Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Definition of Grandma Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillow - Definition of a Grandma - 14228
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Debbie's B'day Gift
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who's b'day came and went and I just couldn't think of a gift! She became a grandma last year and I got her a personalized picture frame she loved so I checked out your site again. The pillow case was perfect! She cried when she opened it and sent a photo to her daughter right away! It was the perfect gift! Personalized is the way to go!
An Awesome Sentimental Gift
By Claudette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Fork, WV) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this pillow is wonderful and the photo image is crystal clear. There is nothing that I don't love about this pillow. Great quality and a great gift to the person that is hard to buy for.
Great Gift
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My motherloved the personalized pic of her grandson & quality of the pillow
Grandma's favorite.
By Deslourdes L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother as a gift for mother's day. We had our daughter, her first grand-daughter, in March. As a grandma of 2, we wanted to give her something that she would not only cherish but be able to use. She absolutely loves this pillow!! She hasn't been able to let go of it since she received it. The picture we decided to use came out beautifully. I would definitely buy this again and would recommend it as well.
PERFECT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this creative and beautiful gift. We put pictures of all her grandchildren on it, so she can snuggle with them every day.
Exactly right
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows came out perfect the quality is good and the clarity is great. I also ordered a blanket last year and it was wonderful also. Grandma is loving it.
Great Gift!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in different colors for Mother's Day gifts. They were a huge hit! The custimazation made it very personal! The receiptent loved it!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 14, 2017
Nana loved it! Wonderful gift!
Would recommend!
Grandma pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERGENFIELD, NJ) - May 12, 2017
Love love this! Ordered two... one for my grandmother and mom... they will love it!
72 HOURS
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suamico, WI) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
24 hours in production; 48 hours to ship and receive. Excellent quality and value, as always! -- "Gammy" will be thrilled on Mother's Day!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 1, 2017
The loved it. It was so pretty in color the picture showed up wonderful
best gift
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my kids grandmother and she was really ecstatic and loved it. Pillow was extremely soft.
Perfect Gift
By Jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved this gift! The quality was great, would definitely recommend.
Great product
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Mother's Day gifts! One picture came out a little dark but the other was perfect!! I would order this product again!
Quality Picture and Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 5, 2017
Picture wasn't blurry, pillow was sturdy.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn , OH) - December 31, 2016
I bought 2 - for a Grammie and an Auntie. Both are in love with these. Great design, sturdy material. Final product looked exactly like the mock up.
The Wonderful Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016
My grandmother was so happy when she first saw this pillow. She just kept saying I would have never thought of anything like that! She was sooo happy! I'm so glad I made the purchase!!
awesome pillow!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
l absolutely love this pillow. the personalization and photo came out perfect!! I would definitely order more products, makes great gifts for the special people in your lives!
Perfect
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted
Great gift for grandmas house!
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable sweet gift for a grandmas house
Love that we can write our own comments in

Only con would be how small and thin, almost rough the pillow is but it is more for display, and show, not use. so doesn't matter to much.
Awesome present
By Brynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainwell, MI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this and the recipient was just as happy when she saw it. Very happy with this for the price!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - December 17, 2016
Great gift with great price!
Just Perfect!!!
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my Mom from my kids, Definition of Nana pillow. Received it today. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! It is even more beautiful than I thought it would be and certainly exceeded my expectations! I just know that my Mom is going to love this pillow for many many years! The fabric is sturdy and soft. The stitching is very well done. And the printing of the photo and wording is great. This pillow is definitely high quality and worth every penny that I paid for it.
Love it
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Township, PA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out great and I can't wait to see my Parents' faces when I give it to them.
Perfect!
By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product arrived early, and is the perfect size! The quality is amazing and can't wait to order another personalized gift! The grey color was a little lighter than I thought, but it is still beautiful! I can't find anything this personal for this price! Totally worth it!
Perfect!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nome, ND) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I ordered this for another friend... She was so tickled with it! It was perfect, and a total surprise for her!!
Great quality
By nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurricane, WV) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow was made of great material. Pictures and words were clear and colorful. I loved it!!!!!!
GREAT
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee , MA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adorable, my mother will love it
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 29, 2016
I got this as a gift for my grandma's 80th birthday present from my daughter......my grandma LOVES it!!! The photo was excellent quality as well!! I'm sooo happy with this purchase!!! ?
Awesome!!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pillow for my mom for mothers day with a pic of my boys face on it. It came really quick and looked exactly like it was supposed to! I would definitely order from them again for other occasions.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona , WA) - May 22, 2016
Loved our pillows! We got 2 with 2 different designs and I loved the both, and they arrived super fast!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 19, 2016
It was perfect and my mother in loved it
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 17, 2016
very special present for grandmother. Item just as described and made the perfect gift for a special day
Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother as a Mother's Day present from her grandchildren. Arrived well before with rush shipping and was absolutely beautiful. So much better than I expected. She loved it!
Excellent Mother's Day Present for MomMom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - May 12, 2016
I bought this pillow for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had a picture of all of her grandchildren put on it. It came out great and she really liked it! I definitely recommend this product!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2016
The pillow looked exactly as expected. Product made with quality materials. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again. Started shopping for Father's day already.
Perfect Pillow
By Derica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! The pictures were a great. It was definitely a hit! I'll be back for more items!
Love
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow! It turned out amazing!!!
GREAT GIFT
By Sommer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally in love with this product and this website!
Mimi's Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - May 4, 2016
She loved the pillow. I had pictures of her grandkids on the pillow and they loved it as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved