Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Angel Blessings Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Angel Blessings - 14185
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bought as a Baptism gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 30, 2014
The Angel Blessings cross is beautiful. We are very pleased and would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple but lasting gift/momento.
It is a keeper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
I wish her a lifetime of blessings. This will remind her someone is always watching over her. Very pleased with this personalized Angel Cross.
Baptism wall crosses
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy (as usual) with my purchases and how quickly I received them!
Perfect!!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's dedication. It came quickly and was just a simple yet meaningful perfect gift! I plan on ordering this again for another gift!!
Great Item for Gift
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew really appreciated this item for his confirmation, and I am sure that this item will be enjoyed by all especially himself for many years to come.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By THERESA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Angel wall cross, good quality and loved it came in lavender. Made my own verse and then personalized it with my granddaughter's name, for her baptism, the date and my personal message to her.
Awesome Easter Gift
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for each of my children as an Easter Gift. I personalized each with their own style Bible Verse for each to Memorize. I wanted to give them something that they could Treasure forever. They are very well made, great quality. Best basket filler ever...
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased this cross for a granddaughter's First Holy Communion. The quality of the item and timeliness of delivery were perfect. It was exactly how it appeared in the pictures. I look forward to giving this meaningful gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved