Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signed with Love Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Engraved Purse Hanger - Signed With Love - 14227
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute gift
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's doing a great job holding my work bag and people say it's super cute
Love it
By Loucrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very cute
Perfect!!
By Dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse hooks turned out amazing! Very classy! I know my bridesmaids will love them as well.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - May 19, 2014
Very good quality! Exactly what I thought it would be!
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of bridesmaids to include in their thank you giftbag. The engravings are done really well, they are really nice and I may need to get one for myself! My coworkers want them too! Such a nice, simple, purse hook. Love it!
Beautiful
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept, works well but is expensive.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 27, 2014
Only complaint is the little bag it comes in - always slips off purse hook.
Pretty - but ..
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty and sturdy and nicely engraved . It shouldn't cost more than 7-10$.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved