Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of Grandma Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillow - Definition of a Grandma - 14228
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved this gift! The quality was great, would definitely recommend.
Great product
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Mother's Day gifts! One picture came out a little dark but the other was perfect!! I would order this product again!
Quality Picture and Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 5, 2017
Picture wasn't blurry, pillow was sturdy.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn , OH) - December 31, 2016
I bought 2 - for a Grammie and an Auntie. Both are in love with these. Great design, sturdy material. Final product looked exactly like the mock up.
The Wonderful Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016
My grandmother was so happy when she first saw this pillow. She just kept saying I would have never thought of anything like that! She was sooo happy! I'm so glad I made the purchase!!
awesome pillow!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
l absolutely love this pillow. the personalization and photo came out perfect!! I would definitely order more products, makes great gifts for the special people in your lives!
Perfect
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted
Great gift for grandmas house!
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable sweet gift for a grandmas house
Love that we can write our own comments in

Only con would be how small and thin, almost rough the pillow is but it is more for display, and show, not use. so doesn't matter to much.
Awesome present
By Brynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainwell, MI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this and the recipient was just as happy when she saw it. Very happy with this for the price!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - December 17, 2016
Great gift with great price!
Just Perfect!!!
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my Mom from my kids, Definition of Nana pillow. Received it today. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! It is even more beautiful than I thought it would be and certainly exceeded my expectations! I just know that my Mom is going to love this pillow for many many years! The fabric is sturdy and soft. The stitching is very well done. And the printing of the photo and wording is great. This pillow is definitely high quality and worth every penny that I paid for it.
Love it
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Township, PA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out great and I can't wait to see my Parents' faces when I give it to them.
Perfect!
By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product arrived early, and is the perfect size! The quality is amazing and can't wait to order another personalized gift! The grey color was a little lighter than I thought, but it is still beautiful! I can't find anything this personal for this price! Totally worth it!
Perfect!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nome, ND) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I ordered this for another friend... She was so tickled with it! It was perfect, and a total surprise for her!!
Great quality
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurricane, WV) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was made of great material. Pictures and words were clear and colorful. I loved it!!!!!!
GREAT
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee , MA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adorable, my mother will love it
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 29, 2016
I got this as a gift for my grandma's 80th birthday present from my daughter......my grandma LOVES it!!! The photo was excellent quality as well!! I'm sooo happy with this purchase!!! ?
Awesome!!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pillow for my mom for mothers day with a pic of my boys face on it. It came really quick and looked exactly like it was supposed to! I would definitely order from them again for other occasions.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona , WA) - May 22, 2016
Loved our pillows! We got 2 with 2 different designs and I loved the both, and they arrived super fast!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 19, 2016
It was perfect and my mother in loved it
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 17, 2016
very special present for grandmother. Item just as described and made the perfect gift for a special day
Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day present from her grandchildren. Arrived well before with rush shipping and was absolutely beautiful. So much better than I expected. She loved it!
Excellent Mother's Day Present for MomMom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - May 12, 2016
I bought this pillow for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had a picture of all of her grandchildren put on it. It came out great and she really liked it! I definitely recommend this product!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2016
The pillow looked exactly as expected. Product made with quality materials. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again. Started shopping for Father's day already.
Perfect Pillow
By Derica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! The pictures were a great. It was definitely a hit! I'll be back for more items!
Love
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow! It turned out amazing!!!
GREAT GIFT
By Sommer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally in love with this product and this website!
Mimi's Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - May 4, 2016
She loved the pillow. I had pictures of her grandkids on the pillow and they loved it as well.
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 29, 2016
I bought this for my mom for mother's day, and I didn't know how the picture quality would turn out, printing on fabric (especially after a mediocre product from a different company for my mother-in-law's gift). I could hardly wait to tear into it when it showed up! And I was not disappointed, despite printing on fabric, the picture quality was amazing! Of course, it looks super cute in all the pictures, but it actually is that cute in person! I also hadn't checked the size prior to ordering (shame on me), but it was a decent size for a toss pillow, and it feels like it will hold up well. I can't wait to see my mom's reaction to it tomorrow! I can't believe how happy I was with this product for this price, it's a great value!!
Mother's Day gift
By Mariluz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow with the personalized picture came out outstanding, better than I expected.
Keepsake pillows, mother and grandmother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 5, 2016
They were both lovely. I wasn't sure how the pictures would work, but they were very nice. My daughter in law and her mother were very appreciative.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena , MD) - February 15, 2016
She loved it and so did I ,it's a wonderful pillow
Great Gift!!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two different pillows as birthday gifts for grandmas and they both absolutely loved them. This is a perfect gift idea.
Amazing gift idea
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality and print on this personalized pillow for my mom's birthday present. Can't wait for to give it to her and see the happy look on her face when she opens it with all her grandkids on it!!!!!
Excellent product and service
By Emily and Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these personalized products. I personalized a pillow for my mom and dad and they both loved them!!! They were a hit at Christmas. The products turned out just they way I wanted and came in a timely manner. I would highly recommend using personalization mall.com!
So sweet!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was apprehensive using a site I had never used or heard of, but I was so please when my pillow came in!! It's a perfect sized throw pillow. My grandmother cried when she got it. She lives in a studio apartment so it was a great photo gift she could put in her home.
Wonderful gift
By Shimere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dinwiddie, VA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a gift for my mother in law for Christmas. She has three grandkids and they each call her something different and I was able to put all of those names on the pillow. She loved it. She was near tears. It is a good quality pillow. I just wish they had it in other colors due to the fact white will probably get dirty quick and I would be afraid to wash it. Also, fabulous job on the turn around of completing the order. I would highly recommend to others.
Adorable
By Hope C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Can't wait to see the recipients face when I give it to her tomorrow!
Amazing
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this pillow made with my niece's baby's picture put on the front of it. IT is by far the nicest gift i have ever given. The work was done so well, the picture i gave was exactly the way i wanted it.

This will be the second time I ordered from Personalization mall.com and i have had a wonderful experience both time. Also the amount of time it took to get to me was very quick. I will be ordering from them a lot more in the future. They make GREAT gifts.
cute pillow!
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waupaca, WI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute pillow and great quality for the price!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved