Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

My Grandkids Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - My Grandkids - 14220
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - June 25, 2015
The picture doesn't do this gift justice. When I received it it looked more amazing than the picture on the website. The quality was amazing. My dad loved how personalized it was with his grands names.
Sentimental and beautiful
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've shopped on personalization mall a few times and have not been let down.The options they give for their products are beautiful and you can't beat their prices.This frame came out perfect , it was beautiful . You can read all the names see all the dates and still have enough room for a picture. Excellent craftsmanship,beautiful script and pretty colors. It is yet another well done product from this site. I could not be happier with this personalized frame.
PERFECT
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as advertised and looks amazing.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 8, 2014
Excellent craftsmanship, perfect personalization. Very happy to give as a gift. Beautiful!
Really, really nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 3, 2014
I purchased this as a gift and it came out so beautiful. Shipping is fast. If interested in this item, do not hesitate it comes out beautifully.
Beautiful frame!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was shipped fast! The picture frame is beautiful and I love it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 7, 2014
Great gift idea! The grandparents will love it. Good quality.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 15, 2014
Frame is made of great quality. It is breathtaking. The personalization is gorgeous. Purchased this as a gift for my mother - she loves it.
Nice frame
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really nice. The names and birthdays displayed look great. The only issue I have preventing a 5 star rating is that the top left cornor of the frame looked a little warped and there are some small scratches right in the center.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved