Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Desktop Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14186
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - August 30, 2015
I knew this was "small" when I ordered it, and it arrived as expected. I love the quality, and think it will be just the right gift for two upcoming weddings. I purchased an easel at another store for a lesser amount, and it looks great! Again, I am satisfied with the quick turnaround, customer service, and quality products I receive from personalizationmall. I buy many wedding gifts here!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - August 10, 2015
This is the second LOVE IS PATIENT canvas I have ordered. The first one everyone just loved. Now the 2nd one is for our daughter and her future husband. I just LOVE the canvas and it's one of my favorite verses in God's Word.

Thank you for a quality product.
Love this verse!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for couple getting married! It is a little smaller than I would like but the verse says it all!!
Wedding Gift
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my co-workers was getting married & although I've met his fiancee once I was having trouble deciding what they would both like. They weren't registered anywhere & getting the regular gifts didn't appeal to me. This was a great option, they both loved it & because it was personalized meant so much more to them. I would definitely suggest this as a wedding, anniversary, birthday, etc gift. It works for many different types of occasions.
Good
By O.E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really and amazing gift that everyone will love to have in their homes
Love
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. It is exactly as I expected. LOVELY!! I'm pleased with this purchase.
Nice quality
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa margarita, CA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. I read the reviews before I purchased it so I knew it was a small canvas which is great for the shelf it sits on.
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his wife, they love it and display it proudly in their home. This is my fav place for gifts.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 13, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter as one of her wedding gifts. I didn't know what to expect since I haven't ordered but one time from this company. I will say, I'm very pleased with the product. If I need another wedding gift I will definitely order again.
Excellent work
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love is canvas was very nice. The recipients of the the gift were truly pleased.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last-minute additional wedding gift for my boyfriend's brother. For the price, the quality was fantastic and the service was efficient/fast! I order the canvas/easel on a Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday, like stated on the website with expedited shipping. I was very happy with everything!
Very Nice!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWEY, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this canvas print - quality is great! Once again, Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations. Every purchase I've made has been wonderful from start to finish - ordering online, shipping is super fast, packaging is great. They're always my "go to" when I need something special.
Canvas
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved the Love is Patient Canvas
Very pleased
By Keane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my bestfriend as a wedding gift..I thought it was very cute and was shipped to me pretty quick. I will definetly continue to order from here.
Love is Patient Canvas Print
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift for a bridal shower or wedding. The quality is super and I know my friend will love having something personalized with this wonderful passage of scripture. I wish it was a tad bit bigger but I knew what the size was when I bought it so I'm not disappointed, just would like more size options. Good value!
Great wall decor for a photo gallery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - June 17, 2014
The Love is Patient Personalized canvas is a great addition to my wedding photo gallery. I am very pleased with this purchase and plan to use Personalizationmall.com a go to for gifts.
What a beautiful idea for a wedding gift!
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I thought it was the best gift for a couple who already has everything. What a wonderful sentiment. Great for that $25 range.
awesome
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it even has a little weight to it. Its small and simple!
Love is Patient
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon , IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite saying.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 11, 2014
I like it, but I never checked the size and the product is smaller as I expected it ... but I still like it... I'd rather a bigger product
Canvas too small
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the canvas and seems like good quality but is very small. I was thinking would be something could hang on wall for price but is way too tiny for that. Should have paid more attention to size when ordered just assumed would be bigger for price
frayed
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. Product arrived in a good timely fashion and for most part looked really good. My husband liked it. However the top left corner was slightly frayed with white threadlike material showing as soon as I opened the package. It was an anniversary present so I did not have time to send it back to get fixed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved