Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grandma's Sweethearts Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Grandma's Sweethearts - 14234
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
so good for new grammas! really pleased with it
By virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my two daughters who became grandmas - They are thrilled with them
so so cute
By kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my mom loves it, now let's see if my grandmother does. It's so beautiful. Did think it was bigger but it's the perfect size.
grandma birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - March 23, 2015
Omg! My grandmother adored this as well as everyone else. She was speechless of the design and the elegance of the product. I was so pleased it made her 81st bday. And I'm am looking forward to purchases for my grandfather 80th bday as well this year. Thank you for such great service...
Very Pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - March 21, 2015
Was very pleased with it. Was a birthday gift for a good friend..She was very excited and happy with it...
Personalization
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that it can be personalized as we have a Grammie and a Nana. Makes them feel so special.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher exceeded my expectations - it was gorgeous and perfectly crafted. I loved it and everyone who saw it LOVED it - and commented on what a unique item/gift this was! In addition to an absolutely perfect gift, it was packaged beautifully and shipped very quickly. An added bonus was the customizable greeting card!
I am so pleased with this order (as was the recipient) that I plan to do a great deal more gift buying here from this point on. The offer of wonderful products, excellent craftsmanship, and superior service makes Personalization Mall a 5-STAR company to do business with.
Thank you so much and have a very happy and prosperous New Year!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2014
Bigger and prettier than expected. My mother-in-law is going to love it! They did a very good job showing each name multiple times. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 16, 2014
This is a very cute and well-made ornament. It is beautiful!
Very good present idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 11, 2014
Very simple and sweet gift from the grandkids.
Exceeded Expectations
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and although she hasn't received it yet, I'm sure she'll love it! The names were all more clear and more beautiful than I expected. It allows for, if I remember correctly, 8 names but I needed 10 so I put more than one name on a line where it could fit- which made me concerned about the outcome. Each name was printed clearly at least once, so it's clear who is on here.
I had doubts about the quality since the price is so low, but this is really a high quality piece.
best gift ever
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my husbands grandma! She's going to love it!
Always nice!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the suncatcher's so much. I got this for my Sister for her birthday. It has all her grand children on it. Very nice!
Love this!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift for my mother on Mother's Day. Very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Oaks, MI) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. She loved it! It's really beautiful and also a great price. It's a great little gift to add with another one. Packaging was good, delivered fast!
Gift for my Mom
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher made a great gift for my Mom for mother's day.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - March 15, 2014
Beautiful birthday gift for my mother-in-law. Love being able to have the grandkids names over and over again. It also comes with a nice hanging cord and suction cup. Going to order this again or my mother!
breathe taking
By david U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gettysburg, PA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were in awe in it's beauty and craftsmanship. Thank you; you just made our day.
Wonderful Gift for Grandparent
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for our 'Oma' and had the four great grandkids and two grandkids names on it.
She loved it!!
I wish we could have put the year on it. Also wanted to have a suction cup or something to hang it with....it only came with a silver string to hang as an ornament.
Overall though....very happy with purchase. Recommend
Pretty
By Marlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty but Mom has lots of grandkids and it was hard to see all of their individual names
In the background.
nice
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but small
Nice but Small
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but small . May be difficult for an older person to read. The great grandchildren's names will be hard for my 85 yr old mother-in-law to see. Other than that, it is a pretty gift.
Heart a little off centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - May 2, 2014
The suncatcher was very nice and arrived quickly. I ordered 2 of them for gifts. I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 as the heart was a little off centered on both of the suncatchers. But overall, a nice product. I would order again.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - April 24, 2015
Great idea, but just too small. Can barely see the grandkids' names. Would definitely be 5 stars if it was bigger.
Poor size too small
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and item but needs to be bigger.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRUCE PINE, AL) - December 17, 2014
I changed the ribbon that it hangs with and I liked it better.
Grams
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I requested this ornament with "Grams" instead of Grandma
when it arrived is said GramC! So disappointing, I had to give it to my mom and show her the paper work that stated Grams only to receive the wrong spelling.
Grandma's suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliswood, NY) - December 28, 2014
The suncatcher was a bit smaller than I anticipated. It was virtually unreadable because of the small print and the necessity of putting something dark behind it in order to make out the words which you will not do when hanging by a window.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved