Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Definition of Grandma Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillow - Definition of a Grandma - 14228
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By KATHLEEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, KY) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a canvas collage created and the results were excellent. The pillow is a gift that I know will be appreciated.
Very Good!
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice, just same as the photo!
Great xmas gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom from my Step Daughter. My step daughter loves how it looks.
Love it!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% pleased with my order! I thought the picture quality came out amazing and the print as well! Everyone loved this gift! Def makes for a perfect gift to give someone! Thank you so much!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - June 20, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous!!!! a+++++
Personalized Pillow review
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Shipped quickly
Great pillow
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent one of these to each mother and grandmother for Mothers Day-they all LOVED their personalized pillows! My daughter helped me come up with the definitions for each one-fun, easy and very sweet!
Loved it !!
By Lanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, the craftsmanship was wonderful. I loved it so much I ordered something for my dad for father's day.
Perfect throw pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 15, 2014
Bought this as a Mother's Day present and my mother fell in love at first sight!
Personalized photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 14, 2014
It's such a sweet idea. My mom loved it! You can choose any nickname for grandma and pronunciation and definition.
Great product but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 9, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my Mother. The picture on it came out beautifully and the pillow text was nice. However, the pillow was smaller than I expected. Still a great buy for the quality and price!
Thrilled!
By Welforette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordersd this pillow for my son's grandmother. Beautifully designed and crafted. Very pleased with her reaction when she received it. A keepsake for many years to come!
Great idea, dark picture
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. It was fully customizable, easy to do, and was completed quickly. However, the photo showed up much darker than it appeared on the screen.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved