Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
    ~Jesse - CO

    A Teacher's Heart Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Wood Teacher Picture Frame - 2801
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By yadira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item. Very nice.
    Perfect farewell to a teacher
    By VONA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENIFEE, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son's preschool teacher when she moved away. I received it in no time, and she thanked me for putting so much thought into this present. She really loved it. Great teachers deserve awesome gifts.
    AWESOME!
    By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderedthis fram for a friendof mine who just started her first year of teaching. I was for her birthay! It came and I was pleasantly surprised! It was so beautifully done and for the low price I was surprised of the excellent quality and beauty! I know that she will just love it! Thanks a lot!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 3, 2012
    I got this frame as a gift for some of my teachers. They absolutely loved them. The frames were very nice. Great quality and great price!
    Great Item!
    By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It shows of a good quality. Very impressive and smells good too. You will
    be glad you ordered this item.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - May 17, 2012
    The frame is crafted so nicely and it arrived within the expected timeframe. It is a keepsake the teacher will be able to use continuously.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2012
    This was a present for my son's 3rd grade teacher. It was beautiful yet still good for a guy. The teacher loved it. I would definitely recommend.
    Engraved Personalizaed Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - April 27, 2012
    The frame is very nice looking and I love the smell of the cedar wood and the just been engrved smell.
    It made a great gift for my mom.
    Thanks for helping me find this photo frame!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2012
    This frame is very attractive, the engraving was nicely done, and it seems a good value in comparison to similar themed products on the market.
    Nice quality wooden frame.
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEKALB, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this purchase. The personalization is nicely done and looks like a million bucks! Great quality for a very nice price!
    Great Gift!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for my daughter's 2 daycare providers as a thank you gift. Great quality! Nice, heavy frames. the Engraving is beautiful. would definitely recommend this!
    He Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - July 8, 2011
    It arrived quickly and the teacher was in tears he loved it so much. Thanks
    A wonderful teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - June 25, 2011
    This is a beautiful picture frame! The quality exceeded my expectations! I was the room parent for my son's first grade class and wanted to give the teacher a gift from the class she could cherish. I put a picture of the class inside and personalized it with the the class and year. She just loved it! I also thought the price was very reasonable and the shipping was very fast!
    Excellent workmanship
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many individualized items from Personalization Mall, and this rates up at the top. The Workmanship is fantastic - the wood beautiful and the engraving superb. Thanks for a job well done.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 30, 2011
    Loved it! It turned out great and was very appreciated by a wonderful teacher.
    Perfect Teacher's Gift
    By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for teachers. No need to shop around to look for the "PERFECT" gift. I have bought this picture frame several times and always get the same results, 100% satisfaction guaranteed! Thank You! Personalization Mall.
    Teacher Appreciation Week!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 24, 2011
    I've ordered these multiple years as gifts for Teacher Appreciation Week and all my teachers love them. I catch each teacher in a candid moment with students and present the frame with the pic in it. They all keep them in their classrooms as cherished mementos.
    absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - February 26, 2011
    my daughter loved the frame. she thought it was one of the nicest presents she ever received.
    Perfect teacher gift!
    By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for my children's teachers. Looks just like the picture. Received item only 4 days after ordering!
    Love that Frame
    By Magued I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Quality, love the fact that you can see the personalization only before you order it.
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola Valley, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture for my son's 1st grade teacher as an end-of-year gift. The frame is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured. The simulated engraving was an accurate representation of the actual engraving. The etching is deep and precise. The wood looks warm and flawless. The value is great compared to what I was able to find in local stores even considering I had to order it with rush shipping. The cute pictures, text and overall design really express the thoughtfulness we all want to achieve in a personalized gift. I'm likely to order this again for another favorite teacher some day.

    Good quality picture frame
    By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived rather quickly. Very nice quality and workmanship.
    Needs better wrapping
    By Lana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great gift. The only thing I wish it had better wrapping. Because when I got it, it had a dent on the side from the shipping and I did not have enough time to return it. It was a gift for my child's teacher.
    awesome gift!
    By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughters teacher was really great and I was so glad when she liked this frame. She was so happy and its such a thoughtful gift that will last for years. Plus others can enjoy the gift as well!
    gift
    By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my favorite teacher on my last day of senior year. She loved it!
    Great quality, will buy every year!
    By Carmen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I order from this site. I cannot begin to tell you how pleased I am by the quality of this product. I bought two, for my childrens' teachers, end of the year gift. I already gave it to my oldest daughter's teacher, and she cried! She was really moved by the thought and the sentiment. My son's teacher will get this next week, and I cannot wait to see the expression on her face. I recommend. Beautiful product indeed.
    Perfect gift for a teacher
    By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift came in minimal amount of time and of course, perfectly personalized. It is well made and looks great! It is not pricey and I know my kids' teachers will love it.
    Great gift!
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher.... It looks great! I would recommend it to everyone looking for a small, but memorable gift!
    Teachers Frame
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for Teacher's Day. Was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I was also very pleased with how quickly the item arrived at my doorstep. Teacher loved the gift.
    Great gift for a SPECIAL TEACHER or TEACHERS!
    By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several frames for my children's teacher. What a beautiful frame with a personal touch and names engraved on it. My kids loved it and can not wait to give it to their teacher's at the end of the school year. Very pleased with items. I will definately be a return customer for years to come.
    Lasting Gift for Teacher
    By KATHY E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this stunning frame as a gift for a new teacher. It is a perfect memory for the teacher. (Perhaps a place for the date would add value?) High preceived value. I am very pleased!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's Kindergarten teacher and was very impressed with the product (especially for the price!) Very nicely made and something she will be able to use for years to come.
    very well crafted
    By bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saraland, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame. It met all of my specifications. I feel it was a good buy. Really the only negative I have is that it should have been free shipping. Happy holidays!
    Great teacher gift
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preschool teacher who received this gift absolutely loved it. The custom engraving was nicely done, the frame itself a nice solid wood frame. I would recommend this as a gift for teachers who take and display a lot of pictures.
    Great frame
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame. Great item for a great price. I bought it for my school...I personalized it with the school's name and I have a picture of all the teachers in the school I'll put in it and they can hang it by the door! Great gift idea. Not crazy about the picture, but that's just my opinion.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 12, 2011
    Simple frame but lovely gift!
    Teachers Need Frames, too
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame. Wish there was a space for the "student" who's giving it
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved