Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Angel Blessings Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Angel Blessings - 14185
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifuk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - May 4, 2016
This cross is beautiful and with the personalization it makes it extra special. Unfortunately upon arrival, there was a slight nick on the front. I did not have time to re-order or rectify as it was a gift. Overall, the product is nice.
Great
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of color is awesome and it arrived quickly. Would buy again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - April 26, 2016
Arrived promptly--beautiful cross--everything was just as pictured--was for two-month old baby--everyone just loved it!
Besutiful
By kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice little cross- well done
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 18, 2016
I personalized this with a special prayer that is very meaningful to my family. It was so nice to be able to do that. So many times there isn't enough room.

This turned out beautiful and meant a lot to the people I gave it to. Thank you!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - March 12, 2016
The cross is very well made and pretty. Perfect!
Birthday gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross to my daughter on her 10th birthday. She loves it! I wanted something special to mark her special birthday and this worked perfectly. It now hangs above her bed reminding her that God loves her very much and will always be with her.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 4, 2016
beautiful , Great workmanship. lovely prayer
met expectations
By madeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casper, WY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item--was what I had hoped it would be
Loved it!!!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross exceeded my expectations. It was for my 4 month old grandson's Baptism and was perfect. Everyone who saw it raved about it and asked where I got something so unique.
A Gift from an Angel
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very sweet and special. My only concern was that the writing I wanted on it is sort of small and was not spaced out like the example.
Angel Blessing wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2015
Great gift and great Quality
Hppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George, IA) - April 14, 2015
It was better than I expected! Good quality!
Beautiful
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a christening gift for my granddaughter. Was totally pleased with the product. Had many compliments & it will be treasured for many years. The picture doesn't do it enought justice, much prettier in person.
COMPLETE SATISFACTION
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with results. Excellent job and everything is perfect!
The quality is very nice and it will last a lifetime! Thanks so much
Bought as a Baptism gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 30, 2014
The Angel Blessings cross is beautiful. We are very pleased and would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple but lasting gift/momento.
It is a keeper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
I wish her a lifetime of blessings. This will remind her someone is always watching over her. Very pleased with this personalized Angel Cross.
Baptism wall crosses
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy (as usual) with my purchases and how quickly I received them!
Perfect!!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's dedication. It came quickly and was just a simple yet meaningful perfect gift! I plan on ordering this again for another gift!!
Great Item for Gift
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew really appreciated this item for his confirmation, and I am sure that this item will be enjoyed by all especially himself for many years to come.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By THERESA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Angel wall cross, good quality and loved it came in lavender. Made my own verse and then personalized it with my granddaughter's name, for her baptism, the date and my personal message to her.
Awesome Easter Gift
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for each of my children as an Easter Gift. I personalized each with their own style Bible Verse for each to Memorize. I wanted to give them something that they could Treasure forever. They are very well made, great quality. Best basket filler ever...
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased this cross for a granddaughter's First Holy Communion. The quality of the item and timeliness of delivery were perfect. It was exactly how it appeared in the pictures. I look forward to giving this meaningful gift.
Make sure to review size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - April 19, 2016
I was surprised by the actual size when it came in the mail. It was smaller than I thought, but then I remembered I didn't actually look at the measurements online. It turned out nicely, just smaller than I anticipated by just viewing the photos online. Make sure to review the measurements. OOPS on my part!
Wall cross
By Rosinni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Great 1st Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - February 29, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my daughter's 1st Communion. It will match her room perfectly. It was exactly like the picture.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved