Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Easter Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny - Baby's First Easter - 14180
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect and adorable!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GPW, MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Happy First Easter Bear and had it prewrapped and my daughter sent me a picture that she received it (right in time) and went on about the wrapping and packaging( I paid extra for the gift wrapping and so happy I did)! It looked so nice and adorable! I am very pleased so thank you! I'll definitely order again from this company!!
best bunny ever
By stefaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute sweet baby just love
Bunny
By Tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalds, SC) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected
My first Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 5, 2015
My grandson loved this bunny!
Pleased
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item I have purchased from them. I am quite happy with it. The quality is good. The shipping was fast.
So Cuddly :)
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's first easter. She LOVES it. It is so soft and cuddly and the personalization was the perfect touch, something she'll have forever.
So sweet
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft sweet bunny. Perfect size for my 8 month old grandson . Perfect!
EASTER bunny
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny is a great size, and is so soft.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - March 24, 2015
Perfect Easter bunny for my sons first easter basket. As always this website produces a quality product.
My First Easter Personalized Bunny
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of the bunny and the personalization. Thanks for ensuring absolute satisfaction. I ordered another in blue and it was great also. I could not be happier! I will return. :)
GOOD QUALITY!
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be disappointed.....this bunny is one of the nicest personalized bunnies I've seen for the price. As ALWAYS, very FAST DELIVERY and well packed!
Super soft
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute keepsake for our Granddaughter's First Easter. Shipping it to her in Japan. Once again, very happy with my purchase.
personalized bunny
By linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian shores, FL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item the personalized bunny is incredibly soft and cushy-perfect for baby's first easter or anytime
Adorable
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I ordered this adorable Easter bunny. It is so soft and with the personalized shirt it will be a great keepsake for my little granddaughter for her first Easter! It's really cute and I cannot wait to give it to her!
Lovely Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized bunny for my granddaughter's first Easter. The quality is exceptional. It's the perfect size, so soft and cuddly. Highly recommend!
My 1st Easter bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - March 22, 2014
Impressed with how fast this was shipped & was extremely pleased with my purchase!
First Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon , VA) - March 16, 2014
Very pleased with the bunny. I didn't really keep track with the shipping, but it appeared that it took longer to get her than I anticipated. Otherwise, everything is fine
Sweet bunny!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is so cute and soft! I can't wait to give it to my sweet grandson!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved