Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Celtic Shamrock Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Celtic Shamrock - 14188
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for my Son-In-Law for his birthday. He absolutely loved them. My only gotcha was that I requested the gift box and did not realize each one was individually boxed not boxed as a set. It's not really clear that when you order more than one the gift box is for each item Looking back it makes sense. A gift box for the set would have been a nice option. Still very happy with the glasses.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - March 14, 2016
Awesome product. I strongly recommend personalizationmall.com. What great gifts to give and the quality is better than you would think you would get for the cost.
So cool!
By MARIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my irish hubby!
Awesome size too!
Gorgeous!
By Louise A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son-in-law for Christmas as it looked nice online. When I actually saw it in person it exceeded my expectation! Just gorgeous and he was very pleased with it. Will purchase from you again!
Excellent quality, fast shipping
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for his 21st birthday. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the mug. It is sturdy and high quality. Very fast shipping.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 19, 2014
A nice surprise for him!
Great gift for a guy
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is of great quality and the etching is superb. Great gift for a man and a keepsake for years to come.
Great gift idea
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a combined birthday/St. Patrick's Day gift to my Irish friend. It was a hit! The quality of the product was very good.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 14, 2014
great mug!
Cut Above the Rest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - March 11, 2014
I just want to say that I was very pleased with this product. Not only is the quality superb, but I was happily surprised with the quality and texture of the etching! I also purchased a personalized photo jigsaw puzzle in a collectible tin and so, so LOVE it!! Your products exceeded my expectations!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved