Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Desktop Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14186
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Gift!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last-minute additional wedding gift for my boyfriend's brother. For the price, the quality was fantastic and the service was efficient/fast! I order the canvas/easel on a Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday, like stated on the website with expedited shipping. I was very happy with everything!
Very Nice!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWEY, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this canvas print - quality is great! Once again, Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations. Every purchase I've made has been wonderful from start to finish - ordering online, shipping is super fast, packaging is great. They're always my "go to" when I need something special.
Canvas
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved the Love is Patient Canvas
Very pleased
By Keane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my bestfriend as a wedding gift..I thought it was very cute and was shipped to me pretty quick. I will definetly continue to order from here.
Love is Patient Canvas Print
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift for a bridal shower or wedding. The quality is super and I know my friend will love having something personalized with this wonderful passage of scripture. I wish it was a tad bit bigger but I knew what the size was when I bought it so I'm not disappointed, just would like more size options. Good value!
Great wall decor for a photo gallery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - June 17, 2014
The Love is Patient Personalized canvas is a great addition to my wedding photo gallery. I am very pleased with this purchase and plan to use Personalizationmall.com a go to for gifts.
What a beautiful idea for a wedding gift!
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I thought it was the best gift for a couple who already has everything. What a wonderful sentiment. Great for that $25 range.
awesome
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it even has a little weight to it. Its small and simple!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 11, 2014
I like it, but I never checked the size and the product is smaller as I expected it ... but I still like it... I'd rather a bigger product
frayed
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. Product arrived in a good timely fashion and for most part looked really good. My husband liked it. However the top left corner was slightly frayed with white threadlike material showing as soon as I opened the package. It was an anniversary present so I did not have time to send it back to get fixed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved