Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Teacher Picture Frame - 2801
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola Valley, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my son's 1st grade teacher as an end-of-year gift. The frame is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured. The simulated engraving was an accurate representation of the actual engraving. The etching is deep and precise. The wood looks warm and flawless. The value is great compared to what I was able to find in local stores even considering I had to order it with rush shipping. The cute pictures, text and overall design really express the thoughtfulness we all want to achieve in a personalized gift. I'm likely to order this again for another favorite teacher some day.

Good quality picture frame
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived rather quickly. Very nice quality and workmanship.
Needs better wrapping
By Lana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift. The only thing I wish it had better wrapping. Because when I got it, it had a dent on the side from the shipping and I did not have enough time to return it. It was a gift for my child's teacher.
awesome gift!
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters teacher was really great and I was so glad when she liked this frame. She was so happy and its such a thoughtful gift that will last for years. Plus others can enjoy the gift as well!
gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my favorite teacher on my last day of senior year. She loved it!
Great quality, will buy every year!
By Carmen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I order from this site. I cannot begin to tell you how pleased I am by the quality of this product. I bought two, for my childrens' teachers, end of the year gift. I already gave it to my oldest daughter's teacher, and she cried! She was really moved by the thought and the sentiment. My son's teacher will get this next week, and I cannot wait to see the expression on her face. I recommend. Beautiful product indeed.
Perfect gift for a teacher
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift came in minimal amount of time and of course, perfectly personalized. It is well made and looks great! It is not pricey and I know my kids' teachers will love it.
Great gift!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher.... It looks great! I would recommend it to everyone looking for a small, but memorable gift!
Teachers Frame
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for Teacher's Day. Was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I was also very pleased with how quickly the item arrived at my doorstep. Teacher loved the gift.
Great gift for a SPECIAL TEACHER or TEACHERS!
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several frames for my children's teacher. What a beautiful frame with a personal touch and names engraved on it. My kids loved it and can not wait to give it to their teacher's at the end of the school year. Very pleased with items. I will definately be a return customer for years to come.
Lasting Gift for Teacher
By KATHY E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stunning frame as a gift for a new teacher. It is a perfect memory for the teacher. (Perhaps a place for the date would add value?) High preceived value. I am very pleased!
Beautiful Frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's Kindergarten teacher and was very impressed with the product (especially for the price!) Very nicely made and something she will be able to use for years to come.
very well crafted
By bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saraland, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. It met all of my specifications. I feel it was a good buy. Really the only negative I have is that it should have been free shipping. Happy holidays!
Great teacher gift
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preschool teacher who received this gift absolutely loved it. The custom engraving was nicely done, the frame itself a nice solid wood frame. I would recommend this as a gift for teachers who take and display a lot of pictures.
Great frame
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame. Great item for a great price. I bought it for my school...I personalized it with the school's name and I have a picture of all the teachers in the school I'll put in it and they can hang it by the door! Great gift idea. Not crazy about the picture, but that's just my opinion.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 12, 2011
Simple frame but lovely gift!
Teachers Need Frames, too
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame. Wish there was a space for the "student" who's giving it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved