gift for new homeowners.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - December 8, 2014
This product is very high quality. I love the design and can't wait to give it as a Christmas present. My only regret is that I didn't order one for myself! Very easy to work with and the product was delivered quickly! Thank you!
Unique gift
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughter and her boyfriend, who just built their first home. They absolutely loved it, and I was very impressed with the quality and uniqueness of this product. I will definitely order from here again.
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - November 9, 2014
I wasn't looking for anything particular on the site but when I saw this I knew we had to have it. My husband is retiring at the end of this year and we are moving into our new home on January 1, 2015. I thought this was the perfect item to mark this momentous occasion. When it arrived we were so surprised by just how heavy it is and we didn't order a really big one. We're very pleased with the quality of the product and of how it turned out. Can't wait to hang it in the new house!
"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift. I look forward to seeing my friends reaction when she receives it. It is a really nice looking product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 1, 2014
I loved this plaque. The quality is amazing.It came out exactly like shown in the pictures. Perfect gift to ourselves as we begin our new life at our new home.
My son't first home
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was higher than expected for the price. It was heavy slate and looked great in their home. I will definitely buy this item again for other friends and family purchasing a home.
Love it!
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get so many compliments on this plaque as it hangs right ouside our front door. We are ordering one for our friends as a Christmas gift.
Very Pleased
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WV) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift and was extremely pleased. Very good quality product. I'm always pleased with the items I buy from Personalization Mall
Client thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - October 15, 2014
As a real estate agent always looking for something special to give clients when they buy a home. This was the perfect gift and they loved it.
Great Item
By Ali B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, WI) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item!
I ordered it on Monday, and received on Thursday.
Very pleased!
Love
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the state of love plaque & it's perfect!!!! Love it!!!
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter and her new husband who live in another state. They were thrilled with the plaque and displayed it in their screened-in porch. They've had a lot of compliments on it and asked where it was purchased. Please continue with quality gifts.
Better than expected!
By Candy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque! It is very sturdy and came out just like the preview image. I am happy with the quality of the product and wuold order it again or recommend it for anyone looking for a nice gift.
Anniversary Present
By Gerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Slate is heavy, color of slate was perfect and looks beautiful. We will always have a piece of home with us wherever we live.
Love it!
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my package arrived! My daughter moved to Colorado last year & I am visiting her in a few weeks & bringing this as a house warming gift! I would definately recomend this item to anyone who is on the fence. It is well made & real slate beautifully finished! Thank you!!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - September 14, 2014
Love the STate of Love Slate Plaque! It is very GOOD quality.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this. It looks better than the preview picture. the finish of the stone and the printing is really classy! Both times I gifted it to someone, the recipients were extremely happy and touched by the personal nature of this gift. Definitely worth the money and the product reached us in a couple of days!
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - August 25, 2014
This plaque was very high quality and nicely customized. I would highly recommend as a house warming gift.
Heavier than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - August 25, 2014
This slate plaque is very nice, much heavier than I expected. I love the personalization and it turned out so very nice. As usual the time it took from date of order to date of delivery was exceptional.
Thank you for another great interaction.
State of Love Plaque
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque, but the way you handle pricing is another story. I went to order this item and it was one price and I went to look for coupons, etc to help out with the price. When I questioned getting coupons for the shipping the price ended up higher, then higher. I waited for a few weeks before I ordered, and do love this item...but not sure if I'll be back.
Personalized slate plaque
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I display my plaque in our entry way. Very nice quality. This is the 3rd item I have purchased. The items are very well packed so no damage will occur.. Get lots of comments from neighbors and friends.. Will order from them again.
incredible
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque definitely exceeded my expectations. It was a gift definitely worth giving!
Great wedding gift
By dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, MI) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift to a dear friend at her bridal shower. It was the hit of the shower. Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I bought it.
Gifts
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five for Christmas gifts. They are what I expected and more.
Slate Plaque
By Bette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a top favorite place to shop. Great house warming gift that is quick ,professional and they were able to put whatever you want on the plaque.
Great plaque and great price!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another happy purchase! We have ordered many items from this site and haven't been disappointed! The plaque looked exactly as it did in the picture. Good quality and a heavy piece of slate. We've had it outside our cabin for 2 weeks and are very happy with it. A very happy customer!
State of love slate plaque
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described and seen during 'preview'. Makes for a great and unique gift.
Love love love it!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received ours today. It is absolutely perfect! We moved back to our home state of Ohio about 5 years ago after spending a crappy 2 years in Illinois because of a job relocation. This is the perfect addition for the front of our house In beautiful Ohio! There is no place like HOME!
Unique plaque
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so very pleased with this slate plaque. The size is perfect and the good quality is what we expected. This makes an excellent gift, something to be displayed with pride and be enjoyed forever.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved