Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14215
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
A beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for one of our wedding photos, and I used the "write your own sentiments" to put a portion of our wedding vows on the photo. I could not be more thrilled with the way it turned out! I have ordered several canvas prints in the past, but this was the first time I sprung for the wooden frame option. Although the gallery wrap turns out beautifully, I am blown away by how elegant it looks with the frame. My husband thought I spent a few hundred dollars to have such a beautiful keepsake!
Beautiful
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this! It is a gift for my future daughter in law and she is going to love it! Great quality and just beautiful!
Canvas print
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love love love this canvas. Definitely will order again.
personalized canvas photo
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how my canvas photo turned out and thought the price reasonable and delivery fast!
Love it
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the fact that it was here within a week was amazing
All around great
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out beautiful, writing was clear and able to be read, and no damages to canvas. Great product! Personalization mall always knows how to do it right!
Can never go wrong with canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2014
Always good quality and workmanship. Prices are good too for such a personalized gift. When I want to give a NICE gift, I always think of canvas prints from Personalization Mall!
why
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Un
why
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unsure
Canvas print
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality and price of this item. Great gift!
Great Value
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this!
Canvas print
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and affordability of this item! Quality, affordability, & quick service for personalization! Always happy with my Personalization Mall purchases!
Beautiful and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2014
The process is great and really allows you to see exactly what will arrive in the mail. We are very happy with the finished product!
Satisfaction guaranteed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 19, 2014
I purchased 2 canvas print 12''x 18'', as a gift for my sister and my mom. I received them on time and they both loved it.
Black and white canvas pic
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I had was that the photo came out too dark. I wish it was lighter around the edges. Otherwise, it was good quality and picture was clear.
Cheap frame
By Alanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out nice, but please don't waste money on a frame. They claim that the frame is made of wood & it's not. I received my order & the frame was broken and crumbled. They sent me a replacement free of charge, but once again the frame was broken.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved