Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to steer away from bridal registries opting to give something original and unique. I have given this gift on three separate occasions and so glad I did. The brides were so genuinely excited and surprised to open my gift, one even said it was her favorite because it was not on her registry. The quality of the plaque is very nice. It is made of actual slate and not plastic or resin, giving it a nice rustic look. Having your state printed for all to see makes this a fun conversation piece.
Love it!
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, OH) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was not only extremely fast but super cute. Exactly what I wanted and made very well. Will defiantly order from this company again.
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown , NJ) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this sign, got the charcoal one & it looks great on our front porch. We've received lots of compliments on it!
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - July 3, 2016
I am so pleased with my address sign! The slate is weighty and durable with the lettering being bold and easy to read. Looks great hanging on my gate. Thank you for a job well done! Will order yet again when the time comes.
Buyers LOVED it!
By Meaghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent in Texas and I was looking for that perfect sentimental gift for closing. I have found it! My buyers absolutely loved it! I'm fixing to order two more for more of my clients! The quality is great!
Love Love Love
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift to my best friend. She writes: "We all love love love this plaque, love the Maine touch, too!!! I hung it right away!" :)
Beautiful slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
A perfect gift for someone getting their 1st home.
Review for State of Love Slate
By Shawndra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome and was better than I expected. It is a solid slate and is very cool. I can't wait to give this as a wedding present and will also be purchasing one for my sister-in-law who is building a house.
Perfect home decor
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to hang on our door after we get married. Perfect for a wedding gift.
Great product
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look and feel will buy again
Love!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb , OH) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture!
Really cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2016
This gift was absolutely adorable. I think the couple will really love it. My only issue is that because of its odd shape and size It is hard to gift wrap.

Thanks~
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (findlay, OH) - May 4, 2016
I am very pleased with the Mother's Day gift I received in the mail yesterday! I know my mom will love it! Thank you!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - April 30, 2016
I really love all the things that I buy here! When you personalized something is means you are thinking a little extra on that person!
Real estate closing gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 25, 2016
Clients were extremely happy with gift. Will order for upcoming clients closings as well.
Made them happy and it doesn't get better than that.
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a couple in Oklahoma. They were not only surprised by the quality and the uniqueness of the gift, but it truly pleased them. They were also impressed that it came with a nail to hang it and went immediately outside and did just that. It will be a gift I purchase again and the slate material is so durable for the outside and the Oklahoma heat. So, ready to hang, long lasting, personalized. Yep, it doesn't get better than this.
Fantastic
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & fiancée loved the housewarming gift I sent them!
Great Gift
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought this for myself. We love it so much we have bought 3 more as gifts. Everyone has thanked us for such a personal gift. I love the slate.
EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful slate tile, personalized that will fit just right on our new vacation home.
Wonderful
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, VA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything it said it was, I misread & thought it was wood & it's actually slate but that's even better! It's a nice size, a little bigger than an 8x10 picture frame. I can't wait to hang it up at my new house! The color was right on point. I got the merlot :) I would definitely buy it again for any state I go t, especially since my husband is in the military! Great product & wonderful price.
Personalized Slate plaque
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque I received. Fast service and came in.perfect condition
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 25, 2016
This is a heavy, great quality gift for someone very special or even your own family. I was blown away by how beautiful it was!
Just like home
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and the recipients loved it. Great quality
State Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 20, 2016
This is my second time ordering for a wedding gifts, and for my two nieces who live in different states. I peronnaly will order one from Texas soon, and put it on my wall. You can personalize any message you like, and makes it a UNIQUE message and gift. My niece who got married last year in Oregon loved her gifts!! Very well done!
Fantastic Quality!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate piece was just as I ordered. The quality is fantastic and the gift was treasured and appreciated! This goes down as one of my favorite creations.
State of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 12, 2016
This gift was well made and beautiful, thank you! I would order this again.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - March 11, 2016
Such s great item and I intend on buying more for gifts!
State of Love personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - March 11, 2016
Very sturdy and beautifully handcrafted! Everyone that sees it loves it!!! As do I!!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Karah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who is getting married soon and I love it! It's great quality and a good price! Very pleased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - March 4, 2016
Sent this to my son and his wife whom had just moved to a different state. They both love it.
SLATE PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - February 19, 2016
LOVE THE PLAQUE!

GREAT QUALITY!!

Happy consumer
By Norma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Leroy, MI) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very happy with all my purchases from Personalization and will continue to order from you. Everything so far has great quality and a reasonable price
So unique and high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter springs , FL) - February 11, 2016
This is amazing! I absolutely love it. Fast shipping, perfect quality, very heavy quality slate. i will definitely be ordering more!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 10, 2016
This was a gift for my husband. It was a big hit and he loves it. High quality product/engraving and fast shipment (1week). I have ordered more products since. Impressed with everything so far
Mrs Keel
By Norma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Leroy, MI) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this plaque and would recommend it to others
Wonderful Item!!
By Cloudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was perfect!!! Beautiful and looks amazing on the wall!! :-)
Pleased with the state placque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 9, 2016
Was very happy with the "State" of Love personalized placque purchase. The quality is good, printing & the color slate I chose. It's an anniversary gift
for my husband & myself. I haven't given it to him yet, but I have no doubt he
will definitely Love it! Am always very pleased with purchases from Personalizationmall.com. Arrived on time which is an important factor when buying gifts for people.
point of pride
By joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlingen, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when the hubs opened the box and saw our personalized "home" sign, he said "I've always wanted one of these". (-;
great quality, excellent service, quick delivery = happy customers eager to do return business.
State of Love plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2015
This was a gift and it was a hit. I liked the way it looked and the shopping experience was great. It arrived very quickly and was packaged well. Everyone said that it was a "unique" gift.
AWESOME!
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, great product, overall really awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved