Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grandma's Sweethearts Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Grandma's Sweethearts - 14234
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and although she hasn't received it yet, I'm sure she'll love it! The names were all more clear and more beautiful than I expected. It allows for, if I remember correctly, 8 names but I needed 10 so I put more than one name on a line where it could fit- which made me concerned about the outcome. Each name was printed clearly at least once, so it's clear who is on here.
I had doubts about the quality since the price is so low, but this is really a high quality piece.
best gift ever
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my husbands grandma! She's going to love it!
Always nice!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the suncatcher's so much. I got this for my Sister for her birthday. It has all her grand children on it. Very nice!
Love this!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift for my mother on Mother's Day. Very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Oaks, MI) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. She loved it! It's really beautiful and also a great price. It's a great little gift to add with another one. Packaging was good, delivered fast!
Gift for my Mom
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher made a great gift for my Mom for mother's day.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - March 15, 2014
Beautiful birthday gift for my mother-in-law. Love being able to have the grandkids names over and over again. It also comes with a nice hanging cord and suction cup. Going to order this again or my mother!
Heart a little off centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - May 2, 2014
The suncatcher was very nice and arrived quickly. I ordered 2 of them for gifts. I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 as the heart was a little off centered on both of the suncatchers. But overall, a nice product. I would order again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved