Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14215
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channing, TX) - April 1, 2016
This picture turned out absolutely wonderful! My mother in law and father in law couldn't be happier
Canvas print
By Mickey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I love doing business with personalization mall.
Great Product for the price
By Bret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice picture of our mother for her memorial. It was better than expected. The quality was great. Will be ordering more for the family. My daughter has used personalizationmall.com for a couple years and now I know why. I will use them so much more in the future.
Birthday gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - December 21, 2015
The picture on the canvas is beautiful and clear. My daughter will love the personalization.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2015
I wanted to focus my Christmas gifts on being very personalized this year. So when I saw this product I knew it would be a great gift for my long distance best friend. Can't wait to see her open this via Skype on Christmas morning! Will be back for more gifts in the future!
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , VT) - November 25, 2015
It turned out amazing...the quality is exceptional for the price...i first looked at Walmart.com photo center. I discovered their canvas art was the same or more expensive, but the personalization aspect is not the same. I needed my PhotoShop software to first edit the photo, but picture looks just like what the preview said it would!!! Make sure u read the photo uploading tips- they made the difference! As a gift, this is a beautiful piece. I really really like it!!! It was worth every penny!
Canvas Photo
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professional quality and when I received this, I was impressed and pleased since it was a gift. Will order again and again!
A beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for one of our wedding photos, and I used the "write your own sentiments" to put a portion of our wedding vows on the photo. I could not be more thrilled with the way it turned out! I have ordered several canvas prints in the past, but this was the first time I sprung for the wooden frame option. Although the gallery wrap turns out beautifully, I am blown away by how elegant it looks with the frame. My husband thought I spent a few hundred dollars to have such a beautiful keepsake!
Beautiful
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this! It is a gift for my future daughter in law and she is going to love it! Great quality and just beautiful!
Canvas print
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love love love this canvas. Definitely will order again.
personalized canvas photo
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how my canvas photo turned out and thought the price reasonable and delivery fast!
Love it
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the fact that it was here within a week was amazing
All around great
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out beautiful, writing was clear and able to be read, and no damages to canvas. Great product! Personalization mall always knows how to do it right!
Can never go wrong with canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2014
Always good quality and workmanship. Prices are good too for such a personalized gift. When I want to give a NICE gift, I always think of canvas prints from Personalization Mall!
why
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Un
why
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unsure
Canvas print
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality and price of this item. Great gift!
Great Value
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this!
Canvas print
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and affordability of this item! Quality, affordability, & quick service for personalization! Always happy with my Personalization Mall purchases!
Beautiful and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2014
The process is great and really allows you to see exactly what will arrive in the mail. We are very happy with the finished product!
Satisfaction guaranteed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 19, 2014
I purchased 2 canvas print 12''x 18'', as a gift for my sister and my mom. I received them on time and they both loved it.
Photo Sentiments for My Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2016
I think this was a very great purchase! I wanted something that would show my father and I dancing to the "father daughter" dance at my wedding and have lyrics on the side from that song. The quality of the picture and words is fabulous! I would have just liked there to have been more lines available so I could have put more of the song.
Black and white canvas pic
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue I had was that the photo came out too dark. I wish it was lighter around the edges. Otherwise, it was good quality and picture was clear.
Cheap frame
By Alanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out nice, but please don't waste money on a frame. They claim that the frame is made of wood & it's not. I received my order & the frame was broken and crumbled. They sent me a replacement free of charge, but once again the frame was broken.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved