Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Easter Chick Embroidered Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Easter Chick - 14176
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - April 24, 2014
The quality is excellent, the perfect size for toddlers & the colors are vibrant. When filling the basket, it held a nice shape. A great size for toddlers to use for an easter egg hunt.
Excellent products and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2014
The basket is darling! The service, product quality and efficiency cannot be beat!
Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conklin, NY) - April 20, 2014
This basket was as cute as the picture!! it was large enough to fit lots of goodies and the shipping was fast! I would highly recommend this business for special gifts and i will use it myself in the future
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 19, 2014
Ordered this personalized Easter basket for my granddaughter, it arrived in just a few days and was perfect! Just the right size and one that I will use year after year!
Perfect for Easter Goodies!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Chick Basket is so cute, and with our granddaughter's name embroidered on the front, it is sure to be a special keepsake for years to come.
Adorable!!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two for my grandsons, and they are just adorable.....can't wait to see their faces on Easter!!!
Cute Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 31, 2014
This easter basket is just perfect for my young granddaughters. Not to heavy to carry. And it has their name on it.
It is just adorable, love it.
love the baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 28, 2014
the baskets are so cute, just what I was hoping for
Easter Basket
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the plush easter basket. This is just big enough to fit in a stuffed animal and some small items. The personalization looks great.
Poor Quality on Personalizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 14, 2014
I ordered two baskets. The one was acceptable. However, the second one was a huge disappointment. The name was so slanted that I had to have it redone. After waiting for the new one to arrive I was disappointed to find that this one was just as bad as the first. I am surprised that "Quality Control" would allow a product to be sent to a customer with such poor embroidery....twice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved