Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Words To Her Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Loving Words To Her - 14223
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect Gift
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for Mother's Day. She is not yet a Mom, but if it weren't for her, I wouldn't be a mother! The quality is excellent and she was thrilled with the pillow.
GREAT GIFT'S
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE WERE LOVED BY ALL MOTHERS, GRAND MOTHERS AND GREAT GRANDMOTHERS. They were a good size and great gift's for mother's day!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 17, 2015
My mom was surprised and elated when she received her gift. She thought it was one of the most thoughtful and creative gifts. Personalization Mall did a great job of getting it there on time for Mother's Day. Everything worked out perfectly!
Super cute
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and fluffy and elegant! Super cute and can fit in with any couch color!
Thoughtful Mothers Day gift
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this pillow as a Mothers Day gift for my Daughter in law and personalized it with her sons names. She loved the sentiment and the colors matched her decor. My grandsons enjoy seeing their names in print.
Loving words pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 11, 2015
my mom loved this personalized pillow for Mother's Day! Ordering was simple, delivery was fast and personalization was perfect! Everything I hoped for!
Great Purchase
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, MI) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The phrase on this pillow makes me smile and adding a custom touch made this a great present for mothers day. I actually ordered 2! The pillow is made very well, the stuffing and stitching are great quality. I would have liked to pick a different background fabric color but the neutral colored pillow ended up looking great on my mom's brown chair. Very pleased with this product!
Excellent Mother's Day present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something my mom would never find for herself. And loves lounging on the couch with a pillow. This is a great gift for any mom.
Personalized Pillow
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mom for Mothers Day. I was so very pleased with the actual pillow! I had it personalized and the lettering was pretty and perfect. I think my daughter will love getting this as a gift from her little girl. Thanks so much for making this such an easy way to give something personal to my own daughter.
The Best Moms
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Best Moms pillow I ordered for my mom for Mother's Day . . . The size was good and the colors perfect. Thanks for your timely delivery!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2014
it was perfect- beautiful and lovely. very happy.
exactly as shown
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came exactly as I expected it.
Perfect gift for mom!
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this pillow & I am very glad I decided to order it. It is the perfect size and most importantly, my mom absolutely loves it :) The print looks great and it shipped super quick!
Adorable gift
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty pillow, good price, great customer service!
Mothers day went fine
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom wont go out to eat any more, cant buy her flowers cause "they die" she has so many candles she will light her way to her way to her next life I got this Moms day pillow, my goodness she loved it she was so happy some thing small but thoughtful. I will order from them again.Thank You.
Hit of the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2014
I purchased it for my BFF that is a new adoptive mom!!! She loved it!! It came right on time!
Happy Mom, Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mint hill, NC) - May 15, 2014
Item delivered in timeframe it claimed and was of good quality. Great gift for Mom and still talking about it. Highly recommend product.
AMAZING!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2014
I customized this pillow as a Mothers Day Gift for my mom and she loved it!!
When she started tearing I knew I made her Mothers Day feel special.
she loved it!
By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother in law from our kids for mother's day, She loved it. Arrived in time and looks great.
Great Mothers Day gift
By Melissa A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these (one for mom and one for mother in law) they were both a hit! (We picked behind every good kid is a great mom) It's a beautiful accent piece that any mom will love! It's great that you can personalize for free! Also, it's an added convienece that you can take off the cover and wash if needed! These pillows are sturdy and well made! Definitely recommend this item!
love this!
By brittany M. (san jose, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pillow turned out even better than i could of imagined! i cant wait to give it to my mom on mothers day!! shes going to love it!
Beautilful words for beautiful people
By Murray N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko, OK) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little pillows expressed my feelings for my daughter and granddaughter exactly as I wanted on their special day.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 2, 2014
I was truly amazed at how quickly this item shipped and my mom was almost in tears when she received the gift. I have never had anything but 5 stars service from this organization.
So cute, love it
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Super Cute Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this pillow last week for a Mothers Day gift. Its not large it is perfect for a throw pillow for the bed or couch. It is very cute and the penmanship is nice. Cant wait to give it to my mom from me & her grand-daughter.
Personalized Throw Pillow
By Jack C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom LOVED IT! So what more could I ask for? ;-)
OK, not overjoyed.
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since previous purchases had exceeded my expectations, I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of this pillow to give as gift. Print is nice and as pictured, but the border is very noticeable, like an iron-on decal. :(
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved