Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14215
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channing, TX) - April 1, 2016
This picture turned out absolutely wonderful! My mother in law and father in law couldn't be happier
Canvas print
By Mickey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I love doing business with personalization mall.
Great Product for the price
By Bret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice picture of our mother for her memorial. It was better than expected. The quality was great. Will be ordering more for the family. My daughter has used personalizationmall.com for a couple years and now I know why. I will use them so much more in the future.
Birthday gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - December 21, 2015
The picture on the canvas is beautiful and clear. My daughter will love the personalization.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2015
I wanted to focus my Christmas gifts on being very personalized this year. So when I saw this product I knew it would be a great gift for my long distance best friend. Can't wait to see her open this via Skype on Christmas morning! Will be back for more gifts in the future!
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , VT) - November 25, 2015
It turned out amazing...the quality is exceptional for the price...i first looked at Walmart.com photo center. I discovered their canvas art was the same or more expensive, but the personalization aspect is not the same. I needed my PhotoShop software to first edit the photo, but picture looks just like what the preview said it would!!! Make sure u read the photo uploading tips- they made the difference! As a gift, this is a beautiful piece. I really really like it!!! It was worth every penny!
Canvas Photo
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professional quality and when I received this, I was impressed and pleased since it was a gift. Will order again and again!
A beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for one of our wedding photos, and I used the "write your own sentiments" to put a portion of our wedding vows on the photo. I could not be more thrilled with the way it turned out! I have ordered several canvas prints in the past, but this was the first time I sprung for the wooden frame option. Although the gallery wrap turns out beautifully, I am blown away by how elegant it looks with the frame. My husband thought I spent a few hundred dollars to have such a beautiful keepsake!
Beautiful
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this! It is a gift for my future daughter in law and she is going to love it! Great quality and just beautiful!
Canvas print
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love love love this canvas. Definitely will order again.
personalized canvas photo
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how my canvas photo turned out and thought the price reasonable and delivery fast!
Love it
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the fact that it was here within a week was amazing
All around great
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out beautiful, writing was clear and able to be read, and no damages to canvas. Great product! Personalization mall always knows how to do it right!
Can never go wrong with canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2014
Always good quality and workmanship. Prices are good too for such a personalized gift. When I want to give a NICE gift, I always think of canvas prints from Personalization Mall!
why
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Un
why
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unsure
Canvas print
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality and price of this item. Great gift!
Great Value
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this!
Canvas print
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and affordability of this item! Quality, affordability, & quick service for personalization! Always happy with my Personalization Mall purchases!
Beautiful and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2014
The process is great and really allows you to see exactly what will arrive in the mail. We are very happy with the finished product!
Satisfaction guaranteed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 19, 2014
I purchased 2 canvas print 12''x 18'', as a gift for my sister and my mom. I received them on time and they both loved it.
perfect gift!!!
By lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port Richey , FL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just a perfect gift and can be made to fit any occasion!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - January 30, 2014
Delivered super fast and very good quality for the price
Great Canvas Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 21, 2013
I couldn't be happier with these canvas prints. Christmas gifts that will be cherished! Great quality and prompt shipping!
Extremely happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 19, 2013
I purchased two pf these canvas [rinys for my daughter for Christmas. I am very happy the way they came out! The photo and the written words I made up are going to mae=ke her shed a tear. The quality is excellant...A very happy customer!
Beautiful and Memorable
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box I was super excited and thought why didn't I made two copies so that I could have one!!
It is beautiful and I hope my friend likes it.
It was fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, OK) - August 3, 2013
The product I ordered was absolutely perfect. Of course, you know it's great when the person receiving the gift cries... :)
Family Mission Statement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - July 29, 2013
I was looking for a company that would personalize a favorite family photo with our newly drafted family mission statement. Personalization Mall offered multiple options at great prices. The website was easy to navigate, I had several opportunities to ensure the product was exactly as I wanted it, and my idea went from imagined to "hung in the dining room" in fewer than five days total! Well done and extremely well-priced.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 25, 2013
When I first opened the canvas I was WOW'd at how nice the photo looked. After giving it to my kids mom, she stated that it was the best Mothers's Day gift ever. I give it 5 stars
Awesome
By Janette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my mom a 16x20 canvas with a family pic. And I didn't know what to expect since it looked so nice on here but in person it's always a different story! She got it on time and absolutely loved it! I definitely recommend this to everyone
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 10, 2013
Looks just like I expected--but better!
exceeded all expectations!
By Shauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was incredibly fast! My product was absolutely perfect. I love it and I thank you so much!
Photo sentiments canv as
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the canvas. It is for my daughter for Mother's Day and I know she is going to be thrilled. What a great idea for a gift for anyone.
Moms Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
I Had no Idea how to get a picture on my computer. With much phoneline guidance, they also had a coupon that had already expired but they honored it. It took me 3 days many emails but I got it done, and the "Perfect" Mothers Day Gift was created. Thanks Personalizationmall.com
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 21, 2013
This was great!! Not only did it come out perfect. But it came really fast. The quality is very nice well worth the price. Ordering more for gifts
Such a touching beautiful gift
By Karrol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was killed in an accident three weeks before Christmas. I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. She loved it and said it was so perfect. So glad I found this and was able to give her something so meaningful. The quality was great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 27, 2012
Everything I have ordered from this site was processed in a professional fashion. I received all my merchandise in timely way and perfect condition. And everyone that received these gifts absolutely loved them.

Thank you
Far Beyond Expectations
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my wife from our 7 and 4 year olds. To be honest I wasn't expecting much considering the low price-point. When it arrived (2 days earlier than expected, by the way) I opened it and was amazed at how the finished product turned out. My wife will open it Christmas morning and I know she will absolutely love it. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a personalized gift. Top notch service and the easiest ordering process I have encountered in quite some time.
Amazing quality and fast delivery
By breanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality and fast delivery
Great direction, excellent quality and very good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - December 16, 2012
I usually don't write reviews but I wanted to on this one. I wanted a special Christmas gift and found this because I have worked with Personalization before. The direction was great. You were told whether the photo would work or not and whether you need to change the size. I had to go into paint and increase the size and pixels, but I got this direction from the get go. Then I found I had a typo after the order was placed and called. The rep handled it for me in one minute. And, when I received the photo on canvas, the quality was excellent. So yes, I would recommend this in a heartbeat.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved