Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Definition of Grandma Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillow - Definition of a Grandma - 14228
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazingly Beautiful!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this pillow came out! It is so beautiful.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - May 20, 2015
I gave this to my grandmother with a picture of her and my two kids. She absolutely loved it!
Super cute and practical!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these beautiful pillows for the four women in my son’s life who are like his Grandma. He’s got two Grandma’s, a Gram and a Nana! Lucky kid.
These pillows were perfect – since each woman is so different we were able to personalize them to fit exactly each person. We even used a different photo for each one. What a special thing to give.
They loved the gifts so much and really appreciated how personal they were. In a world when we have too much stuff, this pillow is a nice addition to anyone’s couch!
perfect mom's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 13, 2015
Ordered this for my mom and she loved it! She's keeping it in its original plastic so it doesn't get ruined but it's a great gift idea!
Precious!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a one-of-a-kind gift!! So adorable! Picture quality is clear and quality of pillow is great, too!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2015
Love this pillow! I haven't given it to my mom yet but I know she will LOVE it!
Love in a Pillow
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my mom (from her grandkids!) and she was just in love with it. She hugs it as though she's hugging them. Great quality. Fast shipment. Excellent as usual from personalizationmall!
Photo pillow
By JOY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DU BOIS, PA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the two pillows. Well made & fast shipping. Would highly recommend them.
Cute pillow
By Yashika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my mother as a gift from my son. It is just what I was looking for. I know she will love it. And it's different than the typical photo books and coffee mugs.
Great gift!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this pillow. Great quality and makes a perfect family heirloom.
Great Christmas gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 12, 2015
I ordered 4 of these for Christmas, and all of my kids grandparents absolutely LOVED them. They are absolutely beautiful and the picture quality was great! Will definitely keep coming back to this site for all of my personalization needs!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentone, CA) - December 30, 2014
Ordered on December 18, received December 24! Amazing!! The pillow was perfect!! I'll shop here again!!
awesome!!!!!!
By Manuel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it !!!!! It is beautiful. ..
Very pleased
By KATHLEEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, KY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a canvas collage created and the results were excellent. The pillow is a gift that I know will be appreciated.
Very Good!
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice, just same as the photo!
Great xmas gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom from my Step Daughter. My step daughter loves how it looks.
Love it!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% pleased with my order! I thought the picture quality came out amazing and the print as well! Everyone loved this gift! Def makes for a perfect gift to give someone! Thank you so much!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - June 20, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous!!!! a+++++
Personalized Pillow review
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Shipped quickly
Great pillow
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent one of these to each mother and grandmother for Mothers Day-they all LOVED their personalized pillows! My daughter helped me come up with the definitions for each one-fun, easy and very sweet!
Loved it !!
By Lanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, the craftsmanship was wonderful. I loved it so much I ordered something for my dad for father's day.
Perfect throw pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 15, 2014
Bought this as a Mother's Day present and my mother fell in love at first sight!
Personalized photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 14, 2014
It's such a sweet idea. My mom loved it! You can choose any nickname for grandma and pronunciation and definition.
What I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - May 24, 2015
I like the layout of the pillow. I also like how I could customize it. The hard part was cropping the picture. Not knowing if I could make it bigger or smaller. I also like how you could choose a color to write the letters in.
Great product, a bit pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 12, 2015
I love the pillow I ordered for my mother, as a grandparent gift. The picture quality is very good, and it was exactly as I ordered it. It was a bit pricey, but definitely worth it!
Good quality
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good quality pillow. I would have gave it 5 stars if the pillow itself came in more colors instead of white but still a good gift!
Great product but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 9, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my Mother. The picture on it came out beautifully and the pillow text was nice. However, the pillow was smaller than I expected. Still a great buy for the quality and price!
Thrilled!
By Welforette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordersd this pillow for my son's grandmother. Beautifully designed and crafted. Very pleased with her reaction when she received it. A keepsake for many years to come!
Great idea, dark picture
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. It was fully customizable, easy to do, and was completed quickly. However, the photo showed up much darker than it appeared on the screen.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved