Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Teacher Picture Frame - 2801
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame. Great item for a great price. I bought it for my school...I personalized it with the school's name and I have a picture of all the teachers in the school I'll put in it and they can hang it by the door! Great gift idea. Not crazy about the picture, but that's just my opinion.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 12, 2011
Simple frame but lovely gift!
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for teachers. No need to shop around to look for the "PERFECT" gift. I have bought this picture frame several times and always get the same results, 100% satisfaction guaranteed! Thank You! Personalization Mall.
Teacher Appreciation Week!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 24, 2011
I've ordered these multiple years as gifts for Teacher Appreciation Week and all my teachers love them. I catch each teacher in a candid moment with students and present the frame with the pic in it. They all keep them in their classrooms as cherished mementos.
Teacher''s Frame
By Rolling R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for our retirement gifts. Very nice craftmanship. Good quality.
Pleased teacher
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morenci, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter's 5th grade teacher and it actually brought tears to her eyes..Thank you for making such quality products!!
frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. Very nice.
Perfect farewell to a teacher
By VONA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENIFEE, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's preschool teacher when she moved away. I received it in no time, and she thanked me for putting so much thought into this present. She really loved it. Great teachers deserve awesome gifts.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 3, 2012
I got this frame as a gift for some of my teachers. They absolutely loved them. The frames were very nice. Great quality and great price!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2012
This frame is very attractive, the engraving was nicely done, and it seems a good value in comparison to similar themed products on the market.
Needs better wrapping
By Lana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift. The only thing I wish it had better wrapping. Because when I got it, it had a dent on the side from the shipping and I did not have enough time to return it. It was a gift for my child's teacher.
awesome gift!
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters teacher was really great and I was so glad when she liked this frame. She was so happy and its such a thoughtful gift that will last for years. Plus others can enjoy the gift as well!
absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - February 26, 2011
my daughter loved the frame. she thought it was one of the nicest presents she ever received.
Love that Frame
By Magued I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality, love the fact that you can see the personalization only before you order it.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola Valley, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my son's 1st grade teacher as an end-of-year gift. The frame is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured. The simulated engraving was an accurate representation of the actual engraving. The etching is deep and precise. The wood looks warm and flawless. The value is great compared to what I was able to find in local stores even considering I had to order it with rush shipping. The cute pictures, text and overall design really express the thoughtfulness we all want to achieve in a personalized gift. I'm likely to order this again for another favorite teacher some day.

Perfect teacher gift!
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for my children's teachers. Looks just like the picture. Received item only 4 days after ordering!
Good quality picture frame
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived rather quickly. Very nice quality and workmanship.
gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my favorite teacher on my last day of senior year. She loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's Kindergarten teacher and was very impressed with the product (especially for the price!) Very nicely made and something she will be able to use for years to come.
Lasting Gift for Teacher
By KATHY E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stunning frame as a gift for a new teacher. It is a perfect memory for the teacher. (Perhaps a place for the date would add value?) High preceived value. I am very pleased!
very well crafted
By bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saraland, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. It met all of my specifications. I feel it was a good buy. Really the only negative I have is that it should have been free shipping. Happy holidays!
Teachers Need Frames, too
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame. Wish there was a space for the "student" who's giving it
Great teacher gift
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preschool teacher who received this gift absolutely loved it. The custom engraving was nicely done, the frame itself a nice solid wood frame. I would recommend this as a gift for teachers who take and display a lot of pictures.
Perfect gift for a teacher
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift came in minimal amount of time and of course, perfectly personalized. It is well made and looks great! It is not pricey and I know my kids' teachers will love it.
Great quality, will buy every year!
By Carmen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I order from this site. I cannot begin to tell you how pleased I am by the quality of this product. I bought two, for my childrens' teachers, end of the year gift. I already gave it to my oldest daughter's teacher, and she cried! She was really moved by the thought and the sentiment. My son's teacher will get this next week, and I cannot wait to see the expression on her face. I recommend. Beautiful product indeed.
Great gift!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher.... It looks great! I would recommend it to everyone looking for a small, but memorable gift!
Great gift for a SPECIAL TEACHER or TEACHERS!
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several frames for my children's teacher. What a beautiful frame with a personal touch and names engraved on it. My kids loved it and can not wait to give it to their teacher's at the end of the school year. Very pleased with items. I will definately be a return customer for years to come.
Teachers Frame
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for Teacher's Day. Was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I was also very pleased with how quickly the item arrived at my doorstep. Teacher loved the gift.
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Perfect size for a picture of you student and teacher. Small enough to be put on teacher's desk.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 15, 2013
Great gift for a teacher. Very nice frame.
Frame
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and price. Love this item
AWESOME!
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderedthis fram for a friendof mine who just started her first year of teaching. I was for her birthay! It came and I was pleasantly surprised! It was so beautifully done and for the low price I was surprised of the excellent quality and beauty! I know that she will just love it! Thanks a lot!
Great
By yadira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
excellent personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - November 26, 2013
this product was easy to order, of exceptional quality and was shipped to my home in the matter of days.
Never disappointed
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM. I bought this frame for a teacher that retired in the school! Can't wait until I give it to him!

Great frame and awesome quality!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morven, GA) - October 5, 2013
i love this frame i got as a gift for my grandson..very good quality, very nice to look at. and i cant wait till he displays it on his desk. very good service, received product very quickly without issue..very please with service.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 8, 2013
Great gift for a teacher, good quality & very nice frame
Great frame
By Jamichael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attapulgus, GA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a former teacher and he and everybody loved it. Great quality and received it in little or no time. Will order another one for me.
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - July 8, 2011
It arrived quickly and the teacher was in tears he loved it so much. Thanks
Great Gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my daughter's 2 daycare providers as a thank you gift. Great quality! Nice, heavy frames. the Engraving is beautiful. would definitely recommend this!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved