Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Easter Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny - Baby's First Easter - 14180
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 12, 2016
Absolutely adorable! High quality material and quick shipping.
My 1st Easter Personalized Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - April 10, 2016
This is the 2nd one I've ordered, i purchased this one for my younger granddaughter! These bunnies are well made & my granddaughters love them! I've ordered Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall & just like their bunnies the ornaments are beautiful & well made! I highly recoment this company & I promise you won't be disappointed!!
Great gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this soft and adorable Easter Bunny personalized for my new nephew. He received many gifts that day but "Aidan's First Easter" bunny was the most popular.
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 4, 2016
Personalization -perfect bunny for babies 1st Easter, soft material,and huggable size for a 7 month old.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 3, 2016
Very good quality super soft and a perfect keepsake for a special child.
Quick Turnaround
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how fast the item was processed and shipped out during a busy holiday week! Although I paid the extra express shipping fee, the processing time just simply blew me away. Being a personalized item, I expected it to be shipped at least the day after I placed my order but it shipped out the same day of order. I will keep this in mind for any future orders I decide to make. Top shelf Company...keep up the good work!
Bunny
By Elaine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As good as I expected. Always is good quality.
Super soft
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It exceeded all my expectations. It is high quality and baby soft. The personalized message is perfect because my granddaughter has a unique name. Love, love, love this product. Also shipping was fast and arrived in time for Easter.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my fairly newborn granddaughter. She is fascinated by this bunny and has her eyes focused on it so much of the time. We think it will be her favorite toy because it is so soft and cuddly. This bunny is just adorable and I'm so happy we made this purchase. I am very pleased with every purchase I have made though Personalization Mall. Now if they would only made some nice "Made with Love from ---'s kitchen" I would be even happier.
Everyone Loves It
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great-grandson who lives in Fl. It was his first Easter Bunny. The parents love it and it is so cute.
Beautiful Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Station, IN) - April 1, 2016
This bunny is not just beautiful it is so soft and cuddley. It not open brightens up a child, it brightens up a room.
Happy Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 29, 2016
Adorable and soft to the touch bunny! Perfect for our grandbaby's first Easter! She's only 5 months but immediately took to it grabbing its fluffy ears.
Baby's 1st Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - March 29, 2016
This Easter Bunny was perfect for my Grandaughter's 1st Easter Bunny. Soft, furry, floppy ears, perfect size and little t'shirt with her name & 1st Easter set it off perfectly. Made her eyes light up!
Nice Bunny
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new granddaughter, Just like everything else I have ever ordered from PM, It exceed my expectations. Nice size and very soft.You guys rock!
Super soft bunny
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, NJ) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunny! It's super soft and perfect for a baby. Highly recommend for a gift
My First Easter Bunny
By Dolly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this Bunny! It was very cute, so soft and cuddly. The shirt with my grandson's name was perfect. This product seems well-constructed and durable.
Excellent Purchase
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is adorable and my little granddaughter is going to love it... it is so soft and cuddley ... Love it
Adorable
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bunny in blue for my grandson's first Easter and it is adorable! So soft and plush - and the perfect size. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Awesome Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - March 23, 2016
I purchased this Easter Bunny for my Grandson's first Easter. As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of your products! The bunny is just the right size to fit in his Easter basket, and it's so cute and soft. The little personalized T-shirt was perfect! Thanks so much for yet another wonderful gift. :)
Love it
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter. It is adorable. Luckily I had a groupon coupon so the price was great. Even though it was personalized it was shipped the day after I ordered it. Can't beat that. Delivery was so fast. The printing is nice, the bunny is soft. She is going to love it. This was my first order with the company and I will be using them again.
I Love This Bunny
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this bunny for our new grandson. It is soft and cuddly and so cute personalized with his name. I love it.
Easter Bunny
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of the product, I'm loving this bunny.
Beautiful Bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - March 20, 2016
Soft, plush and well made bunny. Great gift my my granddaughter's first Easter!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 20, 2016
I ordered this as a gift. It is so adorable and I would recommend this!
Precious!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet bunny is SOOOO precious!! It is INCREDIBLY soft, & just so cute! I love that I could order my first grandbaby something with her name on it, & she will have it for years to come! Her parents were so excited when I showed it to them!
Very Happy Grandma
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Easter Bunny for my first grandchild for her first Easter. I was so surprised how quick it arrived and very pleased with the bunny. It's so cute and adorable can't wait til she see's it in her Easter basket. I will definitely be watching for other items to order from Personalzationmall.com.
Its Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 19, 2016
This is a purchase for my newborn niece, her first Easter. I wanted "something" so when I saw this I knew I had to order it!! I've used this website for Christmas ornaments and have been really satisfied so I thought I'd give it a shot. Turn around time was GREAT. It's absolutely adorable. CANNOT wait for her to have it. Thanks!! I'll be back I"m sure.
Nice Fluffy Bunny
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great grandson and it was so cute. The bunny is good size and the personalization was perfect
Sue from the Bronx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 18, 2016
Just as the picture shows. It is very, very soft and cuddly
Great company, great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - March 16, 2016
Website easy to use, shipping was super fast, product exactly as expected! Wonderful company! Highly recommended!
Adorable !!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny is well made and it will make a great gift for my grandson!
My First Easter bunny
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and softest bunny ever!
Soft & Cuddly Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 14, 2016
I ordered this Easter Bunny for my Grandson's First Easter and it is so soft and made so well. I know it will be one of his favorite stuffed animals!
Love this bunny!
By Ruby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my grandsons first Easter. Love it!
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 11, 2016
I am very happy with this purchase. Great quality at a good cost. Super adorable!
1st Easter bunny
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mouth of Wilson, VA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is so nice and will be s special 1st Easter keepsake for our son
First Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - February 27, 2016
This bunny was the cutest thing . It was so big and soft and the lettering on the shirt was great . I bought it for my great nephew who is only 2 months old and it was bigger than him . I love it . Anything I have bought from you has been wonderful . So glad I found this site . Thank you
Sally N
First easter
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BILOXI, MS) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely soft. Better than expected
Perfect and adorable!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GPW, MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Happy First Easter Bear and had it prewrapped and my daughter sent me a picture that she received it (right in time) and went on about the wrapping and packaging( I paid extra for the gift wrapping and so happy I did)! It looked so nice and adorable! I am very pleased so thank you! I'll definitely order again from this company!!
best bunny ever
By stefaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute sweet baby just love
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved