Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grandma's Sweethearts Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Grandma's Sweethearts - 14234
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a mother's day gift and my mom loved it! I loved that it was not a generic gift, but had all of her grandchildren's names on it! Also shipped quickly!!!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - May 20, 2016
Beautifully made...great sentiment for a gift!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Tessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always difficult to find the right gift for my mother in law as she has everything. She was tickled when she opened this up and it had all of the 7 grandkids' names on it.
Grandma & Mimi Suncatchers
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both grandma's loved them!!
My mother loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - May 8, 2016
My mother loved her sun catcher.
Mother's day gift
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RADCLIFF, KY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out the way it was suppose to!!!!
Love it!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sun catcher! It came quickly and looks great! Cost was good too. I can't wait to give it to my mom!
Pretty ornament
By KARI J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on this ornament is clear and easy to read. The quality is better than expected. Turned out really nice. Ordered two with different names. Liked them both. It comes with a suction cup to mount on the window. Didn't try it. The stand will be good for displaying the ornament any place the receiver chooses. A nice gift!
Awesome!!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be MORE PLEASED, TURN AROUND TIME WAS OUTSTANDING!!! QUALITY WAS OUTSTANDING.. VERY PROFESSIONAL .... GREAT PRICES!!! VERY PLEASED!!!
great
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful. Grandma loved it so much
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 15, 2016
Great Products.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOULTRIE, GA) - January 2, 2016
I bought this for my grandma as a Christmas present. I wasn't expecting it to get here before Christmas, but it came on Christmas Eve. She really loved the gift! Thank you
Very helpful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2016
The product did not come in the mail in time they said it would so they sent me a new one. Wonderful service. Great product.
Sun Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 1, 2016
It was perfect and my stepmom loved it.
Awesome present
By Mandilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandma everyone loved the personalization!
Beautiful
By Jolena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Love it
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company to deal with. Loved my ornament. Love layout. Great to do business with. Ordered last year and this year. Will be back next year.
better than expected
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gift able to fit all of the grandchildren names, using as an ornament then a suncatcher!
Wonderful!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonia, MS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I imagined. It is going to be a perfect Christmas gift and treasured forever!
Suncatcher
By Janet Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends gave me one for my birthday in April and I loved it! When we moved this summer, I lost it somehow! Missed not seeing it in a window, so I ordered another one and was able to update it with another grandchild's name due in April, 2016.
Happy Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 20, 2015
The kids Grandparents will be Wowed
Beautiful!
By yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandmother's 90th birthday and she absolutely loved it!
gre
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 18, 2015
these came out great and I can't wait to see their faces on xmas this year!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drennen, WV) - May 17, 2015
i ordered this for my grandma for Mother's Day and she loved it.
Beautiful!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom with all the grand kids' names and she loved it! It's very pretty and excellent quality! I will hint to my husband about this gift for me next Mother's Day!
Fantastic
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful sun catcher! My Grandmother loved it. Very beautifully made!
Love it! !
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I wanted and is perfect for a mother's day gift or any other gift.
WOW
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I could have asked for a better Christmas gift for my Grams. I put only the names of my close family as that all I could get to fit. A trick I learned was to write more than one name in the line so I could get them all in.
so good for new grammas! really pleased with it
By virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my two daughters who became grandmas - They are thrilled with them
so so cute
By kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my mom loves it, now let's see if my grandmother does. It's so beautiful. Did think it was bigger but it's the perfect size.
grandma birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - March 23, 2015
Omg! My grandmother adored this as well as everyone else. She was speechless of the design and the elegance of the product. I was so pleased it made her 81st bday. And I'm am looking forward to purchases for my grandfather 80th bday as well this year. Thank you for such great service...
Very Pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - March 21, 2015
Was very pleased with it. Was a birthday gift for a good friend..She was very excited and happy with it...
Personalization
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that it can be personalized as we have a Grammie and a Nana. Makes them feel so special.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher exceeded my expectations - it was gorgeous and perfectly crafted. I loved it and everyone who saw it LOVED it - and commented on what a unique item/gift this was! In addition to an absolutely perfect gift, it was packaged beautifully and shipped very quickly. An added bonus was the customizable greeting card!
I am so pleased with this order (as was the recipient) that I plan to do a great deal more gift buying here from this point on. The offer of wonderful products, excellent craftsmanship, and superior service makes Personalization Mall a 5-STAR company to do business with.
Thank you so much and have a very happy and prosperous New Year!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2014
Bigger and prettier than expected. My mother-in-law is going to love it! They did a very good job showing each name multiple times. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 16, 2014
This is a very cute and well-made ornament. It is beautiful!
Very good present idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 11, 2014
Very simple and sweet gift from the grandkids.
Exceeded Expectations
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and although she hasn't received it yet, I'm sure she'll love it! The names were all more clear and more beautiful than I expected. It allows for, if I remember correctly, 8 names but I needed 10 so I put more than one name on a line where it could fit- which made me concerned about the outcome. Each name was printed clearly at least once, so it's clear who is on here.
I had doubts about the quality since the price is so low, but this is really a high quality piece.
best gift ever
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my husbands grandma! She's going to love it!
Always nice!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the suncatcher's so much. I got this for my Sister for her birthday. It has all her grand children on it. Very nice!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved