Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Words To Her Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Loving Words To Her - 14223
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for mom!
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this pillow & I am very glad I decided to order it. It is the perfect size and most importantly, my mom absolutely loves it :) The print looks great and it shipped super quick!
Adorable gift
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty pillow, good price, great customer service!
Mothers day went fine
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom wont go out to eat any more, cant buy her flowers cause "they die" she has so many candles she will light her way to her way to her next life I got this Moms day pillow, my goodness she loved it she was so happy some thing small but thoughtful. I will order from them again.Thank You.
Hit of the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2014
I purchased it for my BFF that is a new adoptive mom!!! She loved it!! It came right on time!
Happy Mom, Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mint hill, NC) - May 15, 2014
Item delivered in timeframe it claimed and was of good quality. Great gift for Mom and still talking about it. Highly recommend product.
AMAZING!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2014
I customized this pillow as a Mothers Day Gift for my mom and she loved it!!
When she started tearing I knew I made her Mothers Day feel special.
she loved it!
By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother in law from our kids for mother's day, She loved it. Arrived in time and looks great.
Great Mothers Day gift
By Melissa A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these (one for mom and one for mother in law) they were both a hit! (We picked behind every good kid is a great mom) It's a beautiful accent piece that any mom will love! It's great that you can personalize for free! Also, it's an added convienece that you can take off the cover and wash if needed! These pillows are sturdy and well made! Definitely recommend this item!
love this!
By brittany M. (san jose, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pillow turned out even better than i could of imagined! i cant wait to give it to my mom on mothers day!! shes going to love it!
Beautilful words for beautiful people
By Murray N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little pillows expressed my feelings for my daughter and granddaughter exactly as I wanted on their special day.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 2, 2014
I was truly amazed at how quickly this item shipped and my mom was almost in tears when she received the gift. I have never had anything but 5 stars service from this organization.
So cute, love it
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Super Cute Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this pillow last week for a Mothers Day gift. Its not large it is perfect for a throw pillow for the bed or couch. It is very cute and the penmanship is nice. Cant wait to give it to my mom from me & her grand-daughter.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved